Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

HOLIDAYS HAVE ARRIVED! Visit the island for:

  • NEW! FESTIVITIES ARE AROUND THE CORNER...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 307 307
great game would like to found another game just like that one January 31, 2013
Found (free to play) Fun for a hidden object game (which I normally don't enjoy much)! Lots of different things to do, look for and use. I can't believe it's for free! I've spent hours playing with no end in sight - perfect! January 29, 2013
Enjoy this game This is a good game play, I look forward getting home from work and playing a couple of hours a day.... January 21, 2013
Addictive game Love this game! Same hidden objects need to be found in each area, but they do change position so not as easy as you might think. Plenty of time to find objects. Good variety of "characters" and locations. A little confusing to begin with as no instructions, but very easy to pick up what you need to do. "Energy" runs out too quickly, and regenerates slowly - but this is probably a good thing otherwise I would be playing all day and night! I like having the variety of quests/tasks to complete, silver & gold collections to complete, and Achievement goals. The game is free so you really have nothing to lose from downloading it. :) January 8, 2013
great game very engaging.. I loved it. I like the opportunity to pay to continue to progress quicker through the game.. December 31, 2012
suprisingly good i only downloaded this because it was a free game and it turned out to be a really good game. its challenging and passes time. give it a chance it does take a little time to pick up. January 24, 2013
Fun easygoing game ! I was ready to give up on finding a hidden object game that I didn't have to take notes on !! I really enjoy an easy but entertaining game and this is right up there ! January 5, 2013
Great game Can't wait for updates, have recommended it to lots of friends already, thank you bigfish for doing something different December 27, 2012
This is so much fun! I love this game! It's the most fun game ever. special thanks, BFG & elephant games October 11, 2013
nice game, great price I have been back to this game again and again. It is challenging, but not filled with dead ends or stops because you need to buy stuff. I like the story, visuals, and sounds. over all a very good game. Thanks for creating a free game that you can really sink your teeth into. June 21, 2013
61-70 of 307 Reviews <<prev 56789...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.