Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 193 193
Oh! Dear Sorry, but I found this game awful. The backgrounds were drab, there was too much dialogue, which was also slow, and the "action" was non existent. December 20, 2012
I would not waste my time I played for about 5minutes and I thought the whole thing was a waste of my time, maybe it got better after 5minutes. I very much look forward for time management games and jump on them when they come in, however yet another disappointment. December 20, 2012
I quit after 5 minutes The gameplay is slow and there is no thought involved. Merely click where they tell you to click. The graphics and music are uninteresting. This game is not worth the effort. December 20, 2012
Boring This game is just plain boring. It gives way too much instruction so there is no challenge. The graphics are not my style - I prefer more cartoon like instead of realistic. Storyline was really basic. December 20, 2012
Really? I thought the last game I reviewed was horrible...this one has taken the grand prize for WORSE GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED! Granny from the Beverly Hillbillies spoke with better grammar than the dialog given in this game! I literally lasted 6 minutes (I checked after exiting the trial) before saying to heck with this game. The game starts with the character standing in front of his home, going on and on about how his father is about to go into town and he wishes that he could go with him. He is suppose to gather some things to give to his father before leaving. Can someone please tell me why is it, he makes a statement saying he needs to GO (implying one would have to move to "go" or "get" something), however, he doesn't move. You simply point and click to complete the operation halfway across the screen, but the boy is standing in the same spot! The wagon leaves, indicating his father has left for town. A dialog window pops up with more ranting of how he wish he could have gone with his father, and how boring it will be for the next week while he is gone. At this point the boy is no longer standing by the house, he's inside (yet the screen is still showing the outside of the house) saying he needs to chop some wood for a fire. Well, you click on the tree and it is all of a sudden chopped down...he never left the house! Needless to say there was a definite disconnect in the character and the actual gameplay. This is not a TM game...there was no strategy, no challenge, no effort whatsoever is involved (other than wasted effort). I don't know how anyone made it pass 10 minutes of this game, much less long enough to give it a positive review. 5 Stars???? Please, give me a break. I highly recommend playing the trial first, if you're still interested after 5 minutes of this game, then you have way too much time on your hands. I made a huge mistake in lasting 6 minutes...6 minutes of my life that I will never be able to get back...not happy about that. December 28, 2012
Not a TMG!! Seriously! It there are no levels and no clock, how can you call this a time management game? Instead, you have a dull game that drags along while you go from one section of the map to the other. Time never ends and you can go anywhere on the map you wish to complete your task. Not a TMG! December 22, 2012
worst game!! This is a horrible game!! I can't believe this is even on here! December 20, 2012
Who tests these games??? One thing I utterly detest....playing a game with a lot of reading, and the actual writing and sentence construction is HORRIBLY bad. In this case, the sentences have missing words and punctuation, numerous misspellings, repetitive words and phrases everywhere--it's like perusing a 1st grade reading primer, while the first-person narrative continually shifts from past to present tense--and sometimes within the same sentence. Doesn't anyone with at least a high-school knowledge of the English language--both reading and writing--check these games for accuracy or write the actual copy? Apparently not. It's like amateur hour! I completely agree with the previous reviewer....the game held such promise, but fell way short on just about everything, especially basic instructions and UNDERSTANDABLE grammar! December 20, 2012
VERY DROLL! Lots of sighing and eye rolling... very very boring. December 20, 2012
slow didn't get past the first few pages, too slow and boring December 20, 2012
181-190 of 193 Reviews <<prev 1617181920next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.