Bookmark

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Born under the rare 13th zodiac sign, Ophiuchus, Amy had no idea she was destined to save a magical world. Having already trapped children of the other 12 zodiac signs, the Dark Lord now has his sights on conquering our world as well. Amy must gather her courage to free the children's souls and finally bring the Dark Lord's tyranny to an end in Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 517 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer 3.9 5 63 63
Zodiac Prophecies all Good very game and I hoop there are others games like that November 14, 2012
super! I played this one and yes, I have fun and enjoy 'til end! Thanks dev, for making this "colorful game" and of course interesting storyline! I really hope, there will be a sequel! Love it and good job! April 6, 2013
13 Is ALWAYS Better!! Great Game! Story Line was really good and followed a sensible and logical order. Just the right amount of HOs and some different mini games. Some great graphics and a storyline that definitely takes you in some different worlds. Good game for beginners and intermediates. Experts may find it a little too simple. February 24, 2013
Nice, colorful game! This is a nice game, with an interesting storyline. The graphics and colors are just gorgeous! The HOS are clear; the minigames are quite easy but interesting. You have a journal, a task list and an interactive map. The game is not very long; it took me about 2 1/2 hours to finish, but it still is worth the money! February 12, 2013
Very Creative And Excellent Game Creative game, challenging, and artfully done. I love this game! December 25, 2012
Excellent for Adventurers I really liked this game. You get a lot for your money: this standard edition game has more puzzles than two or three collectors editions. I hope the developers make more games for us. November 30, 2012
Cool hidden object game Awesome game. HO's were interesting. Art style and music was outstanding. November 17, 2012
hand holding but a great game played casual, low sound. map, diary/journal. widescreen option. you play as amy. you are an adult now but you go back in time in another world and are hunting the dark lord who needs 4 souls in the snowglobe to become ruler of the world. he has encased many souls and you are to free those as well. you meet some of them along the way who give you help. hints/skip charge pretty quickly and the mini games vary in how hard they are. i even solved a few and that seldom happens. sequel.....it's possible March 16, 2014
The graphic design is awesome! The colour is awesome the game is worth buying just for the flow and use of colour November 16, 2012
Dark Lord striking again !!! Played 20 minutes, relaxed - 2 modes, relaxed, advanced - Task button on the right side of the screen - Note book - Map, you get one shortly after starting the game, you can jumps from one location to the other - Voice overs - Hint button useful outside H0 - Skip button - H0, you interact objects are sometimes pretty small - Good mini games - You get an owl after a while, shows you locations of interest - Beautiful, fairyland graphics A dark Lord overtook another world and is now trying to invade yours. You're traveling to this strange world to stop him, a little girl's ghost shows you the way. A nice little game, well worth trying. November 13, 2012
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

Only Amy, the 13th zodiac sign, can free the zodiac children's souls from the Dark Lord.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.