Bookmark

Big City Adventure: Paris

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest chapter in the hit hidden object series is here! Explore Paris in the classic Big City Adventure way. Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites and play a bunch of fun mini-games along the way. Collect 60 postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about Paris and its history, plus, earn 60 cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit. 119 rounds of hidden object and mini-game fun! Start your trip of a lifetime today.

  • Play Timed or Relaxed mode
  • Thousands of hidden objects
  • Beautiful art design and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: Paris

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: Paris

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: Paris 3.8 5 62 62
Not my favorite of Big City Adventures I was so excited to see a new BCA I bought it immediately. I have all of the BCA games and love them, however, this one does not rate as good as the previous ones. The scenes just aren't as likeable to me as previous games, the items seem very small and at times in such cluttered places you really can barely see them. I don't mind a challenge but it's a game and I want to relax and enjoy it. I do love all of the mini games (except the jigsaw puzzles - just don't like those!) and the music is nice, it has a little of a French feel to it. In the previous games you also picked which character you are, in this one you don't. All in all a good game just not up to par with the ones they've done in the past. December 22, 2012
Disappointing. I love the Big City Adventure games. They give you fun hidden object scenes with some history of the big city and puzzles. However this one was a little lack luster for me. Still good history to the places you explore, still good hidden object scenes that were actually difficult and still some pretty good puzzles...but still..I think it's missing something... December 21, 2012
Just okay I love the Big City Adventure games, but this one was not quite as much fun as usual. I got tired of playing the same puzzles over and over, and a lot of the scenes were marble buildings, kind of boring. More variety would have been nice. By the end of the game there were no more multiple-hit tokens, and the items were harder to find, so I agonized my way through the last few to find the items. One thing I did like was the skip tokens, which made it possible to get past the most uninteresting puzzles. My favorite Big City Adventure so far is Vancouver; this one was nothing like that one. January 3, 2013
bright colourful HO game Fun for a while - nice to see some famous sites but a bit of a swizz really - game says you're off to the Eiffel tower and the HO scene is set in a gift shop! Hate the fact that after the first 20 or so locations they all start to repeat and in many cases the hidden objects are in the same place - disappointing. Overall easy colourful and diverting for a while but could be better. January 1, 2013
Slightly disappointed. I am a huge fan of the Big City Adventure games and normally finish off the game within a few days of purchasing it. When I heard Paris was out, I was so excited and couldn't wait to purchase it. However, I do have to say, it wasn't what I expected. As some others have mentioned, some objects are a bit too dark and difficult to spot (which can often add to the challenge) but after a while, the fun was sucked out of the search. And what about the locations? The Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe...I'm searching in the gift shop? No altered angles or distant shots? The GIFT shop? One huge reason why I love these games so much are the brilliantly beautiful search locations. What's exciting and beautiful about the gift shop? I am barely a quarter through the game...and honestly have no interest to finish. IDK...maybe Big Bear will get right on the next Big City Adventure. December 29, 2012
Repeat? Is this a repeat of BCA? I haven't played all the BCG'S but I know I have played these scenes before and I paid for it thinking it was a NEW BCA! If this is the case then Boo to the publishers of this game! I'm sure this will offend some ppl but gosh they should have *new scenes* if it's a new game. February 20, 2013
A little disappointed I have played some of the other Big City Adventure games and I just didn't like this one as well as the others I have played. Some of the scenes were too dark and in all the scenes many of the objects were just too obscure. I could have looked for hours and never found some of the objects. However, as straight up HOG goes...this is not bad, but I prefered the others I have played. London Classic, New York, San Francisco.... January 20, 2013
Not bad, not great Just my opinion, however. The thing that irks me the most about it is there's a puzzle after EVERY SINGLE HO SCENE. I mean, seriously, couldn't they have added a puzzle like maybe after every 2 or 3??? It's very tiresome and most of them - no, all of them - are repeated constantly, so I've been skipping them all. It's not because they're too hard; I'm just sick of them being thrown in my face after every HO hunt. The scenes are nice, although a little repetitive. This game could definitely do with some variety. All in all, not bad. I'll recommend it for a rainy day or to pass some time, but I can only play about 10-15 minutes of it, then I have to quit again because it becomes very redundant and the constant puzzles are very irritating. January 16, 2013
Pretty boring I've liked the Big City Adventure series, but I found this one to be very boring. January 5, 2013
Good if you're planning a trip to Paris Old School HOG! Very repetitive and simplistic. My favorite part was reading the postcards, but as a game...I've played better. I would only recommend to beginners, kids, or to get traveling tips for Paris. January 1, 2014
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: Paris

Romantic Paris awaits you on your next Big City Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.