Bookmark

The Missing: Island of Lost Ships

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape from a mysterious island in The Missing: Island of Lost Ships! Your friend Robert was on the trail of an ancient artifact when he vanished at sea several days ago. You set out to search for him only to find yourself trapped on the mysterious Island of Lost Ships! Now you must save both Robert and yourself from the villainous Sea Dogs and their ruthless leader, the Admiral. Use your skills to uncover the secrets of the island and find your way home in this thrilling hidden-object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 521 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Missing: Island of Lost Ships

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Missing: Island of Lost Ships

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Missing: Island of Lost Ships 3.8 5 40 40
Refreshing I love this game.. Herbert is SO CUTE!! kudos to the devs for giving this game a bit of flare. This game has a bit of a different feeling to it while playing, it's hard to pinpoint precisely but it's just not the usual, click it, use it, move back, & repeat. I like the map, too, which is interactive. And you don't have to wait a few months for the skip/hint buttons to recharge. Incidently, i had no probs with waiting for it to load between scenes. January 10, 2013
The Missing: Island of Lost Ships Very enjoyable game to play...graphics, sound, storyline plus lots of puzzles that will keep you busy. If your after adventure with a bit of pirate tossed in then this is it. Thanks Bigfish January 29, 2014
I will end up buying this game!!!! This game wasn't to hard, a little on the easy side for die hard gamers, play normal mode. If your new at HO games I would play casual. I will be sitting here playing until I reach the end, no house work today! Ha Ha December 29, 2012
a really nice, good game enjoyable to play, both a map and helpful hint button, what more can I ask for! you find and save your friend. reasonable games etc. over all a great game. I don't use sound so cant rate that. and this is based on the regular game not collectors. over all I definitely recommend this game. September 17, 2013
The Missing: Island of Lost Ships one of the best games I have played in a long time January 1, 2013
The Missing: Island of Lost Ships GREAT GAME!!!!!! A definate buy! December 29, 2012
Loved it. I loved this game. It plays well and the mini games are fun. March 29, 2014
Something A Little Different Based on trial -3 levels -map, bit it's not interactive -list style HOS, somewhat cluttered, but fairly easy -some standard puzzles, some a little different -nice background music, believable voiceovers -Great graphics and animation. Characters moved fluidly -unique story. If you're after something slightly out of the ordinary, and are a fan of list style HOS, this is the game for you. A fairly even blend of hidden object, puzzle and adventure with an interesting storyline. December 29, 2012
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME We are not permitted to mention the name of these devs, but it rymes with clueless and after their recent Whitehall joke of a CE, that's what I thought they were. But, what a nice surprise. They have given us a really fun, funny and interesting game with great graphics, music and iHOS. There were some new and quite creative puzzles. There was a jump map (hooray!# There was a very low-life villain, greedy and calous, who it was such a pleausre to thwart. Him and his grubby henchmen all got their just desserts. Loved bumbling old Herbert, he was a real hoot. That voice was so familiar to me but I just couldn't put my finger on it. There was also a cat that played a small part a couple of times and a bunch of cheeky monkeys, just to make you smile and figure out how to get what you want from them. And I smiled, widely. Although it was only 3.5 hrs long, I will not hold that against it. I have come to expect that now #or should that be accept that# and I think that with the quality and terrific game play of this game, that lack of an extra half hour or so was not a point of contention. Nice work, devs. Now that we have seen what you can do, you are never again allowed to make games as crummy as Whitehall, you hear. It's ok if you must make them short, but keep up this high calibre. #Told you sticking to SEs was better for you.) December 29, 2012
Something a bit different This game would be enjoyed by players of all skil levels. Puzzles are varied and not too difficult. I loved the vending machine. # 1 in my book is a map that can be used to jump from place t place. This game has it! December 29, 2012
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Missing: Island of Lost Ships

After setting out to search for your missing friend, you find yourself trapped on the mysterious Island of Lost Ships.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.