Bookmark

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Born under the rare 13th zodiac sign, Ophiuchus, Amy had no idea she was destined to save a magical world. Having already trapped children of the other 12 zodiac signs, the Dark Lord now has his sights on conquering our world as well. Amy must gather her courage to free the children's souls and finally bring the Dark Lord's tyranny to an end in Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 517 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer 3.9 5 65 65
Recommended for fans of fantasy games I'm a fan when it comes to fantasy games. The creativity and ideas behind it is amazing The story line is great, keeps getting more and more interesting as we progress. November 26, 2012
an enjoyable, fun and well done game you are the one destined to save the souls. wonder through great scenes, beautiful scenery as you save soul after soul, bring air and water back etc. I enjoyed this game immensely. hint button is great, charges quickly and tells you exactly where to go, also have a map. some games are really challenging but skip button is fast so skipping is easy if you just don't feel like taking the time to figure out the games. over all a definate buy for me. played the whole game and enjoyed. don't use sound so can't rate that but other wise great. April 24, 2013
a zodiac game... -coming full 12 o'clock circle. All zodiac astrological signs are used; none more emphasized than the other. Colorful character cast and scenes. Though the statues are meant to look worn, the graphics quality is slightly lower resolution than some of the higher grade ones, but considering there are some Collector Editions that are also hand drawn and are less file space, that is no reason not to enjoy this any less. December 30, 2012
Captivating and Terrific! Absolutely stunning Graphics with brilliant colors and exquisite detail. The Storyline was gripping also and kept you interested. The only downside is that the Music was TERRIBLE! What a great disappointment to have such terrible Music for such a great Game! Surely they could have done better than repeating the same annoying little tune over and over again. Other than that, the Game was captivating, and worth playing again at some later date. December 26, 2012
Totally Entertained I throughly enjoyed this game.The graphics were adorable.There was ease of movement from one area to the next and some of the puzzles had me thinking but I finally figured them out.It was my kind of game and well worth the price. November 21, 2012
LOVE THESE KIND OF GAMES This game I do like to play. I bought this game today to play it threw. I like games like this to play all the time. So go a head & try this one out if you like to play Adventure/ Hidden Object Games. November 13, 2012
A VERY PLEASANT SURPRISE I just finished this game and liked it a lot! I wasn't expecting much when i first started playing but it really is a wonderful game. I think it is worth the price. Happy Gaming :) May 5, 2013
DONT KNOW HOW I MISSED THIS ONE!!!! I THANK ALL REVIEWERS FOR LISTING THEIR FAVES!! I WAS READING REVIEW OF SOME GAME AND THIS GUY SAID HIS CURRENT FAVE WAS ZODIAC?? WHAT??? LOOKED IT UP AND PLAYED THE HOUR THEN GOT IT FREE WITH COUPON WHAT A DEAL WHAT A SURPRISE!! THE MOST BEAUTIFUL COLORS GREAT VOICES THRU OUT LONGER THAN SOME CE ,S LOVING EVERY SECOND OF THIS AMAZING GAME!!!!! May 22, 2013
Just plain beautufil There are other games that have beautiful graphics, but never one that made you sit stare and enjoy. Even the HOS are beautiful and restful. You can let yourself slip into a meditative state just by staring at it. The storyline is a good one, and the minigames quite fun. It is wonderful... July 8, 2014
Review of a finished game.... My overall gaming experience of this game was.... WOW. If you like being in a fantasy world.full of HO;s mini games. Great graphics. No Map. That is the only bad part. Good Luck in your fantasy world to destroy evil. It:s a kick. Plz post your fav. game after u write ur review, so that others can chk. it out like I do. ty game on gamers.. March 31, 2014
11-20 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

Only Amy, the 13th zodiac sign, can free the zodiac children's souls from the Dark Lord.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.