Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

Full version game
(642.01 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 721 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker 4.1 5 53 53
Fantastic Game What can I say, another Haunted Legends phenomenon. Loved this one in particular. Kept me entertained for days. Long enough to enjoy. Storyline was awsome, music was tolerable, graphics were not bad at all. If this game continues I will definitely purchase. thanks guys for creating another winner. January 1, 2013
I love it I like this series and I love this game. Even though we're actually accustomed to brighter graphics, here we have varied and interactive HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced and expert mode. January 15, 2014
from cards to mirrors This ERS development team knows how to make each adventure theme unique. It's hard to imagine all that S.G. is done while he is more revealed. If you want to know more, you'll have to risk money and buy it! ;) March 29, 2013
Nice !! I absolutely loved this game. This was my first Haunted Legends game. I will check out the others. I played in casual mode since I am new to the HOPA genre. Graphics were clear, story line was flowing. Hidden object scenes were not overwhelming in difficulty or number. I loved the music and actually left it on. This is a definite buy for me. March 22, 2013
Love the S.G., He is Wicked. Own the CE and when you made the SE available I decided to replay my CE in hard mode. Great fun. The old S.G. is sure to surface in another game down the pike. If you decide to play I am sure you will enjoy. PS I hope the monkey is OK I got attached to him. December 30, 2012
schrilling good but just for starters even at the hard level i beat it quickly December 30, 2012
Nice Funnnnnnn! Its really nice game and too long file Must play this. its like Spirits of Mystery song of the Phoenix November 23, 2013
Zombies and S.G, Oh My! It is not enough that we have S.G. making mischief (and we get to learn more of his story). We have zombies!!!! The game has a nice logical flow, and no backtracking - once we are done with an area, we are done with it. But we could have used a better ending... July 8, 2014
I don't want it to end I'm almost done with this game and while it was easy enough to play, it was so much fun! I do recommend this game for that alone! This is my first review of a game after playing about 10 of them so far. None of the games are long enough but it's cheaper than going to a movie. lol I hope to find more games like this one. January 13, 2013
Nice long game, good value! I usually burn through these games in one sitting, so I was really impressed with the length of this game. I like scenes that look like they are one big painting, so I liked the art in this a lot. The voice acting is quite good, which is fortunate because there are a lot of cut scenes with dialogue. There were some hidden object scenes, but they were used sparingly so the story and problem solving weren't derailed. I liked that some of the searching scenes were puzzle-like, but I was left scratching my head at some of the items and had to use hints (which is why the "level of challenge" was only four stars - it was TOO hard). Even though the world in this game is quite large, you won't have to backtrack all over the place like some other games. I felt that navigation was effortless - there wasn't a whole lot of running back and forth. A lot of these games have a rushed feeling toward the end, as if the game designers ran out of ideas. This game has this feeling, but it is barely noticeable. My only complaints about the sound/visuals was that one of the characters always breathed really loudly and wheezed constantly. I felt this was unnecessary and a little annoying. All in all, one of the best games I've played in awhile. January 3, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.