Bookmark

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

Full version game
(515.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bella vowed to stay with the beast to save her father’s life, but is he truly as evil as the townspeople say? Is someone trying to hurt Bella? Who’s trying to take control of the kingdom and its riches? It’s up to you to discover the truth behind the town gossip. Travel across fantastic landscapes and explore the beast’s magical castle to uncover why he was cursed in Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 964 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose 4 5 122 122
Fantastic Hidden Object Game I played the demo and then I bought the game. The graphics and the story line are very good. It is true to the real story of Beauty and the Beast. I would recommend that you play the demo. I thought that the game wasn't too hard. I finished it in about 5 hours. Way to go Big Fish! Please keep these kind of games coming. December 16, 2012
What A Beauty I was thrilled to play this game. Keep my interest. Well maintained game play. Lots of things to remember some say they would not play over again, well that's to bad. Cause I most certainly would. I found the game was long enough to keep me well entertained. Lovely color & graphics. Great game I think w/CE quality. Please can we have more of this kind of game w/out buying the CE version. No collectibles, but I don't believe u would need it in this game. Keeps u very very busy. Thank's BIG FISH for a wonderful SE. December 24, 2012
Very fun game. I recommend! The story is very interesting. Graphics are not bad. My wife did not sleep for several nights, until complete the game twice. I recommend to all as the nice Christmas present :) December 18, 2012
Loved the Game I had already decided I was going to buy this game after 30 minutes. December 16, 2012
Stunning graphics, new twist on Beauty and the Beast Playing this game was like entering a fantasy world, I was in no rush to finish it because the visuals were so captivating. A whole new twist on Beauty and the Beast! It was challenging enough to keep me focused , the HOS were not too cluttered. NO bugs either! I highly recommend this game. Wish there was a CE! December 23, 2012
Good Game Best game i ever played on bigfish i wish i could get the whole version but my mom says no December 17, 2012
Great Game! I feel like I stumbled upon a excellent underrated game playing this one. Loved just about everything about it, including some of the more obscure and antiquated labels..... I took my time with this game. Great experience. January 1, 2013
Can't say enough great things about this game! I loved this game. The scenery was stunning, there were a few more details added to the typical "Beauty and the Beast" story we are all so familiar with that made it more interesting. The puzzles were at just the right level of difficulty (not too overwhelming in terms of the amount of objects pictured). Once thing that is unique about this game is that the developers give you a satisfying conclusion when you finish the game. I have played similar HO games in the past where you work for hours to complete the game and then the ending they provide is very unsatisfying or the game just ends abruptly without much in terms of visuals, wrapping up the story, etc. This one stands apart from those games in this regard. Superb! :) January 6, 2013
Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose I absolutely loved, loved this game. I loved all the HO games because they were different and not the same throughout the game. The story line was great and what a bargain for the price. I played this longer than some of my collector's edition games. The mini games were challenging and I cannot complain or find fault about any features of this game. I am looking forward to playing more games like this. December 26, 2012
Beautiful graphics; delightful to navigate The scenery was lovely and I took time to enjoy it. Coming back to the game after a day or two, I did not mind retracing all of the routes because nearly every frame was so well crafted. Most puzzles were fun, other than the clock, which had me so baffled I had to resort to the walkthrough. My one major disappointment did not warrant a reduction in stars, but oh, how I hoped that the game would include a voyage on the ship that is featured on the title screen. January 6, 2013
11-20 of 122 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

To save her father, Bella vowed to stay with the beast, but is he truly evil? Help Bella follow her heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.