Bookmark

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the truth behind a shocking on-air murder in Reality Show: Fatal Shot! Everyone knows that breaking into showbiz can be tough. But for participants on Fright Reality Show, it can be murder. After a man is killed on the set of the hit series, the victim's wife arrives at your office, begging for justice. Follow the clues, from the city streets to the top floors of the station's headquarters to uncover the truth behind this shocking crime. But be careful! Things are rarely what they seem on TV...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus game putting the city's fate in your hands
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable music tracks and screensavers
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 571 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition 3.7 5 70 70
Really good fun but so incredibly short I really enjoyed playing this game, and was just getting into it when it completed... cant believe that i did the game and the bonus in under 2 hours... so a little hard to justify the price! Gameplay is good and the games are not challenging at all, so quite pleasant to play after a long day at work. Would probably have waited for the SE version if i had realised how short it was.... December 20, 2012
Reality Show: Great game, but very easy! I played the beta and the deme version of the game. It's another hit from ERS Games Studios, but it is a little easy! The sounds are good like in every ERS game. I really love the music in this one. It's a bit different to the other games. The storyline is very intresting. It's not only a murder or a ghost story. It's quite different to other storylines. I love the clown as an evil figure in the game! The man thats there to hel the detective all the time is a nice charakter to. The different film sets reminded me of ERS Puppet Show series. But very bad is, that the game is so easy. The puzzles are very easy. I never had to skip one of them. The gameplay is good, but I miss Hidden Object Scenes. Thats why I give the game only 4 stars. But it is definitly another ERS Winner! December 20, 2012
Really Liked It At last a new story line, with good graphics. The puzzles aren't difficult (at least so far, and I've played 1/2 hour of the demo. I'm going to go ahead a buy it, as it has caught my attention and I'm finding it quite enjoyable. I think there could be a little more challenge, but nonetheless, a very enjoyable game. December 20, 2012
Mixed Emotions! First let me say the artwork was excellent. The story interesting but I was haunted with the feeling that it fell short. The game was not challenging but then all games need not be difficult to pull off a successful production. The game play was indeed short. The bonus chapter did not make me feel that I had received a CE bonus. Its not that I didn't derive some enjoyment from this game but I was not over come with joy. I am not disappointed that I purchased the game but at the same time I am disappointed that the game lacked zip. December 22, 2012
Excellent game so far! *based only on the one hour trial* Only played the one hour trial, then I bought the game, and I still haven't finished it - I kinda lost interest in it. c: But despite the loss in interest, this was actually a decent game, it was quite easy, as other reviewer's noted, i'm HORRIBLE with directions and remembering things, so often i'll have to check a strategy guide or walkthrough, but I didn't need to once for this. There are no hidden object scenes, which I don't mind, as I don't actually like hidden object scenes much. c: The controls and gameplay are good, although I had to disable the custom cursor because it was so large I had clicking problems, and there were several times that there were 15+ things in my inventory, and I forgot what was in it there were so many things. And there was one minor thing that annoyed me about the storyline - numerous times the criminal that you think committed a huge crime is five feet from you, and you just stand there and watch him get away and then are like 'rats, he got away!', which slightly annoys me, but overall I recommend the game! February 4, 2013
No HOS!!!! I always love a game that is free of HOS. There were lots of puzzles and the game was a decent length. There are bonus levels in the CE after you complete the game. At times it could be tedious because it was puzzle after puzzle, and there was not much exploring. It was way too easy to find items and figure out which items to use in locations. There wasn't much back and forth, but there were quite a few locations. The story wasn't the best, but there wasn't too much dialogue. You could also click through it if you don't want to listen/read it. Not the best game I've ever played, but still pretty good. December 23, 2012
I tried it and I liked it. Hi -- This is the kind of HOS game that I like. Not too many junk rooms to find stuff and puzzles galore. The clues lead you to the next place, so you don't have to sit scratching your head wondering what's next. I'm about half way through the game and have been using the stratagy guide for help. It's a pretty good game for someone who isn't overly skilled in playing these games. I'm hoping to finish it tonight. December 21, 2012
A different story for a change! Well, I actually don't really care for straight adventure games, but I tried this one anyway, since it is an ERS game. Graphics and game play were exceptional, as usual. Fast hint recovery. Didn't care for the background color or the print in the SG... was hard to read. Music nice, games simple. Very nice voice overs, which is always a plus for me. As I said, I prefer a mixture of action, adventure, HOGs in my games, but this was a very nice game. It has a nice, different story line for a change, so I think adventurers will find it quite enjoyable. Unfortunately, it is not for me, so I won't be adding it to my large collection of ERS games today. However, being female, I could change my mind. :-) As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may thoroughly enjoy this one. I may not care for this type of game, but I do recommend it for all of the pluses. Thanks for the reviews. December 20, 2012
Easy but enjoyable I've only played the demo in the hardest mode. I did not find the need to look at the SG and only used the hint button once. The game actually gives you hints in some of the puzzles -- which I didn't expect in hardcore and could live without, but this game is not about the challenge. It's just a fun romp through an overracted crime drama -- ala Phillip Marlowe 1940s and 1950s. However, I can't imagine why anyone would purchase the CE. There are no collectibles and the SG really isn't necessary for this game -- especially when you can change difficulty modes in the middle of play. The reviews of the completed game don't discuss the bonus material. It's a buy for me, but I'll wait for the SE. December 21, 2012
MILDLY CHALLENGING FOR EXPERIENCED GAMESTERS Find out who killed the contestant and is now after the evidence and the contestant's wife. 3 modes of play. Fantastic graphics and terrific production values. Finely polished and mildly challenging linear gameplay - experienced gamesters can readily figure out what actions are needed next as they just flow naturally. Music appropriate to a suspenseful atmosphere. Puzzles are easy but fun. UV light to read balloon messages is a nice touch. December 20, 2012
21-30 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

After a man is murdered on a hit reality TV show, you are called in to uncover the truth behind the crime.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.