Bookmark

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the truth behind a shocking on-air murder in Reality Show: Fatal Shot! Everyone knows that breaking into showbiz can be tough. But for participants on Fright Reality Show, it can be murder. After a man is killed on the set of the hit series, the victim's wife arrives at your office, begging for justice. Follow the clues, from the city streets to the top floors of the station's headquarters to uncover the truth behind this shocking crime. But be careful! Things are rarely what they seem on TV...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus game putting the city's fate in your hands
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable music tracks and screensavers
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 571 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition 3.7 5 71 71
Another Hit by ERS Games ERS developers have done it again in Reality Show: Fatal Shot! The graphic are excellent, the VOs are extemely well done! Wonderful CutScenes and a Great storyline with plenty of twists! There is a good mix of iHOS and puzzles (some old favs and a few new ones) ranging from easy to mind engaging. Several levels of play to choose from. The iHOS were fairly clear and not always a junk pile scene. The music is okay, sometimes not appropriate for the particular scene but decent none the less. There is a map but not interative so there is a fair amount of back n forth but not too annoying. Although I was disappointed there was not more to do special as in most CE games, the bonus Chapter was good enough for me and the length of the regular game was good, not too long or too short. In the end you are left with definate potential for a sequel and a good time playing! Have a great time in the newest HOPA game from ERS! January 8, 2013
Fun, fun game I'm usually tired of games like these because I've played sooooo many of them. This game had me hooked from the beginning. The storyline is engaging. I played on casual. Not a lot of back and forth. Mini games easy, not frustrating. I really enjoyed this one. December 20, 2012
great for me! Another great games from ERS. I'm truly having fun and enjoy playing this game 'til end. Everything in this game is really great for me. Thanks dev! Love it and good job! May 17, 2013
Great! No HOS I wish I could find more games with no HOS, or only limited and interesting HOS. This game was fun, challenging and long enough. The extra CE play was worth it, as with some games it is not. December 23, 2012
Man killed during reality show..... Played 35 minutes casual - ERS - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hard, you can change while playing - Integrated SG which only shows 2 chapters, stays on the page you leave - Notebook - No map - Good voice overs - After playing a short while you get an UV lamp which you use when you encounter a red balloon, it reveals hidden codes and messages - Hint useful outside H0, refills quickly - No H0 - Good, beautiful mini games, not over difficult - Gorgeous graphics A man is killed while playing in a reality show, you investigate. Seems that one more time I will go against the flow.... I thoroughly enjoyed the game and it's a straight buy for me. New, a bit crazy, just what I need !!!! December 20, 2012
Love this game! I love the graphics. Nice story line. I appreciate the puzzles and its not all HOS. December 20, 2012
Fun, interesting HO game!! Interesting story line, with a variety of puzzles- not just the usual HO game! Really enjoyed it! December 20, 2012
Awesome A+++ game This game rocks! Best from Ers in 2013 so far! I loved every single aspect of it! Thank you! Ers did it again! February 10, 2013
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME Some are saying this game is too easy. For me, it is not about hard or easy but how much fun and enjoyment I experience when playing and I really had a great time with this. ERS are know for their easy puzzles. All their games are like that. I do not consider that a negative thing. Besides, not all the puzzles are THAT easy. Some require a lot of thought and quite a bit of work. But all of them were fun. I particularly love the puppet based action puzzles. For dedicated HOG lovers, this is a Puzzle Adventure, so no HOS. Again, that for me is not a negative. I do not even notice the lack of them. Rather have none than one after the other of eye straining junk piles, where devs just throw them in willy nilly to pad the games out. That is tedious. The story is a true died-in-the-wool crime story, very well planned and told, with a few unexpected twists and turns, that made it extremely interesting and kept me intrigued. There are no supernatural elements, just hard reality. I thought it was excellent. There is one spider only and it is quickly dealt with. No snakes. While we still have no wide screen, we do however, have no more black bars either, and that is an improvement, albeit it a little one. The graphics are really good. The locations are many and the whole thing is spready out over an entire city, with bright city lights in the exterior scenes and lots of different buildings to travel to. There is not any backtracking in this game worth mentioning, it is so minimal, so the lack of a map is irrelevant. I loved the modern music and the voice overs are very good indeed, and I loved the addition of the special light to find clues. Hint is informative and fast to recharge, as is Skip. Yes, I did skip one or two here and there. I am not puzzled-minded. It's a lot to do with patience, which I am a little short on. The SG is well done, with just a few instructions on each page, but not really needed, by me anyway. Because this is a PA with no HOS, this games came in at 3.5 hrs for the main game and 45 mins for the BC, which admittedly is a little on the short side, but in this case, where there are no HOS to pad the game out, and because it is such a well done and enjoyable game, I totally forgive. There are a huge amount of extras in this game, wallpapers, sets, replay puzzles, art, and music. The main game ends conclusively for those awaiting the SE, but the BC lends an added twist with a furtherance to the story, in true crime story tradition. Who are really the villains and who the good guys? You just never know. I think ERS did a very good job with this. Not jaw-dropping, not outstanding, not wonderful, but very, very enjoyable and a real pleasure to play. Thank you, guys, and thank you BF. December 20, 2012
Thrilling story with eerie clowns!!!! Another great game from ERS!! And this one is for the adventure hooked gamers, as there are no HOS. Very good graphics, very clear and detailed. Lots of puzzles and minigames, some new, but not very challenging. 3 modes to play - can be changed during the game. We have a detailed notebook together with an ultraviolet lamp, which can be used to search for hidden clues in areas marked with a red balloon. Hint (shows you the direction where to go) refills quite fast (at least in the 2nd mode). No map. There are no collectables or achievments. This story/ gameplay really hooked me, but I'll wait for the SE, as the bonus-contend of this CE isn't sufficient for me... December 20, 2012
11-20 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

After a man is murdered on a hit reality TV show, you are called in to uncover the truth behind the crime.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.