Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 194 194
Dull, duller, dullest. Took me about an hour to finish after the free trial. Then I did it again just to mop up the stuff I'd missed first time around. Then nothing else to do. Not worth the money. January 25, 2013
7 I lasted 7 minutes before uninstalling :( for the first 5 minutes, it's click here, click here, click here. Then, it leaves you high and dry with no ideas what to do. Graphics quite detailed (although zoomed out) but uninteresting scenery and storyline. Sorry, not for me. I was hopeful of something different! December 20, 2012
Slow boring game not very interesting,slow game with a weak storyline December 20, 2012
Hero of the Kingdom It was not a fun game to play. The storyline and getting around did not make sense. I would not advice playing this game. December 20, 2012
Sloooooow This game is boring! Very slow, not fun at all. December 20, 2012
Worst time management game ever Worst time management game ever. Too much ready and less time playing. December 20, 2012
Interesting storyline, guilded play Game ends after about 5hr of play and imediatly starts you over! No chance to go back and finish any quests!! Not worth the $6! January 22, 2013
Irritating game in hilariously bad English Hated this game. Stopped trial after about 10 minutes. Slow and confusing and I didn't like the fact that you were clicking around but there was no "you" moving around the game area so I felt distanced from it somehow. And the English was even worse than usual in a foreign made game and became infuriating. Felt asleep rather than fell asleep was particularly hilarious. As a linguist myself why oh why don't these people employ at least one person with English as mother tongue to proof read their games. December 24, 2012
this is not a good game this is actually the first game that I didn't like from BF. It was slow, visually difficult, had challenges that were impossible to complete, and ended quickly and abruptly. Over all, very unfulfilling. January 20, 2013
waste of time boring game play. no strategy or thought process involved. you simply click on different elements of the game to buy, sell, or perform an action. If you don't have the requirements in your backpack, you must travel backwards to buy it, then move forwards to complete the action. Every action includes a lot of poorly translated dialogue. I was bored after 10 minutes. December 20, 2012
171-180 of 194 Reviews <<prev 1617181920next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.