Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 695 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker 4.1 5 50 50
Very fun game Since I didn't like Bronze Horseman, I tried this game with a bit of skepticism but was glad to see that it was much better. The story was far more interesting. To be honest, the zombies were downright creepy, although zombies in general tend to give me the creeps. I liked being able to switch between difficulties, and found that the puzzles and HOS were a good challenge. I prefer regular hidden object scenes, but the silhouetted object scenes with lots of actions to perform were still a nice bit of variation. One complaint that I do have though is that I could have done without the monkey. He was super annoying. I guess he was supposed to be cute or something? I hate monkeys. If there's going to be an animal involved in the game, at least make it useful like Elf from Mystery Trackers, and even then it had better not follow me around and blow raspberries at me. The monkey obviously wasn't a deal breaker though, because I still thoroughly enjoyed the game, and I look forward to playing the next in this series. August 9, 2013
Excellent ERS Adventure This was my first Haunted Legends game and I sincerely enjoyed it. Many of the HOS were interactive, which I really liked. There is a good storyline that takes you through a variety of environments with a large number of 'find and use' puzzles. You will find yourself traversing back and forth between areas as clues/tasks are revealed. The graphics and sound were just what we've come to expect from ERS - excellent. This is a big game which takes time to play and is well worth the purchase price. However,it does not present much of a challenge. The tasks are given with clues and the puzzles are VERY easy to solve if you have any level of gaming expertise. However, easy is not always bad and it is an entertaining adventure! July 4, 2013
Has it all! Another good game from this company. I like a game that flows well, uses objects fairly quickly, takes it easy on the back and forth, has few clear, bold HOS, easy to moderate puzzles and fun mini-games. Decent graphics and voices do not hurt either. I thought this game had it all. Sometimes I like a game with more of a challenge but it has to have a good combination of gameplay and story. I always enjoy a dark twisted tale and zombies are no exception. Everything is put together cohesively and produces a great experience. It doesn't provide a map but there isn't really a need. Besides the Hint button aids when needed. I can't wait to get to the other ERS games. April 18, 2013
It was entertaining.... I liked this game overall. The only complaints I have are that sometimes the hints are not helpful in the game you have to check the walk through to see where you need go.Some of the puzzles are super easy. The HO is really easy as well because a lot of the objects sparkle giving their location away. I didn't get the end...the puzzle at the end was WAY too simple and then it just seems to end. I didn't buy the CE though...maybe that's why? Overall It was entertaining..I would play it again March 24, 2013
a great game in the series i enjoyed this game. played casual. no sound. the hint/skip button charged fairly fast. not overly long but ok. graphics were good. HO scenes not crowded. hints told you where you needed to go and the area to work but not always what to do. i tried everything in my inventory until i found what worked. a few things i never would have thought of using if i hadn't done it that way. February 25, 2013
a lot of backtracking Good entertaining game. An interactive map would be a very nice addition - it has no map and there is an awful lot of back & forth. I really liked the zombie angle but felt that the game ending was anticlimactic. There was no 'closure' or solution for the zombie problem in the town and the villain escapes then the credits roll. It was very sudden and abrupt after the long hours of game play. Aside from those two issues I very much enjoyed the game and I would recommend the game. January 23, 2013
haunted legends; the undertaker the game was fun and exciting until the end. It ended funny and something that I did not expect. It was like they got to that point and didn't know where to go from there. January 18, 2013
A great game but terrible ending! I thought this was a great game to play except that they never put in a map which does annoy me but is not the end of the world. However, yet again they just ended the game. No voice over, no explanation of what happened, just the credits. It really made me feel flat at the end and almost detracted from the enjoyment I had playing it. Surely it doesn't take make to just tidy up loose ends with a brief voice over? Having said that I do still recommend this game and all the Haunted Legends series for the fun factor. January 16, 2013
Left hanging in the end :-( I was left hanging. Did it really end this way??? I guess it will take up with S.G. next time..evil little rogue! January 13, 2013
Awesome Haunted Legends again Haunted Legends - The Undertaker is a fun game with an interesting story-line. January 7, 2013
31-40 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.