Bookmark

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bella vowed to stay with the beast to save her father’s life, but is he truly as evil as the townspeople say? Is someone trying to hurt Bella? Who’s trying to take control of the kingdom and its riches? It’s up to you to discover the truth behind the town gossip. Travel across fantastic landscapes and explore the beast’s magical castle to uncover why he was cursed in Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 568 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose 4 5 123 123
Loved this game! This is a beautiful game! The graphics are great...the music is very relaxing and beautiful...the story line was very enjoyable. The voices were very good. I had to refer to the walkthrough a few times for guidance, but, all in all in was an awesome way to spend a few hours! January 10, 2013
Just Completed and Enjoyed! Well done development team. Thanks for your creativity, the art work and the clever story. Good work all around. January 7, 2013
No breaking neurones but very entertaining game Love the storyline, graphics, level of difficulty very doable. tons of things to do and gather but not confusing and a good map to travel. And a good length game with that. It's a winner for me. December 27, 2012
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!! THE CHARACTERS AND ALL OF IT!!! this game is so very beautiful!! the charecters and eveything!!! the plot is so very good. it really feels like your there. June 3, 2014
Great fun. Absolutely loved this game. Hours and hours, indeed days of play. August 19, 2013
Love and Magic, Beauty and the Beast I played the beta version of this game, so I had an idea of what was to come. But I never expected it to be such a great game. The game is a re-telling of the classic tale, Beauty and the Beast, with some differences from the original tale. The artwork was wonderful, the voices...well, some could have been better (personally, I couldn't stand Bella's...#, but there is voice over...The hint and skip buttons recharge rather quickly, so you're not kept waiting for too long. Drama, Surprises, Love, and Magic await you in this game #among other things...). This game is great! January 12, 2013
Great fun with an old fairy tale! Really enjoyed this game! Yea its basically the same Beauty and the Beast story, they didn't stay to the exact story line which is good but the same important elements were there. It was a good length for a game and was a lot of fun to play. I look forward to more like it. January 9, 2013
This One Surprised Me! I was a little "iffy" on this one from the descriptions but I enjoyed it completely. Admittedly, I could see the end coming from quite a ways out, but getting there was still thoroughly enjoyable. Some of the HOS scenes were fairly easy, some were very challenging. The same can be said of the mini-games. Good one! July 30, 2014
Fairly Twisted Tales So glad I purchased this game, beautiful optics and lots of fun you won't be disappointed!! Not a short game either, kept me occupied for quite awhile. April 12, 2013
Fairy Tale with a Twist This is a great game. The graphics are amazing and it has a very engrossing storyline. My only real complaint is the ending. It seemed a little rushed and it left me with a few questions, but the game was great and I'd recommend it to anyone. March 10, 2013
41-50 of 123 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price Of A Rose

To save her father, Bella vowed to stay with the beast, but is he truly evil? Help Bella follow her heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.