Bookmark

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bella vowed to stay with the beast to save her father’s life, but is he truly as evil as the townspeople say? Is someone trying to hurt Bella? Who’s trying to take control of the kingdom and its riches? It’s up to you to discover the truth behind the town gossip. Travel across fantastic landscapes and explore the beast’s magical castle to uncover why he was cursed in Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 568 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose 4 5 123 123
OK This was ok. I got bored within the first five minutes, though, and the transitions between environments took a while, which definitely contributed to the loss of interest. January 5, 2013
So-so Storyline has been told and re-told...Visual's are flat---way too much "talking"...HO's and mini-games are fairly easy--not much to them...Good game for novice .. December 15, 2012
Boring game I was really excited when I saw this game but after playing for about 10 minutes felt it was really boring. It was very slow when moving from location to location - more a children's game - would not recommend buying this one. December 16, 2012
not helpful Weirdest game play, Hints not helping, using more than normal. December 19, 2012
So so! I have played better games. It was too easy and I still had 25 minutes left to play so I don't know if it would have gotten any better. Story line was soso graphics could have been better. Some objects that were hidden were harder to find because of the graphics. Not I game I would spend my money on. December 15, 2012
RUNNING IN CIRCLES TO MUCH BACK AND FORTH. GOOD FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE THE PATIENCE. December 15, 2012
Nice Game Until.. I was Enjoying the game fine until about the last 30 percent of the game which i found so Tedious and so Boring that it ruined my positive experience... Getting this game on a Free Credit might be worth it I dont suggest paying good money for it.. April 29, 2013
Okay The game, to me, felt short. The ending was abrupt. Sometimes I wouldn't even know what I was doing and would have to continuously press the hint button. It had you run around and most of the time I forgot what I was supposed to do. The art was beautiful. It made everything in the search blend in, but it was a bit too easy and not a lot of fun to try and find everything. March 1, 2013
Not my cuppa. Didn't grab me. The music was quite nice, the voiceovers decent, but that's about it. First of all, I couldn't get rid of the painfully slow custom cursor. And the cutscenes started and abruptly quit, leaving gaping holes in the story, which the journal didn't fill in. It's also VERY linear, and you find inventory and use it. The HOS were really hard to see, and while not junkpiley, they were overdone. Minigames easy - very easy. The scenes were pretty static, the artwork very basic. And I didn't get sucked into the characters' realm at all. Not any challenge, just a mediocre, old-looking HOG with a few minigames. April 6, 2013
Read all comments first...and try it ! I usually always try the game first. But for an obscure reason, I found the comments very interesting...regarding the graphics notably...so bought it right away. It was at a reduced price luckily. What is all the hype about ? Graphics ? Amaranthine has way better graphic quality. And all those chatty interruptions. Plus bimbos. Did not play long enough to find their usual companions: animal traps or torture device. Boring game. June 9, 2014
101-110 of 123 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

To save her father, Bella vowed to stay with the beast, but is he truly evil? Help Bella follow her heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.