Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 291 291
Great game! I wasn't sure about this game at first, but I have enjoyed it so much! I just made it to level 50 without spending a penny! October 28, 2013
Superfun game Nice game, beautiful graphics. Could use some progress though. October 22, 2013
found: hidden object adventure fun easy to manuver graphics are outstanding. October 20, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game This is a great game, I love it! I wish there were more games like it. If there are, let me know. October 17, 2013
Gotta Catch them All! I've actually started playing this game in my ipad a few months ago and I've reached the point where I have collected all except for 2 collectible sets. I love the achievements and rewards I get, and how many times I can play this game! September 23, 2013
I love it I love this game... i can play for hours and still have fun September 10, 2013
Can't stop playing! I love this game! I only have one problem............when will the update come out!?! I want to go to the next island. September 9, 2013
found: a hidden object adventure excellent game, the challenge is great. September 6, 2013
Love this game!!! I am highly addicted to this game. I don't often have internet access or a great deal of money to spend on games so I don't get the best type of game play, but this game is perfect for someone in my position. September 1, 2013
Addicting! I find myself drawn to the computer several times a day just to see if I have enough" energy" to play one more scene. Found has become my favorite game. August 29, 2013
81-90 of 291 Reviews <<prev 7891011...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.