Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 195 195
Not bad I managed to get right to the bandits camp before my trial ran out. The selling and buying goods was complicated at first it was a lot of back and fowards through the map to the right seller/buyer. The biggest problem i had was you needed baskets to collect certain things and i didn't come across anyone selling them in the hours trial. I enjoyed the trial but wont be buying the game. December 20, 2012
Not my cup of tea.. I wished they would not list these RPG games under TM games. I SO wanted this to be great and if it had been I would have bought it on the spot. Graphics were rather strange, and so tiny in the farm area. I didn't like most of what you had to do and there was so much dialog as well. I just really didn't care for this. I like faster paced TM games such as Farm Mania, Jack of All Tribes, My Kingdom For the Princess, Island Tribe and the Delicious series. However, I'm not saying this is a bad game, just not my cup of tea. January 5, 2013
Interesting but why so tiny? I really liked the idea behind this game, and I bought it even though I was really annoyed at how small everything was--and I have a fairly large screen. That didn't improve, of course, but it was also quite short, it only took me a few hours to work my way through the entire game. There are games out there that do this type of thing a lot better. I have to say I kind of enjoyed it anyway, so it was hard deciding whether to recommend it. December 24, 2012
not for me Forth and back, do not have this but go here to trade and then come back and try again. The story seems pretty interesting but constant clicking on getting things to trade for...does not hold my interest. December 23, 2012
A Different Game this is a different game...u do have to hunt around once the tutorial is over...the things r very small....look hard for eggs, mushrooms. not a game. December 20, 2012
static and rather boring Played about 10 minutes, couldn't stand it longer than that. Visuals are extremely poor. Static, slow with drowsy music. Not recommended. January 16, 2013
Much Too Slow For Me! The graphics and story line are certainly very good but the game play is much too slow. This isn't the type of game I usually play, HOG's are my favorite, so it may be the speed normally is at this pace. I would certainly recommend that you try this game for yourself.. January 17, 2014
Not A TM or Strategy Game This game is not what I had expected it would be, being listed under the Time Management section of the website. Some describe it as RPG, but I do know it's not what I was looking for. Give it a try for yourself, as many RPG players seemed to enjoy it as a 'simple' level game. February 16, 2013
Not Enough Autonomy This game has great graphics. The grammar errors in the text are distracting and displeasing. The achievements that you get spammed with are annoying. You are awarded achievements for doing the most simple of actions, and earn them without even trying, or even knowing that achievements were offered for such actions. For game play, your options are very limited. You pretty much just do what you are told to in the order you are told to do it in. Too much hand-holding. February 4, 2013
Too long, Too tiny, Too weird It seems like a good game at first. A boy goes on a quest to look for his father and has to perform various tasks in order to advance in the game, which is rather open-ended and gives plenty of opportunities to explore, hunt, gather and interact with NPCs. The main problem of the game is that the tasks are performed in a weird fashion. For example: You get a basket and fill it with flowers. Once you deliver the flowers you give the basket away and you have to go buy another basket. Why? Why would anyone give his basket away? On the other hand you can collect infinitesimally small mushrooms without having a basket. Logic please? Another example: a mand offers to go with you on your quest. Two screens away he decides otherwise and you are one man short again and have to hire help when you need it. This illogical coming and going of elements make all tasks take forever, and if it werent enough you have to eat and sleep almost every two tasks. Combine that with trying to find elements that are pixel-small and you have a desastrous result of what could have been a great game otherwise. :( December 20, 2012
161-170 of 195 Reviews <<prev 151617181920next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.