Bookmark

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Born under the rare 13th zodiac sign, Ophiuchus, Amy had no idea she was destined to save a magical world. Having already trapped children of the other 12 zodiac signs, the Dark Lord now has his sights on conquering our world as well. Amy must gather her courage to free the children's souls and finally bring the Dark Lord's tyranny to an end in Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 517 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer 3.9 5 63 63
Just wasn't a good game Just wasn't very good. Telling me my review text is too short so I guess I have to blah, blah, blah, blah. Is this long enough? November 14, 2012
It was Good The colors were beautiful. The game itself was just o.k. I am glad I got it on a two for one sale. It was a bit too easy and the drawings were sometimes too small. The storyboards must have been amazing but it just did not translate that well. December 24, 2012
Annoying and not really challenging I know this game has rave reviews but I guess it wasn't for me. I found the game to be visually loud and distracting. Not so much in the detail, that was not great, but not bad. I just thought the colors were obnoxious. The constant written narration got on my nerves but you can skip it, you just don't understand the story then. Puzzles were fair and HOS was simple. I deleted this game very quickly. Try the trial before buying!!! November 15, 2012
What??? I thought the demo went fine, so I used a coupon to buy it. Glad I used a coupon. After the demo, it went downhill. It seems to have have alot of components that are scatter-shot. Music did get annoying. The graphics are somewhat cartoonish and sometimes make no sense. ( I don't know how else to describe this, it's just what I feel.) After a while, I felt like I was just wandering around. This will not come back to my Game Manager ever. I feel somewhat scatter-brained after trying to play this. Ugh. December 16, 2012
Probably not a fair test... I'll admit right off that I didn't stay with the trial very long so some will not consider it a fair test . However, I think that in itself is a "statement." I couldn't stand the baby-voiced ghost flitting around and the constant pop-ups like "my books are messy" or I'm proud of that award". Very distracting and unnecessary. Sorry, not for me, even at DD price! November 16, 2013
Music to distracting I hated this game mainly because it would NOT let you turn off the terrible music. If it was not fot that I probably would have bought the game, but the music was way too much. November 13, 2012
Needs work While this game gives you some helpful features like a map and journal the overall game was not great. I quit playing before 30min was even up. If you are really into HO games this is not for you. If you are a beginner then it is fine. November 14, 2012
Let me turn that darned music off! I prefer playing games without the music. So, as always, I turned the music off and, by golly... it kept screaming at me anyway! If I don't have control, I don't have fun. November 16, 2012
Makes no sense The story wanders especially if you stop the game and start a few days later. What a waste of time. The HOS are simplistic and the games are confusing. I am sorry I wasted my money on this game because I am not even tempted to finish playing this game. January 12, 2013
Bad I wonder who gives the ok to have some of these games on Big Fish . Cheap looking graphic's, annoying music. November 13, 2012
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

Only Amy, the 13th zodiac sign, can free the zodiac children's souls from the Dark Lord.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.