Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 197 197
very entertaining My only issue with this game was that it was too short. Every other aspect was great. February 9, 2013
Not a time management game! This is mis-categorized. It's not a TM game at all. It's a very light adventure game where you follow a very linear path and complete quests and tasks. It's pretty fun if you're looking for a simple quest game. I think this would be great for a 6-8 year old, because there's a lot of problem solving. I do like all the hidden aspects of the game - finding treasure and mushrooms and pearls and such...the maps are pretty detailed and pretty nice to look at....there is very little contrast between the areas, however. It's all pretty standard medieval forest-looking. December 28, 2012
Not bad I managed to get right to the bandits camp before my trial ran out. The selling and buying goods was complicated at first it was a lot of back and fowards through the map to the right seller/buyer. The biggest problem i had was you needed baskets to collect certain things and i didn't come across anyone selling them in the hours trial. I enjoyed the trial but wont be buying the game. December 20, 2012
Not my cup of tea.. I wished they would not list these RPG games under TM games. I SO wanted this to be great and if it had been I would have bought it on the spot. Graphics were rather strange, and so tiny in the farm area. I didn't like most of what you had to do and there was so much dialog as well. I just really didn't care for this. I like faster paced TM games such as Farm Mania, Jack of All Tribes, My Kingdom For the Princess, Island Tribe and the Delicious series. However, I'm not saying this is a bad game, just not my cup of tea. January 5, 2013
Interesting but why so tiny? I really liked the idea behind this game, and I bought it even though I was really annoyed at how small everything was--and I have a fairly large screen. That didn't improve, of course, but it was also quite short, it only took me a few hours to work my way through the entire game. There are games out there that do this type of thing a lot better. I have to say I kind of enjoyed it anyway, so it was hard deciding whether to recommend it. December 24, 2012
A Different Game this is a different game...u do have to hunt around once the tutorial is over...the things r very small....look hard for eggs, mushrooms. not a game. December 20, 2012
static and rather boring Played about 10 minutes, couldn't stand it longer than that. Visuals are extremely poor. Static, slow with drowsy music. Not recommended. January 16, 2013
not for me Forth and back, do not have this but go here to trade and then come back and try again. The story seems pretty interesting but constant clicking on getting things to trade for...does not hold my interest. December 23, 2012
Much Too Slow For Me! The graphics and story line are certainly very good but the game play is much too slow. This isn't the type of game I usually play, HOG's are my favorite, so it may be the speed normally is at this pace. I would certainly recommend that you try this game for yourself.. January 17, 2014
Not A TM or Strategy Game This game is not what I had expected it would be, being listed under the Time Management section of the website. Some describe it as RPG, but I do know it's not what I was looking for. Give it a try for yourself, as many RPG players seemed to enjoy it as a 'simple' level game. February 16, 2013
161-170 of 197 Reviews <<prev 151617181920next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.