Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 197 197
Good Game I Like this game. You can get past the 2nd scene. You can click on many more things than what they highlight. There is gold by the rock in the logging camp and there are mushrooms and eggs. You just have to look for them. It does get a little busy at times. Many quests going on at the same time and sometimes you need to move ahead and back to complete them December 20, 2012
Not time management but strategy game Well it is a different type of game play than most. The storyline gets a little tedius after a while, I found myself just clicking through it and not paying attention to what the people were saying anymore. Some of the things you have to find: mushrooms, eggs, lobsters are SOOO small for my old eyes I had to really concentrate to see them. For that reason alone I would not buy this one. December 20, 2012
it is okay it is average fun, somewhat confusing. December 22, 2012
Pretty decent game Had to play the game a second time to try to make sure that every quest was completed. I still have to try again to make sure that all quests are done. Finding the hidden stuff was alot of fun. Too bad it just ended the way it did.. Would love to have seen other parts of the map to open up September 2, 2013
Way too short Awesome game. No, not a TM or Strat. Lots of reading. Game concept very cool but way too short. Also, no replay ability. With TM games, replay is always a must.. Island Tribe, MKTP... but its not TM. I would recommend this game solely based on it originality and concept. Worth as a DD. I spent a game credit and sad that I did. April 17, 2013
Fun resource management game, like it but quite short This is more a resource management game than a time management game. Although the graphics are a bit retro the concept is original and if you get stuck there is always the hint button available to tell you what you need to accomplish next to move the story forward. The game was far too short though to feel like I got value for money. I really did like the game and hopefully there will be a next installment that is at least double in length. I enjoyed playing this game! January 19, 2013
Sleeper of a game I really didn't think I would like this game, but I gave it a shot. It turned out to be quite interesting - and addicting! It's not really a time management game; more like a strategy game: should I do this thing or something else in order to find & save my father? Two cons: 1) very tiny characters & world; 2) English is obviously not this studio's first language. Despite these 2 cons, I did enjoy the game. Worth trying to see if it's your cup of tea. :-) December 26, 2012
Very Enjoyable game Good game if you want a fun quest, has a lot of different element that makes it very enjoyable. Music is decent, and the story is good, though simply written. found the graphics to be good enough for me to see everything if I looked hard enough. If you have a small screen/poor eyesight, you might have a problem with some quests. Overall I really enjoyed this game. December 26, 2012
Would have been 5 if longer Truly enjoyed this, the only fault was length. Much too short! At least I could go back and play to get all missions! March 19, 2013
Wish it lasted longer I caved and bought this game after playing the trial. After an hour or so of continuing in the full version, the game was over. Disappointing, would have liked a lot more play time. February 10, 2013
151-160 of 197 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.