Bookmark

King Oddball

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the world in the compelling and easy to learn skill based physics puzzle game, King Oddball! Start by swinging a boulder back and forth with your tongue. Time the release accurately to crush as many targets as possible. Anticipate how the boulders roll and bounce. Use explosive crates and take advantage of collapsing structures to wreak havoc on the puny humans! Conquer the world in more than 120 fun and increasingly challenging levels!

  • Easy to learn, challenging to master
  • More than 120 levels + secrets!
  • Prove your skills and win 16 achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 47 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
King Oddball

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

King Oddball

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

King Oddball 4.2 5 23 23
one of my 5 favorite games This makes me laugh every time I play it and I never get tired of it. Quirky, challenging. Is there another one like it? April 10, 2014
Just plain fun! I play this over and over just for fun and relaxation. So happy for a game with no Strategy Guide! This is unique and has many different kinds of play so I don't get bored with it. January 1, 2014
Surprisingly fun I too was surprised at how much I enjoyed this game. I am not much a fan of Angry Birds, and the lower ratings had me doubtful. However, after 40 minutes of trial, I purchased the game. Some of my reasons: - music is simple but enjoyable - levels are essentially pass/fail (so no stress to try to get that slightly-better score by playing again, and again) - it is possible to 'retreat' from a scenario & play other ones, then come back with fresh ideas - achievements add a different layer of challenge - special category types add variety (diamond play, grenades, more not yet unlocked) All in all: a surprising hit! January 5, 2013
Surprisingly fun I didn't expect to like this based on the overall review rating, but once the trial period was over, I found I had to continue. Let me preface this with two things. This is an Angry Birds type game. I disliked Angry Birds. Go figure. The game play is a bit different and the graphics are gritty and dark. They reminded me of World of Goo. I would challenge you to try this out. You might just find it's a little gem. January 2, 2013
Simple but fun arcade game Based on Demo. Something a little different but quite fun. Artwork is super simple. Don't know about music because I always play with sound off. Gameplay: You only have three rocks to destroy tanks and aliens but can get extra rocks when making outstanding shots or hitting King Oddball on the head. Increasing difficulty as you progress. There are also games within the game such as the Hall of Diamonds where you can earn diamonds by replaying levels. You can also earn achievements. Overall, fun and not at all taxing to the brain. I don't know if I would buy it since it's not my usual choice of game but I did enjoy the hour I played it. You'll have to decide for yourself. December 31, 2012
Surprisingly entertaining game I was expecting to find this game frustrating and thought I would probably last only a short time. Surprise! I quite enjoyed it. There are no instructions but it is a really easy game to figure out as there is nothing complicated about it. All you have to do is decide when to release the rock from the balls mouth in order to knock out all the tanks and/or helicopters - or as they call them "birds". You begin each level with three rocks and can earn more by hitting the ball or making a great shot. The point is to knock out all the obstacles before you run out of rocks. If you do not succeed you are given the opportunity to try again. I am basing this review on 30 mins. of play and will go back to finish the hour after supper. Am not sure if I will buy at full price or not but I do recommend trying this game - it is something different from all the HOGs and adventure games. December 31, 2012
King Oddball This game is a variation on Angry Birds and sometimes I like to just chill out to 'silly games' - Super Granny, Royal Envoy, World of Goo, and this has just joined the list. It's fun, frustrating and very addictive. I will be buying. January 1, 2013
Outstanding demolition game I don't usually buy this kind of game, I'm not good at judging angles, but Oddball is just hilarious. Try a shot and if you hit something wait and see what happens next, sometimes you'll be amazed! January 6, 2014
Challenging destruction game Low levels are fun and easy-higher levels are almost impossible to win. Can be very addicting. Fun. January 31, 2013
Angry Birds clone This is Angry Birds in all but name. If you liked the aforementioned game then you will love this. The 'pigs' are now tanks and the 'bird' is the oddball. Not being an Angry Bird fan (probably one of the few), then I am not really a fan of this, thus this game is not a keeper for me, I imagine it will do well though it being a 'clone' of the infamous Angry Birds. December 31, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

King Oddball

Can you master the tongue of King Oddball? End the world in this compelling and easy to learn skill based physics puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.