Bookmark

Boutique Boulevard

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion in Boutique Boulevard! Hire staff, pick the clothes, and decorate your store to impress your customers. Experiment with fabric and colors to discover new clothing. Train your staff to improve their skills in greeting, sales, and more. Personalize your store with hundreds of decorations. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

  • 6 boutiques with unique clothing styles
  • 72 different outfits
  • Over 100 unique items to decorate your stores
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Boutique Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Boutique Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Boutique Boulevard 3.5 5 69 69
fun to play TM game I beta tested this game and was waiting for it to be released. Its alot of fun and somewhat challenging. Clothes are not my favorite but on this game its fun to match them, hire employees and decorate. I recommend this game for all ages. September 16, 2012
Lots of Fun I really loved this game! It took a little while to figure out what the important things were to buy, then my hour just flew by. September 15, 2012
Great Time Management Game! I loved Bistro Boulevard and this game is a fun addition to the series. September 13, 2012
Amazing I have been looking for games just like this one for awhile now and they never can meet my expectations.. but this one is amazing it was so much fun I will actually have to purchase it. A great game for anyone who needs some game fun. September 13, 2012
Addictive I really liked this game, and splashed out a game credit on it when I finished the free hour. The game play is addictive, and progressively harder (but not impossible). The one thing I do not like is the music. It does not change at all from level to level (which is a shame, as each level is themed which would've really been complimented with appropriate music). As such, it gets annoying quickly! September 11, 2012
Not as defined or easy to decorate I loved the restaurant boulevard game because I just love to decorate. So I am really happy about this one. I feel however that it may have been done less detailed because the items do not show up as crisp as in the first game. Decorative items are not easily recognized when I stroll through the many things that are available. And it is not easy to place the people where they need to be because of a lot of clicking and sometimes it feels like they do not react at all. Serve customers, buy outfits and put them on shelves,make sure the customer leaves with what they need and get service fast. So far so good. I could not turn the shelves around the way I would have placed them and because of that i think there is less room for floor decoration. I also can not turn or place the fitting room or cash register anywhere else, which again, leaves me with less room to manouver. Excited about a new boulevard game but I think it could have been done better.Music is pleasant and the decoration choices are many. September 11, 2012
Fun game but not very challenging After playing the full demo I liked it enough to purchase it. I don't understand why some are saying it takes too many clicks to achieve the goals...etc, because the game is actually not challenging enough, but it is fun to play. It reminded me a lot of Fashion Boutique (without the challenge). It's a fun, simple, & easy game to play. Even in the beginning levels (before upgrading) its easy to get through a day without losing customers. That is probably my only complaint, its not challenging enough. But if you love tm games and would like a game that you can just relax with, this might be for you. September 15, 2012
Enjoyed it, but could be better My favorite game since I joined Big Fish is Fairy Godmother Tycoon. This is the first game I've played since that comes close to that style. (After reading the reviews, I'm guessing Bistro Boulevard is my next stop.) So I was surprised to see that this wasn't the usual TM game (which I hate). And I did enjoy playing the trial. But there could be some improvements. I'd like more options to improve your staff and I didn't like that to unlock the outfits you had to just buy everything then pay to combine them. Not realizing that the first time around, I wound up selling all my decorations because I had unlocked the wrong outfit and needed funds to get the right clothes on the tables. Maybe something more like ordering from catalogs and having suppliers that have sales?? I would like to see a bit more reality in the number of supplies available. Rather than an infinite supply of clothing, you will eventually run out and customers will just be unhappy--nature of the beast in the retail world. I know I'm throwing bad stuff out there, but I did really like the game. I had fun playing it and setting up the store. I only got to do the trial but I am totally buying this one. I'm usually playing the drama-heavy HO games, but this was fun, lite and a great alternative to my norm. Definitely recommend to others for some simple and not hideously challenging fun. September 15, 2012
Best TM game I've seen in a long time I really enjoyed this game! It's the first game I've played where you actually have control over the staff you hire and the training and on top of that you have to create your outfits (even though that is still controlled as to what they look like) before you can sell them. It is a little repetitive but still addictive. You do have to drag your staff around, but that's the challenge until you can afford to buy all the staff you need. This is a really good game, and I really enjoyed it. September 12, 2012
Liked it as much as Bistro Boulevard Super fun game that appeals to my interest in planning, strategy, and being able to fulfill goals while "making it my own." My only complaint is that it's a short game, as was Bistro Boulevard. I also liked the Dream Builder Amusement Park game from the same company so I hope to see more of these less time and more strategy-based management games. October 25, 2012
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Boutique Boulevard

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.