Bookmark

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the truth behind a shocking on-air murder in Reality Show: Fatal Shot! Everyone knows that breaking into showbiz can be tough. But for participants on Fright Reality Show, it can be murder. After a man is killed on the set of the hit series, the victim's wife arrives at your office, begging for justice. Follow the clues, from the city streets to the top floors of the station's headquarters to uncover the truth behind this shocking crime. But be careful! Things are rarely what they seem on TV...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus game putting the city's fate in your hands
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable music tracks and screensavers
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 571 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition 3.7 5 70 70
Clowns scare me. graphics quite good and crisp. Game play is great i must admit i jumped at a bit in the demo but i think thats just my fear of clowns. I think it could be a keeper but i may wait for the se version. December 20, 2012
Liked this game There seems to be a range of opinions on this game but I liked it, I also felt that it was sorta easy but I just adjusted the settings to make it harder with less help. It was alot of fun and not the typical HOG and murder/demon game. It was a nice change of pace November 20, 2013
Very good story and very good puzzles! The story, the visual quality, the puzzles, all were very good. One thing might be said, sometimes during the game, it wasn't really clear why one place has led to another, which is the thing that caused some confusing! The story could have been a bit better because I felt there was no connection. The most enjoyable part is the puzzles, they were not easy to solve! I also very much liked that the puzzles can be played separately when the game is done!. January 28, 2013
Fun and Enjoyable I had a really nice time playing this game. The graphics, music, and storyline were great. The puzzles were really fun to do. There's really nothing bad I can say about this game because it was very well done and executed. Whoever decides to play this will not be disappointed. December 29, 2012
Want Fun???? This is it!! Review based solely on demo which lasted under the hour. Bright, colourful, well drawn and NO HOG's which for me is a plus! An easy game to play, beginners should love it. Built in SG never used the hint button so can't say how long it recharges. Haven't decided whether it is worth the CE price or wait until the SE comes out. Good game from ERS to add to your collection. December 20, 2012
On the fence about this one Have played most of the trial and this appears to be an adventure game with puzzle that are easy to solve and, so far, no HOS. The graphics are pure ERS quality, very good but not outstanding. The story setting is urban, involving a reality TV show in which a contestant really dies. That is the opening scene. The "bad guy" appears to be a crazed clown of some sort, and we play the part of a police detective. There's a fuzzy thing going on there, something about being a police officer working alone without a lot of powers. Doesn't "feel" right. I don't think I'll buy this as a CE but wait for the SE. Too many outstanding CE games out there right now to waste my money on a game I not thrilled with. But you should give it a try. Some people might really like this game. December 20, 2012
Searching for the truth... You play as a detective who is asked by a woman to discover what happened to her, now deceased, husband, who was a contestant on a reality show. The game itself was very fun to play. I enjoyed it, and once I was finished with the demo, I knew I had to buy the game. As the CE, it comes with bonus content, such as extra gameplay (that picks up right where the main story cut off), wallpapers, etc. My only complaint is that they made the culprit rather easy to discover ("Things aren't always what they seem"). I won't give any spoilers, but you'll see what I mean when you play the game. Other than that, it is an excellent game! January 3, 2013
Way Too Short I love ERS games. They usually have very creative puzzles, great graphics and fun interaction (achievements, etc.). This one took me about two hours to finish (including Bonus Chapter) and it was fairly obvious what to do with each object, and no HOS at all. In my opinion CE level games should really have much more to them, and ERS games usually do. Alas, not this one. December 22, 2012
A pleasant surprise from ERS! Well done! TITLE?Reality Show: Fatal Shot VERSION?Collector's Edition (full game) DEVELOPER?ERS GENRE?Puzzle Adventure (murder mystery) STORYLINE?There's been a murder on a shockfest reality show. The victim's fiance Sarah comes to you, the canny police detective, to investigate the case. What really happened the night Mark died? Was his death an accident, or is there some foul play afoot? OVERVIEW?Given this developer's offerings of late, I was prepared to hate this game. Imagine my surprise and delight when I discovered no junkpile HO scenes, but a pure adventure sprinkled with difficult puzzles backed up by a truly interesting and unique story with plot twists aplenty! Well done! GAMEPLAY?Point 'n' click adventure with puzzles and mini-games. There are no HO scenes at all. Not one. SPECIALS?No collectibles or achievements, but you do get a black light which helps you find clues throughout the game. INTERFACE?JOURNAL: Keeps track of the story and clues you find. MAP: None, but it's not really necessary. HINTS: Informative and relatively quick to recharge. STRATEGY GUIDE: Necessary, as many of the puzzles' instructions are lacking. Pay attention, ERS. Better instructions next time, please. SETTINGS?Casual, hard, and advanced modes of play. Music, sound, and voice volumes can be set separately. GRAPHICS?Recognizably ERS, but with crisper outlines and brighter, more saturated colors. Definitely a step up from their standard pastels. CUTSCENES?Intro scene features live actors. Cutscenes are drawn animation, but decently done. MUSIC?Anticipating the typical ERS fare, I had it turned off. SOUND?Good ambient and game sounds. VOICEOVER?Quite well done (for a change). EXTRAS?Bonus adventure, 24 puzzles, wallpapers, screensaver, movies, concept art, and music. SUMMARY?Definitely an enjoyable game, especially as there were no junkpile HOs to sift through. This is a potboiler detective mystery adventure with puzzles that, while not difficult, take thought and time. I recommend it. April 15, 2013
Yay not the HOG I really liked the story at first, but then it kind of died. It picked up at the end I guess. The puzzles were super easy for the first half of the game, and I was disappointed, but they were the opposite during the last half. Kind of strange, but I was happy to finally have to think. I liked this game, but I really love adventure, instead of hog. March 20, 2013
31-40 of 70 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reality Show: Fatal Shot Collector's Edition

After a man is murdered on a hit reality TV show, you are called in to uncover the truth behind the crime.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.