Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 754 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 150 150
Under the Sea I got this game on a whim and was very surprised. It's a little creepy and a good game for people who are fans of other games like Bioshock. It wasn't overly challenging but it was still a fun game for an evening of amusement. November 26, 2013
WOW!!! BEST GAME TO PLAY The game is FANTASTIC!!! Loved how the game was made. Dead people falling out of areas or in ice. You never know until you open a door!! WE NEED MORE SPOOKY, ERIE GAMES LIKE THIS AND NOT JUST CUTE GAMES!! Loved when you looked thru a glass area and a Legate spots you and comes right up to the glass...I hope you find more games like this in the future!!! November 25, 2013
Super Fun This is one of the best games I have ever played. It kept me engaged throughout. It could be challenging but never frustratingly so and there was a clear sense of what tasks needed to be completed to reach the ultimate goal of saving your fianc. I also loved the bonus game which gave some insight on how it all began. Great classic game - well worth the purchase. Beautiful graphics too!! November 14, 2013
long play loved it for it's depth and length of play. October 10, 2013
Wish it hadn't ended I have over 100 HOG/Adventure games and this was one of the very best! Although the map is not morphing, it is a great help. There is no walkthrough but you don't need it. Between the map and the hints, you can't go wrong. The story line offers nothing much new but is OK. The HOSs are great - no grey stuff you can't possibly see. Don't miss this one! September 6, 2013
Great Game - Engaging, Great Graphics I really enjoyed the storyline in this game and it had just the right number of HOGs. The mini games were challenging but didn't take too long to figure out - very fun. There are a lot of different scenes on different levels but the map helps you to remember where you are and where you need to go to do an action/activity. Even the bonus game ("last chapter") was good. Overall, I'd highly recommend this game! June 10, 2013
A fun, and spooky adventure I love this! You have to find your boyfriend in an under sea city. Its full of strange obstacles, and is very clear to see. Actually its been a while since I played, and I am thinking of starting my adventure again! it was one of the first HOG that got me hooked!!! June 10, 2013
Fantastic!!!! I have only played the trial version - but, oh my gosh!!!! It is the most fantastic hidden object game I have played yet!!! You have got to check this one out, the graphics are great. The story line is movie quality, and the in-game puzzle are actually fun to do. I will enjoy the adventure - I am buying this one. June 8, 2013
Loved everything about this game, except that it ended! This was a great game and I cant wait for the sequel! The storyline was interesting and different, the graphics were beautiful, and it kept me engaged -- I almost played it straight through... that is rare for me. I would recommend this highly! June 7, 2013
Enjoyable and interesting I really enjoyed this game. The beginning scenes drew me into the story, the graphics were beautiful, the story and scenes worked in partnership a lot better than many other games I have played. The story is a little bit spooky, which is how I like it. HOS are not too crowded, but not too easy either. Overall, a great game. I enjoyed the CE's bonus chapter as well. June 4, 2013
21-30 of 150 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.