Bookmark

Big City Adventure: Paris

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest chapter in the hit hidden object series is here! Explore Paris in the classic Big City Adventure way. Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites and play a bunch of fun mini-games along the way. Collect 60 postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about Paris and its history, plus, earn 60 cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit. 119 rounds of hidden object and mini-game fun! Start your trip of a lifetime today.

  • Play Timed or Relaxed mode
  • Thousands of hidden objects
  • Beautiful art design and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: Paris

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: Paris

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: Paris 3.8 5 59 59
it is great if I had the money I'd buy this game December 22, 2012
Big City Adventure: Paris Have and have played all of these game series; they are all excellent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME! December 22, 2012
Love these games! I love the BCA games and have them all. This is the best straight HOG game you can find. Yes, same music as all the others and same cluttered mess, but it's fun and I like them. Nice graphics and game play. Simple games. HOGs nice, but some items are in very dark places. Not as many coins to find this time though. I liked finding the different coins, but time it's just for hints and skips. The only things I really, and I mean really, didn't care for at all was the postcards. The "oil brush stroke" look is way over done and extremely blurry. Absolutely no need for it in the first place. It literally hurts my eyes to look at them, even with glasses! That said, I am going to purchase this game because I like this series. I'll just close my eyes when the postcard comes up...guess I'll squint real hard when the jigsaw puzzle comes up too (same as postcards). Mainly the only reason I didn't give this game a 5 was because of the postcards. Other than that, the graphics are very nice. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Nice games to play on ugly days like today (it's snowing!). Thanks for the reviews. Happy Holidays friends! December 21, 2012
big city adventure paris this game is as good as all the others that i have purchased and played and would recommend this to others December 21, 2012
I Enjoy Playing It I have several games from this series and love them as straight HOG with extra miscellaneous games, in between. I like the idea of "visiting" different countries' landmarks, in this case Paris - it's kind of interesting. Sometimes the location of the hidden objects are completely obscured and frequently the pictures are too dark. Also, I'd like to get rid of the coins for extra minutes and add more of those needed to find more objects. LIke I said, though, I do enjoy playing them occasionally. January 23, 2013
Big City Adventures great fun I have all the Big City Adventure games, always buy them, no trial needed. Family fun, cute and unique variety of mini-games in each, learning experience in a lot of fun ways. Long-playing and scores allow us to compete for fun. Said level of challenge OK because this is fun and light challenge, meant to be that way. December 24, 2012
Straight HOG Based on demo: If you aren't familiar with this series they are straight HOGs. In between each HOG scene there are puzzles but they are very easy. You can earn skips for them in case they do get difficult. The scenes are timed but I do not know what happens if you run out of time. If you like challenging HOG scenes this is a game worth trying, especially if you don't want to deal with all the back and forth of adventure HOGs. For people who like achievements, this game has them. This game received 4 stars because it did not wow me. I'm not even sure if I want to purchase it at full price. December 23, 2012
Fun games I would love to get this game for Ipad but obviously not ready yet. I have loved all the other Big City Adventure games December 26, 2012
a great game it is like the others in this series. it goes on a long time. it's one that you can play a while and then come back to if you need a break. the objects moving in the HO scenes do distract you, but that is why they are there i am sure. it is a pure HO game with 60 levels. i have played most of the games and they are all alike but different places and you can learn a lot about different places if you read the postcards at the beginning of each level. it was kind of funny that while i was playing this game a public televsion program was on and it was showing most of places that is in this game. it helped to understand the beauty of paris better and the landmarks. June 10, 2013
Big City Adventure Why big city adventure paris does not have a full story Just like London Come on I want a premium edition for paris Please i need a story mode to play it's really funny i need someone to reply from bigfish i need it a story mode as soon as possible for paris April 8, 2013
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: Paris

Romantic Paris awaits you on your next Big City Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.