Bookmark

Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A maniac has kidnapped a woman's fiance and cast her as Red Riding Hood in his twisted fairytale fantasy. Guide the resourceful young lady as she tracks the wolf, searching for clues and solving the puzzles that lie between her and her beloved. Will she reach the madman in time, or will the wolf have his revenge? Their fate is in your hands!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood 3.9 5 89 89
Nice to pass the time its all been said before i had played it, so all i'll say is, its a pleasant way to pass the time. a rather short game, which is a pity. overall i'd buy it on special offer, as its not at all challenging. November 24, 2013
Surprised! Each to their own, but I was surprised to see this game in the "Daily Deal" in only 8 months. I bought the game in Feb. 2013 and loved it, so it seems a little early to be in the daily special. Oh well, it was a great fun game with revisions from the original fairy tale but well done. Graphics were superb, story line fun, kind of just put you back then as a kid but with more flavor! I don't want to say more, after all it has already been said, I am just surprised that it is where it is so soon! Try it for yourself and if you like it go for it, you really are getting a deal and I don't think you will be disappointed. November 24, 2013
enjoyable game but confusing end over all I really liked this game, relatively easy to play, hint button and map work well. finding is not too hard and you can click with out it getting mad at you. the only reason for a four over a five rating is the end. I was confused at the end and felt a bit let down. I am not sure what I actually accomplished or who the bad guy was. I had started the game, then left for quite a while before I was able to come back and finish so maybe I just forgot something from the beginning but I felt let down at the end. other wise a fun, enjoyable game. time well spent. May 3, 2013
Good HO game! Pretty challenging, having to work multiple areas at the same time. Like the story line, bringing different childhood stories together. December 2, 2012
Great adventure game to relax with! This is a review of the full version. I played this game in expert mode(there's also casual) and was mildly challenged. I thought graphics were beautiful, and there were lots of scenes to explore. I liked that there was an interactive map that made it possible to jump between locations instantly, especially because gameplay is somewhat nonlinear. I did notice a few things I wasn't so happy with: some mislabelling of items during hidden object scenes and most annoyingly some objects to interact with that you just had to randomly click on because the game didn't tell you there was something to be done with them. The storyline was so-so; I didn't care for the ending at all! It seemed rushed and abrupt and left me with a lot of questions. But all in all, playing was a pleasure and I'm not sorry I bought the game! November 30, 2012
Fun easy game If you want fun, and easy game to kill the time, this is for you. it's short ,fun,has new things,and the story is good. the ending was not that great, but overall it's a nice game. November 27, 2012
Nice Little Game! If you are wanting to sink your big bad wolf teeth into a HOG and you are a newbie to this genre this game will help you get started and hook you into shedding your wolf hairs for more. Heck I play HOG's all the time and found this game delightful. Happy gaming! November 22, 2012
A little gem I Beta tested this game and really enjoyed it . Loved the Biker club ! It has just enough to keep your attention as the story moves you along to different locations It made a change for the story to be threatening without being nasty I know it may not be challenging enough for some ,but I suggest giving it a try you may be pleasantly surprised and enjoy playing it November 20, 2012
Once Upon A Time This game isn't bad. It isn't good. It's just middling. If I didn't have a coupon to get it free I wouldn't have bought it. The game feels like it was designed by committee. I'm having trouble with this review because I can't think of anything good or bad to say about it. If you have a free game coupon about to expire.....get it. Too bad there's no check box for 'recommend-sort of'. November 17, 2012
nice storyline, but far too easy I really wanted to like this game, I love the red riding hood fairy tale. The storyline is very nice, cutscenes are great. But.... it was far too easy, both gameplay as hos. A real shame. But I do recommend this game for beginners! I would have loved this game when I first started playing these types of games, you really get the feel for 'em without having to pull your hair out of frustration. So I hope you will have fun! July 3, 2013
61-70 of 89 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood

The wolf has returned and Red Riding Hood is in danger - but this is no fairytale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.