Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 695 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker 4.1 5 50 50
I love it I like this series and I love this game. Even though we're actually accustomed to brighter graphics, here we have varied and interactive HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced and expert mode. January 15, 2014
This Eerie Hidden Object Adventure Has It All There is no shortage of creep factor in this hidden object adventure for those of us who prefer a creepy, dark, and eerie game. The voiceovers are great, as is the entire menacing soundtrack. Visuals are superb. The dead are roaming the streets since a "strange little man" came to town seeking a certain mirror from the town undertaker in exchange for an amulet of prosperity. You travel through a mortuary, an underground sewer system, into a graveyard trying to pursue this "strange little man". There is a capuchin monkey that follows you along the way. The mini puzzles are very challenging in this game. No boredom factor here. There is always something to do. There are hidden objects to find throughout the game, as well as in designated hidden object scenes. The scenes are masterfully done. There is a "Destiny Fish", an amulet that had belonged to the little man, that you collect scales for during the game. This is an excellent SE. I couldn't buy it fast enough. January 3, 2014
Another good ERS-game! As other ERS-games, this one is pretty easy and linear. There are 3 game modes. The graphics are great; everything is clear. The HOS and mini-games are easy. You have a clues list. There is no map, but you won't need one since the game is logical, and there are not too many locations. The gamelength is ok; for me a bit more than 3 hours, without skipping. October 11, 2013
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL Love the ERS games and this one doesn?t disappoint. This is a well-developed storyline with premium class gameplay. 3 modes of play: casual, advanced and hard ? you can change modes at any time during the game. Widescreen available. You have a diary which includes notations from outside the game play ? an improvement over those diaries that just retell exactly what you already discovered without other details. Separate level selectors for voice, sound and music. Location graphics are superb and interesting ? beautifully conceived and executed details. HOS are crisp and clear. Puzzles are varied, interesting, and a pleasure to solve. The narrator that announces the ERS games should have a voice-over role occasionally - very pleasant to listen to. The music is not the spooky Twilight Zone music that you?d expect with the walking undead environment - doesn't send shivers up your spine so I can play at night June 11, 2013
from cards to mirrors This ERS development team knows how to make each adventure theme unique. It's hard to imagine all that S.G. is done while he is more revealed. If you want to know more, you'll have to risk money and buy it! ;) March 29, 2013
Nice !! I absolutely loved this game. This was my first Haunted Legends game. I will check out the others. I played in casual mode since I am new to the HOPA genre. Graphics were clear, story line was flowing. Hidden object scenes were not overwhelming in difficulty or number. I loved the music and actually left it on. This is a definite buy for me. March 22, 2013
One of the best games,I think so far. I loved this game so much.I think it may be one of the best games I have played so far.I loved the monkey,gameplay was very fun and relaxing.I played the demo and it was so calming it felt like the hour demo took two,three hours to play.This is a game I highly recommend.I saw what it was about and first thought it would be boring,but boy was I wrong.I play alot of these hos and love the dark,demon,scary ones.It's up there with the best of them.Please make more. February 25, 2013
I don't want it to end I'm almost done with this game and while it was easy enough to play, it was so much fun! I do recommend this game for that alone! This is my first review of a game after playing about 10 of them so far. None of the games are long enough but it's cheaper than going to a movie. lol I hope to find more games like this one. January 13, 2013
Nice long game, good value! I usually burn through these games in one sitting, so I was really impressed with the length of this game. I like scenes that look like they are one big painting, so I liked the art in this a lot. The voice acting is quite good, which is fortunate because there are a lot of cut scenes with dialogue. There were some hidden object scenes, but they were used sparingly so the story and problem solving weren't derailed. I liked that some of the searching scenes were puzzle-like, but I was left scratching my head at some of the items and had to use hints (which is why the "level of challenge" was only four stars - it was TOO hard). Even though the world in this game is quite large, you won't have to backtrack all over the place like some other games. I felt that navigation was effortless - there wasn't a whole lot of running back and forth. A lot of these games have a rushed feeling toward the end, as if the game designers ran out of ideas. This game has this feeling, but it is barely noticeable. My only complaints about the sound/visuals was that one of the characters always breathed really loudly and wheezed constantly. I felt this was unnecessary and a little annoying. All in all, one of the best games I've played in awhile. January 3, 2013
The walking dead!!! Great SE version!! This review is based on playing the CE: Beta tested this one weeks ago and couldn?t wait for the release!! Loved the first 2 Haunted Legends already... Story (corpses rise from their graves), graphics (stunning, as usual for ERS-games), sounds (especially those eerie zombie noises) are causing a creepy atmosphere! There are 3 modes to play (can be changed during the game). Lots of interactive HOS and varied minigames/ puzzles! BUT: No map. Turned off the annoying music. No CE-extras of interest for me, such as collectables, achievments? All in all I expected some new features in this 3rd Haunted Legends! Bought the CE without hesitating, but should have better waited for this SE version? I highliy recommend this SE version to play!!!! December 28, 2012
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.