Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 695 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker 4.1 5 54 54
Planning to Buy! Another great game in the Haunted Legends series. Although I have only played the free trial thus far, I could have bought this game without playing it. Haunted Legends always has good games for us to play. This one, so far, has not been disappointing. S.G. is back to causing mischief. And I am enjoying chasing him down! So this game, for me, is fun! The visuals aren't sharp, but pleasant. The challenges & HO scenes are somewhat easy, and the storyline is cohesive. So far there seems to be no "continuation" from the previous games. Each game is "fresh" and the storyline is unique for each game. S.G. just happens to be the primary culprit for each game. If you are already familiar with any of Haunted Legends' games, you will not be disappointed. If this is your first time, you will enjoy it. Play it & buy it! December 28, 2012
Another good ERS game Well this one is quite easy. The HOS are good and the puzzles are not all that hard either. The hint button does work but will not need it much. The music is ok and the voice over and graphics are really good. Just a good fun game to pass the time away. IT has a pretty straight flow with some going back and forth. They all do now. May 18, 2013
An Actual Challenge! Hooray! The storyline for this game is really lame, but the game play itself is so engaging that you can overlook the cheesy dialogue. I enjoy a real intellectual challenge when I play this type of game, and I found that I got it with this one. That being said, the final puzzle is very easy and anti-climactic, and the end of the game is quite abrupt. However, I had so much fun getting to the end that I still encourage you to give it a try. I also thought this game was a nice length. I'm always disappointed when I feel a game is too short. That was not a problem here. HOS are a mixture of traditional object lists and silhouettes. The silhouette puzzles are the kind where you need one object to find the next object on the list. The mixture made the game more interesting to play. January 2, 2013
Great game! I have all the games in this series so had to have this one. It did not disappoint! I totally loved it and the various places the storyline took me. The little impish guy S.G. is back for more devilry and this time he brought zombies! It is our job to get rid of S.G. and his hoard of undead, as well as deal with a little monkey. The puzzles are not hard, the hidden objects range from standard to "put it back" type and are interactive. Game play is not quite linear so you can got where you want to, though if you go too far you might have to backtrack. My only complaint is the sudden ending that leaves a few things unanswered. Another game on the way? Sure hope so! I highly recommend this one! January 9, 2013
This is a Keeper I've only just played the trial version, but that is enough for me to buy this game. It's spooky and I like that. The story is good. The vo's are good. The HOS not junk piles like some that I've played. The music fits and not annoying. All in all, I really like this game and I just maybe will also buy the CE version. December 30, 2012
This Eerie Hidden Object Adventure Has It All There is no shortage of creep factor in this hidden object adventure for those of us who prefer a creepy, dark, and eerie game. The voiceovers are great, as is the entire menacing soundtrack. Visuals are superb. The dead are roaming the streets since a "strange little man" came to town seeking a certain mirror from the town undertaker in exchange for an amulet of prosperity. You travel through a mortuary, an underground sewer system, into a graveyard trying to pursue this "strange little man". There is a capuchin monkey that follows you along the way. The mini puzzles are very challenging in this game. No boredom factor here. There is always something to do. There are hidden objects to find throughout the game, as well as in designated hidden object scenes. The scenes are masterfully done. There is a "Destiny Fish", an amulet that had belonged to the little man, that you collect scales for during the game. This is an excellent SE. I couldn't buy it fast enough. January 3, 2014
Another good ERS-game! As other ERS-games, this one is pretty easy and linear. There are 3 game modes. The graphics are great; everything is clear. The HOS and mini-games are easy. You have a clues list. There is no map, but you won't need one since the game is logical, and there are not too many locations. The gamelength is ok; for me a bit more than 3 hours, without skipping. October 11, 2013
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL Love the ERS games and this one doesn?t disappoint. This is a well-developed storyline with premium class gameplay. 3 modes of play: casual, advanced and hard ? you can change modes at any time during the game. Widescreen available. You have a diary which includes notations from outside the game play ? an improvement over those diaries that just retell exactly what you already discovered without other details. Separate level selectors for voice, sound and music. Location graphics are superb and interesting ? beautifully conceived and executed details. HOS are crisp and clear. Puzzles are varied, interesting, and a pleasure to solve. The narrator that announces the ERS games should have a voice-over role occasionally - very pleasant to listen to. The music is not the spooky Twilight Zone music that you?d expect with the walking undead environment - doesn't send shivers up your spine so I can play at night June 11, 2013
Zombies and S.G, Oh My! It is not enough that we have S.G. making mischief (and we get to learn more of his story). We have zombies!!!! The game has a nice logical flow, and no backtracking - once we are done with an area, we are done with it. But we could have used a better ending... July 8, 2014
One of the best games,I think so far. I loved this game so much.I think it may be one of the best games I have played so far.I loved the monkey,gameplay was very fun and relaxing.I played the demo and it was so calming it felt like the hour demo took two,three hours to play.This is a game I highly recommend.I saw what it was about and first thought it would be boring,but boy was I wrong.I play alot of these hos and love the dark,demon,scary ones.It's up there with the best of them.Please make more. February 25, 2013
1-10 of 54 Reviews prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.