Bookmark

Boutique Boulevard

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion in Boutique Boulevard! Hire staff, pick the clothes, and decorate your store to impress your customers. Experiment with fabric and colors to discover new clothing. Train your staff to improve their skills in greeting, sales, and more. Personalize your store with hundreds of decorations. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

  • 6 boutiques with unique clothing styles
  • 72 different outfits
  • Over 100 unique items to decorate your stores
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Boutique Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Boutique Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Boutique Boulevard 3.5 5 70 70
Say What Its a pretty basic time management game where you unlock designs and new stores. I thought maybe I was mistaken when female characters were taking in things like tuxedos and tophats to try on. But unfortunately I wasn't. I want a game that if my kids play I have to answer questions like mommy why is that man going into a dressing room with a woman's dress? September 15, 2012
This One Really Drags . . . . Literally!! I love true TM games, not the sim or building types. So, I was thrilled to see Big Fish release this new TM game. Unfortunately, the game itself is far from thrilling. I actually don't mind extensive clicking as I'm coordinated enough to handle it. But this game is just the opposite. When a customer comes into your store, you have to drag your sales clerk over to the customer. When the customer chooses her outfit, you drag the clerk over to the outfit and drag the clerk back to the customer. When the customer wants to try on the clothes, you drag the clerk over to the dressing room. Gameplay is so clumsy and frustrating that I couldn't stand it for more than ten minutes. Clicking on each action would have been quicker and less aggravating. Graphics are rather amateurish. People and items in the store are small. I'm not sure what the developers were thinking on this one. September 11, 2012
What a Let Down I absolutely loved Bistro Boulevard, and this was such a let down. The click and drag of the staff is what ruined it for me. Stopped playing after 10 minutes. December 27, 2012
Awful, Awful, Awful DUMB GAME all around. Sound effects weird, and you shouldn't have to drag the sales clerks to the customer. You should just click on them and they go, or they go on their own when a customer comes into the shop. I was trying to buy upgrades, but it wasn't clear how to execute these transactions. I played 6 minutes and I was outta there. September 11, 2012
Poor Progression - Poorly made game I'm not fond of "Dash" games but I can enjoy the first few levels before you have customers getting angry at the drop of a hat, but this game was ridiculous. There are some unique aspects to the game play - like trying to guess the outfit combos - but for me it didn't make up for the frustration. It seemed to me that they tried to make the game challenging by not giving you enough resources. Or maybe you have to play each scenario perfectly, getting perfect scores. Regardless, I did NOT enjoy it. If you DON'T like "Dash" games, you are not going to like this, and if you DO like Dash games, you will know within 15 mins if you will want to buy it. April 16, 2013
NOT A GOOD TM If you like "dragging", go for this one. If you're a "clicker" like me; I don't think you'll enjoy this much. Even the tutorial was agitating! I like dash-type TM's, and this is definitely not one of those! Decide for yourself, of course, but don't be too hasty to spend $ or credits on this one. September 12, 2012
Too much dragging I love time management games of all kinds, but I could only stand a few minutes of this one. I don't even mind if there's lots of clicking, but having to drag your sales person from place to place, every time a customer moves, gets old very fast for me. Perhaps as the game goes along there are upgrades that relieve the tedium of this, but at the start it was annoying, and the graphics weren't interesting enough to persuade me to wait and see. I lasted 8 minutes into the trial and I'd had more than enough. December 12, 2012
Boutique Boulevard??? Boutique Boulevard is a game that I disliked from the start, however i kept with it until half way. All you do is answer customers needs by fillling up their shopping bags! How FUN??? Basically, the visual quality is like any other cartoon game but the actual game is very dull, if i was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 9 or 10 year old girls. October 21, 2012
One of the worst games! This game was so boring and too much to have to read just to try to figure out the game. Who comes up with this stuff? Didn't anyone play this before putting it out? It is slow and boring and I am glad I only wasted about 10 minutes of my time on this ridiculous game. It's definitely not worth playing. September 12, 2012
boutique game downloaded free trail and dident like game,dont recomend to boreing. September 12, 2012
61-70 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Boutique Boulevard

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.