Bookmark

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bella vowed to stay with the beast to save her father’s life, but is he truly as evil as the townspeople say? Is someone trying to hurt Bella? Who’s trying to take control of the kingdom and its riches? It’s up to you to discover the truth behind the town gossip. Travel across fantastic landscapes and explore the beast’s magical castle to uncover why he was cursed in Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 568 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose 4.1 5 118 118
I don't do reviews unless the game is great. This is GREAT! Loved every minute of this game. The storyline and the graphics were out of this world. Challenging but not too much. Wish all games were like this one. July 6, 2013
A really fun game and thank goodness for a great hint button this game was great. the story line is interesting - think beauty and the beast in a really good way. my only frustration was there is a great map which takes you places but the map doesn't really tell you where to go. fortunately there is a great hint button. without which I would have been lost. I don't use sound so can't rate that but everything else about this game was fabulous. June 22, 2013
WOW BRILLIANT GAME This game had it all a good story, great grafix, can't review sound as I played it without. It had me interested from the start, I just had to keep going back for more. it was a good length of game 6 levels. Plenty of HOGS and other searching games to complete an item. Although there were a good ammount of HOGS it wasn't over run with them. I really recommend playing this game you will love it from start to finish!! May 6, 2013
Fairy Tale with a Twist This is a great game. The graphics are amazing and it has a very engrossing storyline. My only real complaint is the ending. It seemed a little rushed and it left me with a few questions, but the game was great and I'd recommend it to anyone. March 10, 2013
Follows the original Beauty and the Beast story. This is a very good game, the visuals are nice and even better, the storyline actually follows the original French fairy tale pretty closely. Not the Beumont one, the one previous to that. February 19, 2013
Love it !!! This is a beautiful game: Great graphics Pretty music Long playing time and good storyline Lots to do...A perfect HOPA A hint button that directs you where to go and helps you All in all a great buy !! No negatives here...just a lot of fun. February 7, 2013
i really liked this game it is the story of beauty and the beast-twisted. but not in a bad way. there is a journal and an interactive map that will transport you once you have visited a place. the hints charge fast and the graphics are wonderful and the scenes are not crowded. i thought it was an enjoyable game and there is a very wide-spread area so that map comes in handy. played casual February 5, 2013
Lots of game for your money! I played the game in casual mode, it also has a more difficult mode. The game has clear, attractive graphics. Lots of HOSs. I like replaying the HOS with finding different items each time. The HOS scenes are clear and sometimes tricky, but hints are readily available. The mini games are not too difficult, although sometimes I got stuck. One has the option of skipping them, however, I'd prefer a hint rather than just outright skipping them. The story is pretty interesting, however I don't pay much attention to the story in the games, so I don't know how this one stacks up. Love the map and the view finder - otherwise I can never remember what is at each location. I haven't enjoy a HOG as much as this since the Ravenhurst games! Get this one! January 28, 2013
hooked again absolutly LOVED this game if you like echoes of the past type you'll be hooked,i was for 5 hours..great storyline and a thinker but not to the point of frustration. reminds me why i love big fish games.had to hit hint a few times but blame that on fatigue .will play it again but think not click hint January 21, 2013
Great fun. Absolutely loved this game. Hours and hours, indeed days of play. August 19, 2013
41-50 of 118 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

To save her father, Bella vowed to stay with the beast, but is he truly evil? Help Bella follow her heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.