Bookmark

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

Full version game
(515.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bella vowed to stay with the beast to save her father’s life, but is he truly as evil as the townspeople say? Is someone trying to hurt Bella? Who’s trying to take control of the kingdom and its riches? It’s up to you to discover the truth behind the town gossip. Travel across fantastic landscapes and explore the beast’s magical castle to uncover why he was cursed in Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 964 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose 4.1 5 114 114
BRILLIANT FAIRY TALE!!!! I was entranced playing this game, it was WONDERFUL from start to finish. BEAUTIFUL graphics and brilliant cut scenes make this game really lovely to play. Hint system good,map good, can't fault this game in any way. Well worth the money and beautifully told. GORGEOUS!!!!! January 16, 2013
Love and Magic, Beauty and the Beast I played the beta version of this game, so I had an idea of what was to come. But I never expected it to be such a great game. The game is a re-telling of the classic tale, Beauty and the Beast, with some differences from the original tale. The artwork was wonderful, the voices...well, some could have been better (personally, I couldn't stand Bella's...#, but there is voice over...The hint and skip buttons recharge rather quickly, so you're not kept waiting for too long. Drama, Surprises, Love, and Magic await you in this game #among other things...). This game is great! January 12, 2013
Great fun with an old fairy tale! Really enjoyed this game! Yea its basically the same Beauty and the Beast story, they didn't stay to the exact story line which is good but the same important elements were there. It was a good length for a game and was a lot of fun to play. I look forward to more like it. January 9, 2013
BEAST REMINDED ME OF THE 1980S TV SHOW A great game all around with the exception of very little animation and the vos - characters' mouths not moving when they spoke. IHOS - Variety of list type and fragmented. Fairly clear in some areas, gray in others. Misclick Penalty - None Journal - Lists objectives and other information. Hint - Recharges quickly and acts as a guide. Characters were beautifully drawn and looked very realistic. Inventory - Items used fairly quickly in other locations. More IHOS than puzzles/mini-games. Fast skip recharge. Great deal of back tracking from one location to another. Enjoyed the scenery, the castle interior and exterior, the pink floral bushes were beautiful. If you're not an IHOS lover, this game may not be for you. For others, buy, enjoy and happy gaming. January 8, 2013
LOVE IT!!! When I saw this game I just had to get it! It took a good bit of time to download, but well worth the wait. I just love Beauty & The Beast or anything that like it. I just loved this game!!! The visual effects in the game are wonderful & stunningly beautiful. Once I started to play this game, I had a hard time stopping. I found some of the mini games a little hard to complete, but if you keep at it you'll get them (or you could skip them#. I did find the ending of the game to be rushed, but look forward to playing it over & over again #which I think is a sign of a great game). November 27, 2013
Beautiful Schenes and many rooms and places to go! This was a surprisingly beautiful game! I enjoyed the many lovely rooms and places to go. Towards the end is when there is the "twisted" part with some dark and dreary areas. Had a good story, a lot of HO that wasn't too hard but just right for me. Was a good length, definitely not a short game. This is my favorite game atm. Give it a try! You won't be disappointed! September 4, 2013
Surprisingly Entertaining I bought this game on a discount, a long time ago and never played, thinking it was probably a dud...wow did I underestimate. I've been playing HOPAs for about 6 months now, have played dozens and dozens of games, and this one has been one of my favorites. The scenes are gorgeous, the plot entertaining (albeit sometimes mildly confusing), the game was long and in-depth, many rooms to go into, so I was just thrilled!! The HO themselves were varied, which I thought was brilliant: there were classic HO, the shadow HO, and fragmented HO. The puzzles in the game were pretty much all typical and easy to solve, but not so much disappointing for a person who likes to play at an intermediate level but doesn't mind the occasional break! I sincerely hope to see another game like this soon!! July 21, 2013
I don't do reviews unless the game is great. This is GREAT! Loved every minute of this game. The storyline and the graphics were out of this world. Challenging but not too much. Wish all games were like this one. July 6, 2013
A really fun game and thank goodness for a great hint button this game was great. the story line is interesting - think beauty and the beast in a really good way. my only frustration was there is a great map which takes you places but the map doesn't really tell you where to go. fortunately there is a great hint button. without which I would have been lost. I don't use sound so can't rate that but everything else about this game was fabulous. June 22, 2013
WOW BRILLIANT GAME This game had it all a good story, great grafix, can't review sound as I played it without. It had me interested from the start, I just had to keep going back for more. it was a good length of game 6 levels. Plenty of HOGS and other searching games to complete an item. Although there were a good ammount of HOGS it wasn't over run with them. I really recommend playing this game you will love it from start to finish!! May 6, 2013
31-40 of 114 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

To save her father, Bella vowed to stay with the beast, but is he truly evil? Help Bella follow her heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.