Bookmark

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

Full version game
(515.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bella vowed to stay with the beast to save her father’s life, but is he truly as evil as the townspeople say? Is someone trying to hurt Bella? Who’s trying to take control of the kingdom and its riches? It’s up to you to discover the truth behind the town gossip. Travel across fantastic landscapes and explore the beast’s magical castle to uncover why he was cursed in Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 964 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose 4 5 124 124
LOVE IT!!! When I saw this game I just had to get it! It took a good bit of time to download, but well worth the wait. I just love Beauty & The Beast or anything that like it. I just loved this game!!! The visual effects in the game are wonderful & stunningly beautiful. Once I started to play this game, I had a hard time stopping. I found some of the mini games a little hard to complete, but if you keep at it you'll get them (or you could skip them#. I did find the ending of the game to be rushed, but look forward to playing it over & over again #which I think is a sign of a great game). November 27, 2013
Great Fairytale Game! I loved this fairytale game! Graphics- Gorgeous Storyline- best Beauty and the Beast Storyline Hogs & puzzles- .Delightfully Different & you have to use your head Length- nice and long Voice Overs - extremely well done Music - hauntingly beautiful... really sets the tone of the game for me...good back ground music is a must for me! Complaint - There isn't a CE! i would have definately bought a CE after 20 minutes of play.....only disappointment with this game....:D Question for artists tho....why in 3 of the fairytale games Ive played here they refer to the enchanted person as a 'werewolf' when they so obviously look like a Lion!....:D January 13, 2013
What a gem!! Loved the game. Helpful fast loading hints that point you in the right direction. Map to fast track you to areas, journal to keep up with the story, and Objectives to keep you on track. This game has it all, and has the most beautiful music I have heard in a game, so lovely that I often didn't finish HO scenes straight away, just so that I could listen. Well done developers, you have surpassed yourselves, I will eagerly await your next game. January 10, 2013
Beautiful graphics; delightful to navigate The scenery was lovely and I took time to enjoy it. Coming back to the game after a day or two, I did not mind retracing all of the routes because nearly every frame was so well crafted. Most puzzles were fun, other than the clock, which had me so baffled I had to resort to the walkthrough. My one major disappointment did not warrant a reduction in stars, but oh, how I hoped that the game would include a voyage on the ship that is featured on the title screen. January 6, 2013
Just Finished this Game The story is a classic. The graphics are really nice as well as the voice overs. Puzzles are fun and a bit different than the usual HOG. I really enjoyed it and you will too. December 27, 2012
Beauty and the Beast I love this game. Visually, I find the scenery really beautiful. You go through castles, a town, a snowstorm, and so on. There's lots to do and find. The HOGs are pretty easy, and the mini games are okay. There are lots of people to talk to, and figure out who is good and who is evil. I have definitely not been bored. March 6, 2013
BRILLIANT FAIRY TALE!!!! I was entranced playing this game, it was WONDERFUL from start to finish. BEAUTIFUL graphics and brilliant cut scenes make this game really lovely to play. Hint system good,map good, can't fault this game in any way. Well worth the money and beautifully told. GORGEOUS!!!!! January 16, 2013
BEAST REMINDED ME OF THE 1980S TV SHOW A great game all around with the exception of very little animation and the vos - characters' mouths not moving when they spoke. IHOS - Variety of list type and fragmented. Fairly clear in some areas, gray in others. Misclick Penalty - None Journal - Lists objectives and other information. Hint - Recharges quickly and acts as a guide. Characters were beautifully drawn and looked very realistic. Inventory - Items used fairly quickly in other locations. More IHOS than puzzles/mini-games. Fast skip recharge. Great deal of back tracking from one location to another. Enjoyed the scenery, the castle interior and exterior, the pink floral bushes were beautiful. If you're not an IHOS lover, this game may not be for you. For others, buy, enjoy and happy gaming. January 8, 2013
One of the best This is absolutely one of my favorites! Amazing graphics always get me, and these were just breathtaking scenarios. Romantic but also myserious and with a hint of drama. 5 out of 5 for me! April 16, 2014
Great Game Fun Game Beautiful Music Nice Sound Effects Terrific Artwork Great Puzzles Helpful Hint & Map System I really liked this Game!!! December 23, 2013
21-30 of 124 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

To save her father, Bella vowed to stay with the beast, but is he truly evil? Help Bella follow her heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.