Bookmark

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

Full version game
(515.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bella vowed to stay with the beast to save her father’s life, but is he truly as evil as the townspeople say? Is someone trying to hurt Bella? Who’s trying to take control of the kingdom and its riches? It’s up to you to discover the truth behind the town gossip. Travel across fantastic landscapes and explore the beast’s magical castle to uncover why he was cursed in Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 964 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose 4.1 5 115 115
Disappointed I was very excited at the thought of another fairy tale so close to xmas...well tis the season to be jolly..lol. After only a 45 min demo however, this one missed the mark. The graphics are good and the storyline had possibilities but I found the game far too linear, with no real challenge. HOs were standard and too abundant for me, and puzzles very easy. All in all very much a beginners game. December 17, 2012
OK This was ok. I got bored within the first five minutes, though, and the transitions between environments took a while, which definitely contributed to the loss of interest. January 5, 2013
So-so Storyline has been told and re-told...Visual's are flat---way too much "talking"...HO's and mini-games are fairly easy--not much to them...Good game for novice .. December 15, 2012
Boring game I was really excited when I saw this game but after playing for about 10 minutes felt it was really boring. It was very slow when moving from location to location - more a children's game - would not recommend buying this one. December 16, 2012
not helpful Weirdest game play, Hints not helping, using more than normal. December 19, 2012
So so! I have played better games. It was too easy and I still had 25 minutes left to play so I don't know if it would have gotten any better. Story line was soso graphics could have been better. Some objects that were hidden were harder to find because of the graphics. Not I game I would spend my money on. December 15, 2012
RUNNING IN CIRCLES TO MUCH BACK AND FORTH. GOOD FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE THE PATIENCE. December 15, 2012
Previous generation game Graphics are not so bright, a bit old style, maybe? The pro is that you are able to use your memory skills. There are sparkles even in advanced more. Can be better, I think. January 12, 2014
Nice Game Until.. I was Enjoying the game fine until about the last 30 percent of the game which i found so Tedious and so Boring that it ruined my positive experience... Getting this game on a Free Credit might be worth it I dont suggest paying good money for it.. April 29, 2013
Gets irritating at the end. Good storyline with nice settings. The only problem is that a by the end you are trying to find HO secenes in rooms that you already visitited,with no idea which ones It is bad enough to backtraci when you have some idea of where to go, and another, looking over scene over scene. Specially at the end when we are told that time of the essence, you are scratching your head ;where can I find a tree? where can I find soil? Since thre are too many palces to pick. Makes more sense to acquire these at the outset and carry them for "later". This makes the transporation map a bit useless.... Still, a nice take on Beauty and the Beast.. with a nice backtory as to why the Beast was curse. April 14, 2013
91-100 of 115 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

To save her father, Bella vowed to stay with the beast, but is he truly evil? Help Bella follow her heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.