Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the five golden keys and win the trip of a lifetime – a ride on the Wonderland Express to the North Pole! Visit Santa's Workshop, meet Rudolph and the Elves, and ride a Skidoo into town to see the Princess’s Ice Palace, the church and the Christmas market! Enjoy beautiful hidden object scenes, play superb puzzles, and enjoy Santa's interactive advent calendar before flying home on Christmas Eve in Santa's sleigh! This sensational Christmas game offers holiday fun for players of all ages, and you won't want to miss the big surprise that's waiting for you at the end of this magical journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Wonderland 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 3 3.2 5 33 33
ok I didn"t like it that much but it was ok December 18, 2012
Christmas Too busy. Items too small to find. Items clumped together. (just like the other games) Not fun or these old eyes. December 18, 2012
Be kind to your eyes -choose another Christmas game Waste of money to buy this one - offers nothing but Junk pile. Sure mini puzzles are easy and cute but all HOS are rubbish. Good thing Santa hints fast as you will need it. Most objects too small to see. The little kids will get frustrated with this perhaps better for older kids but then again older kids with PS3 have games which is heaps more fun than this. There's a lot of other Christmas games out there - don't waste your money or time on this rubbish. Be kind to your eyes don't play this lots of squinting. I never liked the other two either -same old junk you'd think they would have done better with this. I will never recommend this game -even if it's free. December 20, 2012
Awful! Maybe because I have no small children any more, I found this game to be boring and very hard on the eyes. BLEH! Quite before the demo ended...... December 18, 2012
Bad game Items too small to see. Not fun at all. Very aggravating to play. December 18, 2012
Why do they keep making these? Why do I keep trying them? I love Christmas themed anything, so I fall for trying this every year. It is the same, I think they even use the same graphics- Mall scene, room scene, outside scene. Truly the most boring HO ever. December 19, 2012
Poor graphics and too much stuff, objects too small As a lover of hidden objects, I hated this demo so I only played for 10 mins. The items were too small and too much clutter on the screens and dull looking.. I don't know if I have played before but since it indicated # 3 I will make sure that I never do December 22, 2012
No fun Hidden Object Game I am an elderly woman. I will not get this game. I do NOT like being timed. I enjoyed the first two a lot. If you can manage to 'untime' this game, I think I would probably buy it. December 18, 2012
Put me off the Xmas spirit Any suggestion welcome to rescue my low spirits after playing that demo: everything was awful, the graphics, the boring & unchallenging games, the progression. the story...I will stop here. Please BF, bring back the magic! December 18, 2012
Terrible Don't waste your money or more importantly your time. The mini games are so simple a small child can do it but the HO is a lot more challenging. December 29, 2012
21-30 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 3

Visit Santa and his helpers at the North Pole and fly back home on Santa's Sleigh for a big surprise on Christmas Eve!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.