Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 191 191
Lots of fun Not sure what category this game fits into, but it's really great. It has a lot of different tasks you have to fulfill and figure out, which make the game interesting and fun. I really enjoyed it! December 28, 2012
the best game of the year very different game, you need to search and look for the things, you have lots of task to do. I love hunting and fishing, especially looking for hidden treasure and food. I hope they'll make more games like this. Very original. December 26, 2012
Different and very fun! Overall, I thought this game was really fun and different. It's kinda like a casual RPG, as others have said, but also kind of like a problem solving game like _Roads of Rome_ or _My Kingdom for the Princess_. Only without timed levels, so it's just the problem solving part. It also has a bit of a Hidden Object mechanic in that you have to go searching for mushrooms and eggs and other quest objects. There were a couple of things that could have been better. Specifically it would have benefitted from a quest journal like an RPG, so I wouldn't lose track of some of the quests I'd been given. But not having that, it was still great fun, and I would strongly recommend it for anyone looking for a bit of a different experience. December 22, 2012
Quest and Item Game A hard game to master at the beginning but good once you get into it. You meet numerous people who give you quests to do. The quests involve having certain items to finish them. Items can be bought from various shops but you can also pick up items. You have to look carefully for items to pick up, as unlike the shops and missions they are not highlighted. I have only been playing for a short while but so far have found items such as treasure, stone, flowers, night flowers, chests, barrels, wood, fish, crayfish and mushrooms (edible, rare and poisonous). You also kill different animals to get meat. So far I am enjoying it! December 20, 2012
Better than Ultima! This game has to be the BEST that I have played thus far as regards to games such as Ultima, Kings Quest, Wandering Willows, Castaway, etc! I am going to replay this game over and over and cannot wait for the sequel! Thank you developers for this OUTSTANDING game! December 24, 2012
hero of the kingdom A fun and tricky game there are many ways to solve it but if u want to get all the achievements the boat, the house of jeweler's son and lady herbalist are critial there are many hidden areas that only become available after completing various tasks very enjoyable recommend buying it December 24, 2012
Genre blend, fun. This is mainly an RPG and there's no after play, so you can't beat the main storyline and keep playing (my only problem with it), but it's fun. There are lots of quests, achievements, and many challenges. This is not a time management game at all. It's a strategy (allocation), maybe a little hidden object (tiny, tiny icons on screen). This is a great game. December 22, 2012
fun little game. something different from all the other games you play it at your own pace no timers, but watch out for the hidden items,eggs,mushroom,lobster,and gold. I loved it !!!!!! should be more like this games.fun,fun,fun no more zombies.come on big fish. December 22, 2012
Good Eyesight A Must I really like this game and bought it after only one really bad review,now I see there are alot of reviews.I really like looking for the magic mushrooms,killing the wolves etc.and selling their hides for money,which you need lots of.I haven't finished the game yet but had to drop a note to share my review.The map is great and if you pause over the area it will tell you where you are.For me it's a Buy,just hope I find the 5th golden egg soon. December 22, 2012
Good story, entertaining and fascinating ! I recommend this game to people who love adventure and rp games. It's not a real rpg but the gameplay is that way. The storyline is interesting and fascinating, so it doesn't get boring after a while. It's worth buying it... a little tip : read the conversations with people carefully, don't skip them. You'll need them to know what to do next! December 22, 2012
11-20 of 191 Reviews <<prev 2345...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.