Bookmark

Boutique Boulevard

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion in Boutique Boulevard! Hire staff, pick the clothes, and decorate your store to impress your customers. Experiment with fabric and colors to discover new clothing. Train your staff to improve their skills in greeting, sales, and more. Personalize your store with hundreds of decorations. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

  • 6 boutiques with unique clothing styles
  • 72 different outfits
  • Over 100 unique items to decorate your stores
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Boutique Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Boutique Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Boutique Boulevard 3.5 5 70 70
Addicting!!!! Time Management Game Boutique Boulevard is very good. I am finding it very addicting. I love the fact I am the Boss and everything. It is pretty straight forward and every character gets on with what they have to do. It is not highly challenging, but enough to get you relaxed. I would recommend this game. I don't know about the sound quality as I keep my own music at the background. Thanks. Please bring out more games like these and more levels. October 25, 2012
Boutique Boulevard Great time management game! I Loved it! The upgrading options were awesome! November 20, 2013
Fun Each store is kind of similar, but I like how you can set your employees up at the beginning of the day and only have to move one around. Dragging them around is fine since watching your employee snail walk around the store can grow irritating. November 5, 2013
Love this game This game is oh-so-much fun!! Kids and adults will love it! Not only does it give you a lot of challenge, but also makes you think, strategize, and organize. Definitely 5 stars! June 14, 2013
Another great Boulevard game Like Bistro Boulevard, this game allows you the freedom to decorate your space as you see fit, train people and instead of unlocking ingredients to make dishes, you're unlocking garments to make outfits. This Boulevard game is a little more hectic in that you manage your staff during the levels (unlike letting the waiters do everything in the bistro version), but it's an okay TM. I really enjoy these games and hope to see another Boulevard style game soon! February 18, 2013
Good Paced Game, not crazy like the "Dashes" Firstly I am NOT into hectic TM games like the Dashes. If you love going crazy this is not the game for you. It is much more chilled and one can take their time to build up to it. I think any future games from this company will be compared to Bistro Blvd. To me, BB was more difficult in terms of trying to figure out the recipes. Since these are outfits it's slightly easier but I've made mistakes in unlocking the right sets. On my screen the black/greys, like the Expensive Suit set, is difficult to see so it took forever hunting for the sunglasses #which are w/ the Suit#. Also the Cos play set, with the cat's ears easily gets mixed with the hairbow. I love fashion, I love slower paced TM and so this is a perfect game for me. I do find the bubble noise annoying after playing the 2nd store. I also wish like in the forums, an upgraded dressing room and cash registers. With only one register/dressing room, the customers get easily irritated if they wait a few microseconds. I do like The Sims ability to change walls and floors. And since I'm on the 2nd store only, it's not like BB, where one has to figure out the layout to squeeze in the maximum amount of tables for guests. The first play is a bit difficult because like BB. one doesn't have a lot of money to upgrade and buy in the beginning to get the higher scores/monies. So this one is a little more hands on but like other TM games one has to move the 'workers' to place to place anyway. Again, I don't think this game would be for those who like a frentic crazy, adrenalin filling pace. It is hard to find these more slower paced games. But please don't think that this is dull, I find it quite challenging and FUN. I bought it 22 minutes into the demo. January 13, 2013
Excellent Fun! This is such a nice time management game that I stayed with it and completed the entire boulevard in just a couple of days. That's the only warning - it's addictive! I wish that the creators of this game would make a part 2, 3, and so on because they aren't enough boutiques for my taste. As opposed to something like Create A Mall that's also fun but has many more levels to complete before you're through. But all in all I recommend this without reservation. January 6, 2013
Love It! I like Bistro Boulevard, but I love (LOVE!) Boutique Boulevard...possibly because I'm much better with clothes than food! :D I like that you have more control over your staff, where they go and whatnot, rather than just sitting and watching. I don't mind the dragging, once you get a full staff I found I didn't have to do too much of it. It's a nice change from the frantic clicking in other games. I also squealed a bit when I saw Francie (of Fashion Fits) is one of the customers :D September 26, 2012
Fun and challegingTime Management Game I loved as well as I loved the previous "boulevard" game, the one with the restaurants, I can't recall the name. Please please please make some more games of this type!!! September 17, 2012
Awesome Game! Highly recommend this game! Lots and lots of levels that you can't just breeze through once you get the hang of it. Love to decorate and create this is a game you'll enjoy. Only thing I would change, the flooring and walls don't really match up? But you can still enjoy this game! September 17, 2012
11-20 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Boutique Boulevard

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.