Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 754 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 150 150
Some neat features This game has a lot of cool touches that some games don't have--three play levels, the choice to play dominos in the HO scenes, etc. But I was thrown off by the number of cut scenes in the beginning--there were more cut scenes than game play! I also am not sure the storyline really made a lot of sense. However, the game is nice and long--lots of value for your money! And the adventure aspect of the game is fine. I felt it wasn't as challenging as others I have played, and the mini-games in particular were not challenging. It was, however, an enjoyable game overall. There was one cut scene that actually made me jump! Definitely worth a try. January 23, 2013
FUN UNDER THE SEA This was a fun game with lots to do. One of the best features was the map. It wasn't interactive but it did let you know where there was something to do and gave a reference point as to where you are. PROS: long playing time good storyline good mix of HO'S and puzzles pretty graphics and music There were no cons for me. This is really a 41/2 star game. Kudos to the developers on doing something different. November 27, 2012
Good story I enjoyed this game. The graphics were great and the storyline was interesting. Lots of gotcha moments. The mini games were not very challenging. The HOGs were easy to see and there were not too many of them. The story drew me in enough that I was saddened at the demise of certain characters. I recommend this game for the visuals and enjoyment aspects more than the challenge. I hope there is a sequel. November 10, 2012
Well Done The only con I have is the sound drives you nuts during the hidden object portion. I think they could have come up with better music. Other than that it is fun and challenging for a novice of myself. October 4, 2013
Good Game, but Haven't I Been Here Before? If you have not played either of the Nightmares of the Deep games, I would recommend this title. It has a good story, lots of gameplay, beautiful graphics, mapping, and a multitude of puzzles. However, Abyss was VERY similar to other games, with puzzles lifted straight out of the Nightmares and Enigmatis. For me, the game felt like more of the same and I grew weary. I was also confused by 'The Last Chapter' which was an extra game section that did not make any sense if one had just finished the main story. I hope this developer will take time for less reuse on their next release.. August 25, 2013
Enjoyable game! Beautiful art and good story. The characters were drawn a bit primitively but overall the game was good. January 6, 2013
Mysterious Abyss! This was an interesting game to play. Graphics, background music and flow of the game were very nice. Always enjoy getting achievements and HOS are spread out well so there's not an overkill of them. Enough adventure with the dark creature-like thing showing up often. Nice to have an option of switching from the HO scene to being able to play the dominoe game instead. All in all, not a bad game! October 29, 2012
it was a good game i played casual. no sound. graphics are good. the story is typical. your friend is lost underwater and you try to find him and when you do he is under a spell that controls the mind. you find another that you have trusted the same way. the kids are trapped in this underwater world. you need to save the adults and the kids. there is a diary and the hint/skip button charge fast. had to skip most mini games. the hints tell you where to go and what to do. set up for a sequel but not the one i would have thought. kept waiting for it to happen and something else did. January 30, 2013
Great game, you'll have fun This is a great game with all the fonction you need: skip, map, hint button, who all work correctly. Graphics are astonish It's in the way of "Eternal journey: new atlantis"... who is a real great game. Have fun October 29, 2012
Nice but too short This is a nice game, a good storyline, amusing puzzles, interactive HO scenes, but definitely too short : just h 3.5 of lenght. October 30, 2012
121-130 of 150 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.