Bookmark

Big City Adventure: Paris

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest chapter in the hit hidden object series is here! Explore Paris in the classic Big City Adventure way. Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites and play a bunch of fun mini-games along the way. Collect 60 postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about Paris and its history, plus, earn 60 cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit. 119 rounds of hidden object and mini-game fun! Start your trip of a lifetime today.

  • Play Timed or Relaxed mode
  • Thousands of hidden objects
  • Beautiful art design and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: Paris

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: Paris

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: Paris 3.8 5 62 62
Fun games I would love to get this game for Ipad but obviously not ready yet. I have loved all the other Big City Adventure games December 26, 2012
a great game it is like the others in this series. it goes on a long time. it's one that you can play a while and then come back to if you need a break. the objects moving in the HO scenes do distract you, but that is why they are there i am sure. it is a pure HO game with 60 levels. i have played most of the games and they are all alike but different places and you can learn a lot about different places if you read the postcards at the beginning of each level. it was kind of funny that while i was playing this game a public televsion program was on and it was showing most of places that is in this game. it helped to understand the beauty of paris better and the landmarks. June 10, 2013
well worth the time to play nice, well done as good to be expected for an hidden object game, you will want to play. February 20, 2013
OBJECTS TOO SMALL I have played better BCA games. The objects were too small to see. I will not be buying this one. December 29, 2012
great This is is a fun game some of the puzzles are really easy but still realy fun game. December 23, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Fun game with good graphics and storyline. December 23, 2012
A favorite series... I'll always look for these Big City Adventure games to buy, although this one isn't my all-time favorite (my favorite is the Sydney, Australia one). A few of the scenes in this one have muddy areas which are very hard to see; I really hope they don't continue with these. The mini games are pretty much the same as always, with some improvements (they've eliminated a couple of the mini games I always used to skip). and they always start out easy and get harder as you go. I like that straight forward approach. Also, I love the fascinating city histories that are included - they're one of my favorite features of these games.. Another unique feature of BCA games is that you're shown the layout of the featured city and the locations of the different sites you are exploring. I just wish that the actual hidden object scenes weren't so often in tourist shops or train stations. Still, these are the best repeat-play games that I've found. There are so many objects in each scene, and they get changed out each time you play, keeping your interest up. Then, after every scene, you can compare your points and times overall. That makes the BCA games so worth the money, for those like me who love straight HO games. Thank you, Big Fish, for continuing to offer us the BCA series! December 23, 2012
Some Items To Dark This is another great game for those who just love hidden objects. Another great game to the series but some of the items are way to dark to find. Even for the pros they will be hard to see. Nice mini games, about the same as before. Nice music. Have not decided to buy or not. December 22, 2012
It's ok... The pictures are visually interesting and there is some level of difficulty in finding objects. But there is nothing new. I would buy this if there was nothing else interesting available. However, there are many other recent games more interesting and challenging. I won't buy this. December 21, 2012
Same game different city If you have played any of the others in this series then you will know the set-up of how this series works. The format is the same as the others in the series in that the game is a 'traditional' HO game punctuated with history postcards giving you historical information about the city (in this case Paris), The mini-games are the same as others in the series, so all in all just as the title says, same game different city. Even on a 'bogof' offer I don't think I will be purchasing as the last one (London had both an adventure and the traditional HO game so I think I will stick with that one). If you have enjoyed others then I would recommend trying it before buying it. December 21, 2012
31-40 of 62 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: Paris

Romantic Paris awaits you on your next Big City Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.