Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 194 194
Real good game This is really not so much a TM as an adventure. The story is great, and there's a storyline to follow, but you can take a break and perform tasks and errands instead if you like. They are also helpful in unlocking more places to sell and buy, developing your skills etc. The game isn't difficult, the only drawback is that most of the things that you can harvest for free in nature are rather small and hard to see. The graphics are pretty good and detailed. Being a guy who likes figuring things out at his ease, I really liked this game! January 9, 2013
Refreshing Change Within the first five minutes of playing the trial I was ready to purchase this little gem. This game isn't overly challenging nor full of spectacular graphics but it is unique and very fun, at least it was for me. :) It combines a little bit of rpg's like "Aveyond," point and click adventure, and time management along the lines of "The Island Castaways." The basic storyline follows a young son in search of his father and all the people he meets along the way and although this isn't a brand new theme it kept my interest alive through the 60 minute trial. Wish there were more out there like this! December 26, 2013
The treasure is all mine... What I love about this game is the treasure-finding. You can also return to previously visited areas after unlocking certain acheivements and new treasure will become available. At first it was a little unclear what to do, but the help is very straightforward and lets you progress through the game quickly. This doesn't really play like a time-management game, more like adventure; though one of my favs so far. September 23, 2013
Hero of the Kingdom fun quest game, lots to do, good storyline June 1, 2013
Very complete game except for.... Great game, very complete everything was thought of and it was fun :) It did take me a good 2 days to beat, which I didn't mind.. most people that have this game took around a week. Only thing I can find that was overlooked that i was not able to do, hence I didn't like: A place to sell the the dry flies, the wood and the stone. The rest of the game perfect!!! Cheers May 15, 2013
Unusual game play for Bigfish games There are few games on Bigfish that I have played more than once - this is one of them. I enjoyed the story and working though the tasks. It is a strategy game that doesn't have time pressures. It could be improved by not being quite so linear, but I suspect that may take it into big (expensive) game territory. Please can we have more like it? May 11, 2013
Nice, fun, entertaining strategy game Nothing too complicated that you can't solve... no need for strategy guides or walkthroughs. The only problem is that it's kind of short. I would've love a bit more storyline. I finished it all in less than 4 hours, so I fell like I I overpaid. Fun anyways April 24, 2013
NextGen TM game! I think here it is, the future of TM games! Very like it! April 12, 2013
I'm a Hero! As other reviewers said, this is definitely RPG. It's a short game, and I had a lot of fun playing it. What makes it fun is you get little surprises along the way, besides helping people in need (which is what a hero does), you get to learn new skills, acquire new items and can even search the map for items to sell. For a few hours, I forgot my troubles playing hero, that's 6.99 well spent! Big Fish: Pls bring in more casual RPG games! It's been years since Cute Knight and Fatal Hearts! February 24, 2013
Intriguing Every Time I have played all the way through 4 times, and I'm on my fifth game. Each time it is different and challenging. I succeed with one task on one game, yet fail at it the next game. Yet it seems that I am able to complete the game even though I may fail at a task, because they give ways to get around each task. I love it and would love to find another game like it. February 23, 2013
71-80 of 194 Reviews <<prev 678910...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.