Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 193 193
Way too short Awesome game. No, not a TM or Strat. Lots of reading. Game concept very cool but way too short. Also, no replay ability. With TM games, replay is always a must.. Island Tribe, MKTP... but its not TM. I would recommend this game solely based on it originality and concept. Worth as a DD. I spent a game credit and sad that I did. April 17, 2013
Fun resource management game, like it but quite short This is more a resource management game than a time management game. Although the graphics are a bit retro the concept is original and if you get stuck there is always the hint button available to tell you what you need to accomplish next to move the story forward. The game was far too short though to feel like I got value for money. I really did like the game and hopefully there will be a next installment that is at least double in length. I enjoyed playing this game! January 19, 2013
Sleeper of a game I really didn't think I would like this game, but I gave it a shot. It turned out to be quite interesting - and addicting! It's not really a time management game; more like a strategy game: should I do this thing or something else in order to find & save my father? Two cons: 1) very tiny characters & world; 2) English is obviously not this studio's first language. Despite these 2 cons, I did enjoy the game. Worth trying to see if it's your cup of tea. :-) December 26, 2012
Very Enjoyable game Good game if you want a fun quest, has a lot of different element that makes it very enjoyable. Music is decent, and the story is good, though simply written. found the graphics to be good enough for me to see everything if I looked hard enough. If you have a small screen/poor eyesight, you might have a problem with some quests. Overall I really enjoyed this game. December 26, 2012
Would have been 5 if longer Truly enjoyed this, the only fault was length. Much too short! At least I could go back and play to get all missions! March 19, 2013
Wish it lasted longer I caved and bought this game after playing the trial. After an hour or so of continuing in the full version, the game was over. Disappointing, would have liked a lot more play time. February 10, 2013
very entertaining My only issue with this game was that it was too short. Every other aspect was great. February 9, 2013
Not a time management game! This is mis-categorized. It's not a TM game at all. It's a very light adventure game where you follow a very linear path and complete quests and tasks. It's pretty fun if you're looking for a simple quest game. I think this would be great for a 6-8 year old, because there's a lot of problem solving. I do like all the hidden aspects of the game - finding treasure and mushrooms and pearls and such...the maps are pretty detailed and pretty nice to look at....there is very little contrast between the areas, however. It's all pretty standard medieval forest-looking. December 28, 2012
Not bad I managed to get right to the bandits camp before my trial ran out. The selling and buying goods was complicated at first it was a lot of back and fowards through the map to the right seller/buyer. The biggest problem i had was you needed baskets to collect certain things and i didn't come across anyone selling them in the hours trial. I enjoyed the trial but wont be buying the game. December 20, 2012
Not my cup of tea.. I wished they would not list these RPG games under TM games. I SO wanted this to be great and if it had been I would have bought it on the spot. Graphics were rather strange, and so tiny in the farm area. I didn't like most of what you had to do and there was so much dialog as well. I just really didn't care for this. I like faster paced TM games such as Farm Mania, Jack of All Tribes, My Kingdom For the Princess, Island Tribe and the Delicious series. However, I'm not saying this is a bad game, just not my cup of tea. January 5, 2013
151-160 of 193 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.