Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 754 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 148 148
Nothing special about the story or the game play I enjoy all different kinds of HO games but this one didn't really hold my attention. I just played it for the free hour and only kept playing because I knew it would be over soon. To be fair I am not a fan of HO games where you have to backtrack through the same rooms over and over and over again (like this game) - I like the game to move forward for the most part, it keeps it interesting. March 11, 2013
Hintbutton Overload Usage I was underwhelmed by this game. Granted, the graphics are stunningly beautiful and the story was fun. But that's not enough for me. I was constantly confused by the back and forthing. The elevator was maddening, never could remember which floor to get off on and I was always wrong. I had to keep using hints to figure out where to go next. Even the map wasn't helpful because it was hard to havigate the different locations with that infernal elevator. Normally, with these games I have a sense of direction and can figure out how to return to an earlier location with ease. But this game was way too confusing for me. A first! There are also a couple of instances where I finished a task in one locale, had to return back to the top of Eden only to find out I had to revisit the same locale again! I could have knocked out two birds with one stone but the gamers don't let you do that. All in all, a beautifully artistic pretty game but not as much fun as others by this developer. I wish I'd known it wasn't as good as I hoped and I wouldn't have purchased it. September 3, 2013
Excruciating Don't often leave reviews but this game was an absolute chore to complete. The map was worse than useless, the tasks made little sense and the hidden object scenes were awful. I have never quit a game before, and I have played well over 100, but this one was excrutiating. Even the cursor did not work well-the objects never "stuck" to it the first time. November 8, 2012
disapointing As almost any game, starting out was ok, but by 3/4's of the way through, I was dumbfounded by the storyline and walking with your heels clicking under water. LMAO The graphics are good and it had its good moments, but it is NOT worth playing again. February 20, 2013
Soooo Disappointing Having read all the rave reviews, I was looking forward to this, but deleted after 20 mins of the demo. Far too linear, very easy straightforward puzzles and HOS.....sorry Bored! November 8, 2012
Boring....Boring...Not so Hot graphics I think I played the trial on this before...so this was my 2nd time; I didn't even give it the full 60 minutes....The music was Monotonous and got on my nerves, and the graphics were mediocre as was the storyline....I guess I am spoiled by some of the better games...I will have to go back and look at who the developer was for this game, but I definitely did not find it fun.... February 17, 2013
Don't waste your time on this one For the beginner only. To think I wasted a free credit on this one. Pathethic game in my opinion February 23, 2013
Borrrring This game is so boring and depressive that I did not want to finish it. All the time you just have to walk around, up and down, the map is useless and the graphic is too poor. Lame game, sorry for the guys who made it. October 30, 2012
141-148 of 148 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.