Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • FALL IS HERE! SOMETHING SPOOKY LURKS...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 305 305
LOVE THIS GAME! Fun, Challenging need I say more January 9, 2013
Love it! I love this game. It is different from a lot of games but in a good way. I like that it takes time to play. To often I sit and finish a game and it is over to soon. Keep making games like this. January 6, 2013
Good Fun Challenge This is a great game - a little slow and confusing at the start but the more you play the better it becomes. Scenes can be a little repetitive but the rewards are all different which keeps your interest high January 5, 2013
fun addictive and please update the third island too much fun, I can't stop playing July 6, 2014
Found: Hidden Object Game I have been playing for about a year and I am on level 200. This game was really fun to start with but has now got very boring mainly because there have been no more updates. There are no more challenges to play only the mini quests Please can we have this great game updated. March 7, 2014
Wonderful Game I've been playing this game for several months. I love the game, it's very addictive. I love the Christmas addition. It keeps you moving. I loose track of time when I play it. The different places are cute and keeps you on your toes. January 4, 2014
Excellent Hidden Object Games I can play this game for hours!!!! December 24, 2013
Come play Found I really enjoy this game very much I wish I knew more who play it. I wish it did not take so long for energy to play refilled. December 20, 2013
found hidden object adventure I strongely recommend too try this game it is not only fun to play but very addicting too you will find yourself coming back to it often then you think thanks bigfish you guys finally got a swell game December 19, 2013
Mental/Visual challenges I enjoy being able to open different areas of the two maps as I am now level 52. December 19, 2013
71-80 of 305 Reviews <<prev 678910...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.