Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 754 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 151 151
This was a great game! I really enjoyed playing this game. It had just about everything you would want in a game, other than the creepiness of a world taken over by wraiths. Once you get past that though, you see people trying to fight to overcome them, and you are helping them and rescuing them. There are HO scenes, but not too many of them. There is a map, but it's not interactive. It just shows you where action is possible. The hint system is excellent. It recharges quickly if used, ready to help you again in seconds if needed. Depending on how you like to play the game, you can be guided by the hint system about what to do next, or you can take notes about objects you find so you'll remember where to use them later on. It's a fairly straightforward game, logically planned. There are lots of mini-games to solve, and a "skip" button if you can't figure it out. There is lots of backtracking involved, so be prepared for that. I was really intrigued by this game, wondering how it was going to be solved. Once I finished the game, I noticed that there was a button called "The Last Chapter", so I clicked on that. It was a bonus chapter #usually only found in Collector's Editions# that told a little bit about the backstory, why one of the characters had gotten involved in all of this. I definitely recommend this game. July 27, 2014
Draws You In and Holds You Till the End The story is great and the game play offers the perfect level of challenge. The presentation is polished and it even offers a bonus chapter that follows the second main character. This is defiantly worth a purchase. April 29, 2014
Loved it Challenging and fun. Great story. January 13, 2014
Under the Sea I got this game on a whim and was very surprised. It's a little creepy and a good game for people who are fans of other games like Bioshock. It wasn't overly challenging but it was still a fun game for an evening of amusement. November 26, 2013
WOW!!! BEST GAME TO PLAY The game is FANTASTIC!!! Loved how the game was made. Dead people falling out of areas or in ice. You never know until you open a door!! WE NEED MORE SPOOKY, ERIE GAMES LIKE THIS AND NOT JUST CUTE GAMES!! Loved when you looked thru a glass area and a Legate spots you and comes right up to the glass...I hope you find more games like this in the future!!! November 25, 2013
Super Fun This is one of the best games I have ever played. It kept me engaged throughout. It could be challenging but never frustratingly so and there was a clear sense of what tasks needed to be completed to reach the ultimate goal of saving your fianc. I also loved the bonus game which gave some insight on how it all began. Great classic game - well worth the purchase. Beautiful graphics too!! November 14, 2013
long play loved it for it's depth and length of play. October 10, 2013
Wish it hadn't ended I have over 100 HOG/Adventure games and this was one of the very best! Although the map is not morphing, it is a great help. There is no walkthrough but you don't need it. Between the map and the hints, you can't go wrong. The story line offers nothing much new but is OK. The HOSs are great - no grey stuff you can't possibly see. Don't miss this one! September 6, 2013
Great Game - Engaging, Great Graphics I really enjoyed the storyline in this game and it had just the right number of HOGs. The mini games were challenging but didn't take too long to figure out - very fun. There are a lot of different scenes on different levels but the map helps you to remember where you are and where you need to go to do an action/activity. Even the bonus game ("last chapter") was good. Overall, I'd highly recommend this game! June 10, 2013
A fun, and spooky adventure I love this! You have to find your boyfriend in an under sea city. Its full of strange obstacles, and is very clear to see. Actually its been a while since I played, and I am thinking of starting my adventure again! it was one of the first HOG that got me hooked!!! June 10, 2013
21-30 of 151 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.