Bookmark

Boutique Boulevard

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion in Boutique Boulevard! Hire staff, pick the clothes, and decorate your store to impress your customers. Experiment with fabric and colors to discover new clothing. Train your staff to improve their skills in greeting, sales, and more. Personalize your store with hundreds of decorations. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

  • 6 boutiques with unique clothing styles
  • 72 different outfits
  • Over 100 unique items to decorate your stores
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Boutique Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Boutique Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Boutique Boulevard 3.5 5 71 71
Awesome Game! Highly recommend this game! Lots and lots of levels that you can't just breeze through once you get the hang of it. Love to decorate and create this is a game you'll enjoy. Only thing I would change, the flooring and walls don't really match up? But you can still enjoy this game! September 17, 2012
boutique boulevard fun just like number 1 i like this game only played for about 30 mins. it is just like the other game bistro and i was wondering when they would make a 2nd yes their is a lot of clicking thats because u first start off with just yourself a little later you hire help then you dont have to do as much clicking i myself i like this game. any way its a heck of a lot better than hog so sick of them. bigfish this game is very good keep up the good work, hotwings out September 11, 2012
Boutique Boulevard Cute Fashion Game I really like this game. First thing I do is make sure I have all the outfits to put on the shelves. If I don't have one, I unlock it. If I don't have enough money then I put whatever is high or medium first. Then I start adding staff. And I will have staff to do certain skills and throughout the store session, upgrade them in only that particular skill(s). I will have one person who does register. Then I have the sales person and the changing room person learn both sales and changing. I upgrade those skills up to grade A as my income allows me. As for tasks, I do them as they come along. And I place decorations for appeal as i earn more money. At the the top you have a progress bar telling you how much more you need to earn a star for your store. After you earn all your stars, when it come down to having a perfect day. This is where you use strategy. You now have all your outfits unlocked. Some people want a certain item, some people can have at least one of two. somebody might want earrings and another person wants a dress And earrings, so you pick the outfit that has the dress and it satisfies both customers. You use your stars to unlock more boutiques. This is a very cute game and very fun. No timer =) November 24, 2012
What I have been waiting for! I loved the consept of Bistro Boulevard, but I found it too much on the easy side. This one is better. More challenging and it has more alternatives to choose from when it comes to the decoration and the staff. Again, as with the first one I do miss different settings as "casual", "normal" and "expert". And the choice of changing music, I guess, yet it's not needed in gameplay. I just didn't like the music it was :) September 13, 2012
boutique boulevard great fun but wish could have the full version for free though :( November 24, 2012
Boutique Boulevard Great time management game! I Loved it! The upgrading options were awesome! November 20, 2013
Fun Each store is kind of similar, but I like how you can set your employees up at the beginning of the day and only have to move one around. Dragging them around is fine since watching your employee snail walk around the store can grow irritating. November 5, 2013
Addicting!!!! Time Management Game Boutique Boulevard is very good. I am finding it very addicting. I love the fact I am the Boss and everything. It is pretty straight forward and every character gets on with what they have to do. It is not highly challenging, but enough to get you relaxed. I would recommend this game. I don't know about the sound quality as I keep my own music at the background. Thanks. Please bring out more games like these and more levels. October 25, 2012
Love this game This game is oh-so-much fun!! Kids and adults will love it! Not only does it give you a lot of challenge, but also makes you think, strategize, and organize. Definitely 5 stars! June 14, 2013
Excellent Fun! This is such a nice time management game that I stayed with it and completed the entire boulevard in just a couple of days. That's the only warning - it's addictive! I wish that the creators of this game would make a part 2, 3, and so on because they aren't enough boutiques for my taste. As opposed to something like Create A Mall that's also fun but has many more levels to complete before you're through. But all in all I recommend this without reservation. January 6, 2013
11-20 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Boutique Boulevard

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.