Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the five golden keys and win the trip of a lifetime – a ride on the Wonderland Express to the North Pole! Visit Santa's Workshop, meet Rudolph and the Elves, and ride a Skidoo into town to see the Princess’s Ice Palace, the church and the Christmas market! Enjoy beautiful hidden object scenes, play superb puzzles, and enjoy Santa's interactive advent calendar before flying home on Christmas Eve in Santa's sleigh! This sensational Christmas game offers holiday fun for players of all ages, and you won't want to miss the big surprise that's waiting for you at the end of this magical journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 184 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Wonderland 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 3 3.2 5 34 34
awesome loved this game wish I could play it longer November 21, 2014
Christmas Cheer Very colorful and I loved the music, and that is why I am giving 5 stars. The scenes were so packed with multitudes of items overlapping each other or hiding under a special place only discovered with the magnifying glass. I always love and am quite good at challenging HOGs, but this a little much for me. I think maybe so much bright green and red plus the items just seemed to become almost invisible because they blended so well. The objects were so small and hidden that I actually brought my laptop so close to my face to try and spot them, that I felt the heat from the screen! More than silly, right?! The scenes were very festive and could put you in the holiday spirit for sure. I'm sorry I could not enjoy it, but I know it will appeal to many players and children as well. It most certainly seems like a good game! August 15, 2014
Very Cute Family Game Very nice Christmas game, perfect to play with children. Colorful, good graphics, nice sound - Christmas music, with many different games inside, like HOS, puzzels, find differences, etc. Its a game without much challenge, so is a fun and entertaining family play. Recommended for those who like classic HOS and puzzels, or for those who like to play with family. December 18, 2012
Christmas Winter Wonderland Great graphics just like the Christmas Wonderland 1 and 2. Enjoyed it very much.Great for kids and adults might like it also. The same yet different from the other two. Slightly more challenging but not to hard. Very Christmasy and colorful. I bought it. December 18, 2012
Christmas Wonderland 3 I have bought the other 2 but i really hate time games im not that fast too bad you couldnt come up with this one being un timed id would sure to buy it I dont buy timed games at all i like relaxed games it might be ok for the youngers but not for me ty Merry Christmas to you all December 19, 2012
Tons of Christmas! This is a hidden object game, with lots of mini games thrown in. The hidden objects were fairly hard to find, often small, but Santa sits in the bottom right corner and is very generous with his hints, even in challenge difficulty. I played some in challenge, and some in casual, and found the hidden object list does change from game to game, adding some replay value to the game. The mini games were generally very easy, including small puzzles, a match two "concentration" type game, rotate tiles to complete a picture, and others. Hidden object scenes require some mousing around, as certain items are hidden behind other objects, which must be opened/moved to reveal the object. Some objects trigger a pop up mini-mini game where you play a sort of "Santa Roulette" to win extra points. Points are scored for finishing fast, for not using too many hints, for finding hidden snowmen which start appearing several scenes in, and for playing the Santa Roulette, among other things. The story revolves around a group of kids who win a trip to the North Pole, and is definitely a nice cheery story for the Christmas season. The Advent Calendar lets you open a window after each scene and discover some small prize behind the window, but did not really add anything to the game, besides being a cute added touch of Christmas. For me, I felt the hidden object scenes were too difficult, while the story was geared towards younger players. I still recommend giving the game a try, and seeing for yourself if it is for you! December 18, 2012
Come All Ye Faithful HOG Lovers and Kids! A Merry Christmas in Wonderland where kids of all ages and HOG lovers will certainly enjoy this game with bright colorful Christmas graphics that almost hurts the eyes, seasonal melodies in the background that you cant help but hum to while you play and two play modes to choose from. Once again we travel to Wonderland but before we do, we need to find the 5 golden keys. Once we have played several rounds of HO scenes and have collected our keys, off we go to Wonderland which is where I got off the train and quit the game. A bit too much for my senses. Tons of over-crowded HO scenes, bonus items to finds and mini-games that entail jig-saw puzzles, spot the difference and so on and so on. A fun family game to be enjoyed for the young ones during the Holdays. I think I will pass, as I said, it became a bit too much what with too many colors and too many items to find. Not so much of a challenging game but certainly a game that will satisfy any craving you have for HO games. I think my eyesight will pass on this but certainly give it a try and do share with the kids. December 18, 2012
Christmas HOG Aside from the fact that the boy and girl look like zombies, this is a fun, timely game, something for the whole family to play. The HOSs are VERY full. It takes a sharp eye to find the objects. There are mini-games between the HOSs that are tied to a Christmas calendar with tab doors that open - I remember as a kid using calendars like this to count down the days until Christmas. December 18, 2012
Christmas Wonderland 3 In my opinion, this game didn't deliver the entertainment factor or the graphics quality that the other Christmas Wonderlands had in their favor. With this game you have hidden object list finds and some of the areas require you to zoom into in order to find some of the items. Each scene has a mini arcade game where you stop the meter by clicking and you try to get it to stop on a tree, santa or snowman for extra points. There is a hidden Frosty the special snowman in each scene which is not on the list. After each HOS there is an advent calendar to open in numerical order to reveal a picture but that doesn't seem like it would be fun for any age group. After the advent calendar there will be a mini game such as rotating puzzle pieces to complete a picture or spot the differences between two almost identical pictures. The clarity of the last 2 Wonderlands seems to have disappeared and I found it frustrating when there were multiple items such as everybody had a purse but only the purse the elf was carrying counted, therefor this game was just okay in my book. April 29, 2014
Wonderful Theme for some Loved the graphics, music and such, but way too many HO scenes, not enough variety. Kids would just love it December 23, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 3

Visit Santa and his helpers at the North Pole and fly back home on Santa's Sleigh for a big surprise on Christmas Eve!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.