Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 197 197
Loved this one I really enjoyed this game. It's not too hard, but I'm not looking for difficulty. Just a fun time. Beautiful visual quality. Plenty of different things to search for and accomplish. A great game. December 29, 2012
Great game Something new for a change and I loved it. A cross between Westward and Buried in Time. Lots of fun! December 26, 2012
Unexpected Joy! All I want to add is that this game is captivating once you get use to the reading. Lot's to do and great challenges. It's a good Role Play type Game for sure! Excellent! December 24, 2012
Fun and Different I have to say this was a very fun game to play. It is different and requires some thought. I am tired of all the games lately that are the same. This game is just a fun way to spend some time. Enjoy! January 28, 2013
Great game! I've never reviewed a game before but I just had to say how much I enjoyed this game. It's the only one that's held my interested from beginning to end without me getting bored and stopping to play something else. It's very much like an rpg but not as confusing as a lot of them are. It makes you think and is not just a visual searching game. It suited me very well as games with parts that move a lot on the screen give me migraine and I was getting bored with hidden object games. The text for the first version I downloaded wasn't very good at all but the update shortly after took care of that. More like this please - and soon :) January 27, 2013
Reminds me of Kings Quest If you love free form role playing games, then you will love this game. It reminds me a lot of the old King's Quest games although not as extensive or in-depth. I greatly enjoyed it. I wish Big Fish had a category for games like this. January 20, 2013
Engrossing, delightful game! Excellent artwork, lots of variety. Challenging goals with new tasks all through - tiny elements, so you need an eagle eye or a REALLY big screen. Engaging story line, good interaction, clear goals. Lots of options during game play, you choose a goal from several possible actions. Gather herbs, mix potions, heal wounded, fish, shoot game, gather food, cut wood, buy tools and weapons, lose some battles, win others, sleep, eat, fight ghouls and goblins, raid tombs...lots to do! Loved the variety; sounds and music are appropriate and subdued so they don't interfere. Hire workers, soldiers, archers as needed to finish tasks; repair lumber camp and iron mines, build and repair other buildings, visit the swamp and meet the frog people. Never gets boring; I've played it through twice my first day. WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME! January 19, 2013
Relaxing and Fun This became one of my favorites to play. I like the fact that - you can explore without time stress - collect many different things during the game and new things appear when you reach a new skill - you can navigate with the map - have a lot of freedom in deciding which task you want to complete first - you can buy and sell everything you need at any time, so you dont have to worry to loose something you need. There are some things as well, that could be improved as other mentioned before - but overall a lovely, different game January 5, 2013
MY PACE -- FUN This adventure through the kingdom is paced to match your mood. You decide which material to collect and when. 1st impression is slow moving, but you find as you progress, its not slow at all and it keeps you intrigued. I bought this game after the trial was up because I wanted to see more and do more. Great detail. December 29, 2012
Very interesting game Well, what can I say about this? It is like an adventure, time management, strategy, hidden object, puzzle game rolled into one. The graphics were nice, but some of the items you need to find are VERY hard to see. You are in search of bandits that burned down your farm. Along the way you are helping people to get money and things you need. You barter with some to get items or money or food. Pretty fun and can't wait to keep going and see how it ends. December 20, 2012
41-50 of 197 Reviews <<prev 34567...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.