Bookmark

Boutique Boulevard

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion in Boutique Boulevard! Hire staff, pick the clothes, and decorate your store to impress your customers. Experiment with fabric and colors to discover new clothing. Train your staff to improve their skills in greeting, sales, and more. Personalize your store with hundreds of decorations. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

  • 6 boutiques with unique clothing styles
  • 72 different outfits
  • Over 100 unique items to decorate your stores
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Boutique Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Boutique Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Boutique Boulevard 3.5 5 69 69
Kinda Boring I'm sorry to say this, but this game bored me to tears. I have played it's counterpart, bistro boulevard, and I liked that one, that's why I thought i would like this one. You are basically opening stores, designing stores and putting together different outfits for customers. By the time I got to the third store, I just stopped playing. It became repetitive. The graphics are decent and the actual game play was ok, but it needed more variety. October 21, 2012
Idk how people are giving it 3 stars for story The game is amusing, but the graphics are only so-so in an age when most people have high definition computer monitors capable of so much more, its awful. The game may cause some challenge to master in the very beginning but thats what the tutorial is for, and since it is impossible to lose there is absolutely no challenge. The first couple levels are the only ones that pose a challenge. Those challenging levels overall add up to about 30 mins of challenging game time, and I am being generous in my estimation. You could refuse to help a single person and watch them all storm out angerly and nothing would change. There is absolutely no storyline in a place where a little backstory could make the game more intriguing. I would not purchase this game, honestly you can beat the whole game in one sitting, maybe 5 hours. So if you play on the computer for only an hour each night you only have 5 days of play time. So its too short, too easy, iffy graphics. I would not pay money. If they were giving it away for free it would be worth playing. October 15, 2012
Okay Time Management Game Boutique Boulevard was fun to play; however, upon completing all the clothing stores on the boulevard, it just ends--nothing to let you know that you have finished everything. No fire works, bells, whistle, nothing. You are no9t even sure if you are finished. I found myself clicking on building behind, the trees, street, etc. Nothing here here to look forward to--no conclusion. A really poor storyline. I think that this game would be better in a collector's edition, since collector's edition give you more of a developed game. September 15, 2012
Way to short a game for full credit price! I've been with BFG for years and I never write reviews - there are so many great folks on here that do so well with them, I never feel I have more to contribute as they have already said it all and I usually agree 100%. This graphics were clear, the idea was cute and as someone else said, just a fun, general, slower paced game. Which is fine. Except - the game ended MUCH too quickly for paying full price. For a Daily Deal, I say great - but I am very sorry that I wasted a full price credit on this. Fun, relaxing in that there wasn't any stress or strategy involved but having finished it so quickly, angry that I spent a full credit for it. I would wait to purchase this on a Daily Deal and knowing it is a short game, just enjoy it for the fun game break it is. September 14, 2012
Good follow-up to Bistro Boulevard If you enjoyed Bistro Boulevard, then you'll enjoy this. It plays the same way, with a unique twist on time management games. You set-up a clothing shop and upgrade your store to unlock other shops, completing tasks, training your staff, unlocking outfits, and decorating. At the beginning of the day, you choose the clothing you want to display and then start. You drag your staff around to help the clients, and at the end of the day, you get a rating and your cash to spend upgrading the store. It did seem to drag in spots, especially when it took so long to restock the shelves and I stood looking at my little people going, "Put that on there faster!" Another thing that bothered me is that the outfit choices of the customers didn't correspond to their gender--A bodybuilder man asking for a cocktail dress and earrings and then going into the dressing room to try it on seemed odd. (I'm not going to judge him! I'm just saying, it seemed sloppy game design, not cuteness.) In the next Boulevard game, I'd love to see more options for decorating the store. Most of the stores seemed cramped, with awkward wall angles. The London store layout is atrocious: As a shop owner, I don't know why I'm leasing that space! All my shelves are shoved into corners and the decorations are just thrown around the store so I can meet my minimum appeal. I don't get any enjoyment out of "decorating," I'm just meeting the game requirement. It doesn't have to be like that. All in all, a cute game to spend some time on. I look forward to the next Boulevard game, and I hope the developers read some of the comments on BFG and make some improvements to make it a really stellar game. April 19, 2013
Too Short Once you conquer the 5 shops there is nothing left to do. I beat the game in 2 days. What a bummer. I like that it wasn't too hard but I wish there were more different shops to play that would be even harder. January 5, 2013
Try it for the full hour I get annoyed when I have to drag, rather than just click, in a TM game. But that's just my preference, overall I liked the idea and the theme of it. I played the full demo just to give it a chance and it seems like this is a game you could play for a long time. There are options to customize the look of your game which is neat and there are different ways to successfully complete each level. I would buy it, if it wasn't for the whole click/drag thing. December 23, 2012
It's Alright I did buy it, and I played it and I enjoyed it, but I would have hoped that the second installment by the creators of Bistro Boulevard would have drastically improved the amount of skill and thinking needed to complete. I enjoyed it, but wish that it could have been MORE. September 19, 2012
Mediocre all the way This game was fun, but was not much of a challenge, and not much if any storyline. The visuals were the best thing about the game. I found it highly lacking. September 18, 2012
wish it was better I get excited when fashion games come out. But this nothing to be excited about. I was disappointed. I only played the trial I went pretty far into the game,it is simple to play,if you are use to playing games. I hate the dragging characters around in any game.Other than what customers wanted,it never changes. It wasn't challenging enough for me. I would recommend it to a inexperianced player,who likes to decorate and dreams of owning their own store. It's not as creative as it could be. I wish they would come out with a game of this concept,where you can design the fashions you sell,and can design your own store. Wishful thinking.Or a helpful hint to game designers. :) September 17, 2012
41-50 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Boutique Boulevard

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.