Bookmark

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

Full version game
(524.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the truth behind a shocking on-air murder in Reality Show: Fatal Shot! Everyone knows that breaking into showbiz can be tough. But for participants on Fright Reality Show, it can be murder. After a man is killed on the set of the hit series, the victim's wife arrives at your office, begging for justice. Follow the clues, from the city streets to the top floors of the station's headquarters to uncover the truth behind this shocking crime. But be careful! Things are rarely what they seem on TV...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus game putting the city's fate in your hands
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable music tracks and screensavers
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 587 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition 3.7 5 70 70
Not Overly Exciting I played the entire demo and while I thought the game was okay, I wasn't overly impressed. The music was eerie, as it should be. The voice-overs were good. I'm pleased they didn't try to sync with the characters' lips. Most of the puzzles were not really puzzles, just exercises to move things around, so not at all a challenge. And when it indicated I needed 4 of something and allowed me to start with only 2 and then the other 2 items appeared, that was really confusing. I kept going back looking for the 2 items I didn't have yet. Since I only played the demo, I couldn't figure out if the storyline became more developed. Was this a typical problem with the contestants or just this one? Hard to tell. At any rate, playing blind during the demo was a put off. The graphics were good enough and the scenes bright enough so searching wasn't difficult. I won't recommend this game. It needed more excitement. I mean, really, if your husband dies and you go to the police, wouldn't you be rather hysterical? Yes, the wife was tearful, but not extremely emotional. The game just wasn't up to snuff. December 23, 2012
Unbelievably short for a CE Good story line. Reality show with nefarious agenda. Great graphics. Good characters that speak. Good, but hard, puzzles. Fast skip button Nice music. NO HOS. Time very short: even with bonus chapter, not even 3 hours, and I play slow! December 22, 2012
Undecided on this one! Review based on demo which took me only 45 minutes. I was quite hopeful having read the first few rave reviews, but I honestly just never really got in to it. The graphics were good, some of the puzzles although quite easy were a little different and the game did flow well, but there just wasn't that gripping, wow factor which you get with some games, so I ended up not really caring whodunnit (lol), certainly not enough to buy a CE version! December 21, 2012
Not challenging enough! I enjoyed the fact that this game had zero hidden object games; made a refreshing change. Way too much hand holding, which for me spoilt the game. I played hard core, and it was a sparkle free game. The storyline was ok, as we're the graphics. The music that was supposed to add tension got a bit annoying after a while. Not an overly long game. It would have been longer if us players had to work things out for ourselves. Excellent hint system, and even playing a harder mode the hint and skip buttons refilled fairly quickly. It's an excellent game for newcomers to this genre! December 21, 2012
Really short, not-so-hot game Took me less than 2 hours to play and so not worth the money. The storyline is a bit different than most and some of the puzzles were fun...but nothing really outstanding or exciting about this game at all. December 20, 2012
Ho hum. This games was only average. I found the storyline a bit confusing - which is kind of unforgiveable with a game that's all action (no HOS). In this game, I felt like I was just matching pieces to what they could be used for (ie wrench/bolts, key/box) rather than actually moving forward with the story. I also skipped half of the mini-games either because I couldn't understand the instructions or because the mechanics were clunky and S..L..O..W. All in all, it's only an average game. If you're interested, wait for the SE. December 31, 2012
So-so This was not a hidden object game, and it was very short for my taste. There were tasks to perform, but never any hidden objects, which was disappointing for me. The games were average, I did not need any help with them. I finished this game in 2 hours, and it normally takes me 5 or 6 on a HO game. December 22, 2012
Easy Much, much, too easy. Starts off very hopeful with "live" actor but soon transgresses into cartoon-book type. Very disappointing. December 20, 2012
This Game Was OK... Not Spectacular. This review is based on the demo only. The storyline got me curious and so I did purchase the game (but haven't completed it yet). There are three game modes; Casual: (hint and skip recharge quickly, active zones are highlighted, sparkles). Hard: (slower hint and skip recharge, active zones are not highlighted). Advanced: (slow hint and skip recharge, no highlighted zones, black bar tips disabled). Game mode can be changed during game play. I played on casual mode and completed the demo (which consists of 2 chapters) in 40 minutes. There are a total of 6 chapters and a bonus chapter to this game. Game has a full screen mode (with widescreen option). Custom cursor can be disabled. The integrated strategy guide keeps its place. There is a game diary. There is an objectives (goals) list. There is no map. It's not really needed because there isn't a lot of back and forth in this game. There are no HO Scenes (at least there weren't in the demo). I liked the game for that reason; I prefer the adventure aspect of games such as this. There were several puzzles in the demo, but they weren't hard. You receive an infra-red light in the game, which you use to uncover additional "clues" (which are found whenever you come across a red balloon). You can lock the inventory in place, or leave it unlocked. CE Extras include the bonus chapter, screen saver, movies, concept art, music and wallpapers. This game doesn't seem especially hard, but is nice for a casual gaming experience. The storyline has me a bit curious - there isn't much of an intro so you learn more as you go along. But the wife of the victim seems to be up to something (no good perhaps), there's a police officer that seems shifty and can't be trusted, a figure masked as a clown that you are in pursuit of, and a street person that pops up from time to time that provides you with game items. I'm not sure if this game would present much of a challenge for those that seek difficult games, but thus far I am enjoying this one. As I said earlier, there don't seem to be any HO scenes in this game... it seems to be geared more for adventure (which is more up my alley). I recommend that you try it before you buy it. December 20, 2012
Just Okay I found the game just okay. Nothing to write home about. December 20, 2012
51-60 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

After a man is murdered on a hit reality TV show, you are called in to uncover the truth behind the crime.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.