Bookmark

The Curse of the Werewolves

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to a family manor and lift the mysterious Curse of the Werewolves in this blood-chilling and enthralling Hidden Object Adventure! Delve into the dark story of Ashley, after she receives a mysterious postcard from her grandma. Your journey will take you through the dusty rooms of an old mansion, misty moonlit forests, the rocky cliffs of the ocean shore and the echoing depths of the ancient passageways. Can you help unravel this dark mystery?

  • Blood-chilling locations
  • Brain-twisting puzzles
  • Intriguing story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Curse of the Werewolves

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Curse of the Werewolves

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Curse of the Werewolves 2.9 5 52 52
not really worth the money Had to go back to the same hidden object areas way too many times. The game was so dark it was kind of hard to find stuff. I wouldn't recommend buying this game. It's not worth the money. December 25, 2012
Werewolves not the only thing cursed Thought this was going to be a good one. The story line is okay however, the scenes are extremely dark ad hidden objects, especially small ones are extremely hard to find. The hint button is only operational during HO scenes other times it is a map that shows HO scenes, locked and puzzle areas it doesn't even allow you to click on a location and automatcially go there. Other than the above it is a straight forward game December 19, 2012
puppy7kitty5 what r u 2 do if ur stuck? there is no walk through or help. makes the game flustrating. If there was help it would b much better. December 26, 2012
The Curse of the Werewolves to small hos and no hint button December 21, 2012
Ridiculously dark you can hardly see the hidden objects so how are you going to find them in the first place. Awful December 19, 2012
Did the Beta Test As far as I can see they didn't improve the graphics darkness quality in this game. I did the Beta test on this and this was the one point that I emphasized, it was just too dark; you couldn't see items that you were looking for and it would be too great a strain on the eyes. Also the scenes were too grainy. I do wear glasses but with this game you would need night vision goggles in order to do anything. December 19, 2012
I hated this game I kept finding objects and was never able to figure out where they go. The lack of a help button outside of the HOS was frustrating to say the least. I saw that some people were able to make it through using the walk through. I did see a walk through for this and I looked. I wish I hadn't wasted on of my free game credits on this one but it was getting ready to expire and I didn't want to lose it. I would have been better off. This game stinks. March 24, 2013
Not Happy I wasted a Game Credit for this. I was not able to get past the Basement because the Hints never worked. I had forgotten why I never bought it before, Then after I bought it I remembered that You Can't get the Hints to work if you need them like they are supposed to. All I could get to work was the Map to show where I needed to look for items next. Not Happy I lost a Game Credit for this Lousy Game. To bad you can't get Refunds. July 19, 2013
don't bother It was awful, stupid storyline and total waste of time. December 22, 2012
Boring i just found myself really bored. They should just toss this game out February 28, 2013
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Curse of the Werewolves

Travel to a family manor and lift the mysterious Curse of the Werewolves in this blood-chilling and enthralling Hidden Object Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.