Bookmark

Hero of the Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were living a calm, happy life together with your father on a small farm, when one sunny day your life completely changed. Malicious bandits raided your home, burnt it to ashes and your father went missing. A darkness has now fallen over the whole country, and it is up to you to set off on a dangerous journey to places you've yet to explore, overcome your fears and search for your father in the greatest adventure of your life to become the Hero of the Kingdom!

  • Fulfill quests
  • Gather herbs, hunt and fish
  • Collect sacred artifacts
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 134 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hero of the Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hero of the Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hero of the Kingdom 4.1 5 193 193
Great Game! Great RPG game! Fun just wish it was longer! January 15, 2013
Best Adventure Game! Just like the title of my review says, this is the best adventure game! I had a lot of fun and I wish there was a sequel. So far I haven't found a game quite like this. The game play is like a classic RPG, characters will give you quests that will help you go further into the storyline. But it this game has a hint of hidden object game play into it too as there are tons of gold and various other treasures hidden in different parts of the kingdom! If you should be lucky enough to play it, good luck stopping because it is addicting! July 3, 2014
Caution: This game can be addictive Okay, I'm not that good at strategy games, but I love this game! This is not the run-of-the-mill game; it ends the same way each time it is played, but getting there is always different and that makes it more fun. Words of warning: the items that must be found (or not) are very tiny and easy to miss. I ended up with my face about 12 inches from my large monitor in order to find some of them. I bought the game five days ago (for $2.99!!!), and I have restricted myself to playing it only three times...so far. The only problem I have with it is that I don't really like killing the animals, but that's just part of the life in this game. I really think everyone who likes this type of game should try it. December 31, 2013
Finally something a little bit different! This game has both hidden object and adventure elements, but no puzzles. It is also somewhat reminiscent of resource management games, but without the frantic pace and constant clicking. The storyline progresses by collecting resources and completing quests which cost resources (and then provide resources upon completion). It's a fun and relaxing game that is a real breath of fresh air. It doesn't play like any other BFG game I've experienced and the story is pretty cute (if predictable at the very end). December 29, 2013
What a wonderful game. I was so surprised. I downloaded the trial version when I read up on some of the reviews. I was sorry it was over, stayed up late @ nite couldn't get enough of it. Lots of things to do. Finding treasures and many more. Read up on the reviews if this is your kind of game u won't be disappointed. A long, long game. Trading & finding more treasures when u back track to other locations u have already been through. Like the other gamers stated (look very closely to find treasures, eggs & so forth.) Not a game to rush through. Can't wait 4 a sequel 2 come. PLEASE, BIG FISH have a SEQUEL. December 29, 2013
A Must Buy! Lots of quests, gathering and selling and buying. I was note taking and loving it. We need more games like this. Lots of fun. I didnt like that the game ended and I was not done with all my achievements I would like to have the option to keep playing and finish my them. But it was a great story line and lots of fun. December 27, 2013
good very fun hidden object game only thing i found hard was to see objects too small December 27, 2013
More Than I Expected At first look I did not think I was going to enjoy this game because the characters and such are small, so visually it is not the most stunning of games and some objects are very tiny. However, I loved the game. I rank it as one of my favorite point and click adventures. Not as long or complex as Westward or Wandering Willows, but with some of the qualities that make those so enjoyable. It was a nice 5-6 hours of game play. I would have loved to have it be longer because I was really enjoyed the game. December 27, 2013
clever and interesting I wouldn't call it a H.O.G (I really hate those) It is an adventure with easy and challenging tasks requiring skils and objects to achieve your quest November 9, 2013
Want more like this! Really different than anything else I've played on BFG. I was pleasantly surprised. The game was fun and kept my interest throughout. It's a good long game, one that I looked forward to coming back to. Finally it ended, but I wanted it to keep going. The graphics are old school, but it didn't even matter. Hope there's a second one coming soon. Really enjoyed this one! February 21, 2013
81-90 of 193 Reviews <<prev 7891011...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hero of the Kingdom

Your home has been raided. Your father is missing. Set off on a dangerous journey to save him, and become the Hero of the Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.