Bookmark

Big City Adventure: Paris

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest chapter in the hit hidden object series is here! Explore Paris in the classic Big City Adventure way. Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites and play a bunch of fun mini-games along the way. Collect 60 postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about Paris and its history, plus, earn 60 cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit. 119 rounds of hidden object and mini-game fun! Start your trip of a lifetime today.

  • Play Timed or Relaxed mode
  • Thousands of hidden objects
  • Beautiful art design and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: Paris

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: Paris

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: Paris 3.8 5 59 59
Too bad!!! I was disappointed. The objects are just too small and hard to locate. I could not even get past the first level. I used all three hints and still had one object to find and could not go any further. Too Bad. Glad I played the demo first. December 21, 2012
Disappointed I have enjoyed all the Big City games except this one. Many of the objects were too small or too dark. Some were completely unrecognizable. I play on a 26" monitor and still could not make out some of the objects. This is a change from the previous games. Instead of enjoying myself, I became frustrated. I pushed myself to the end of the demo and was glad when it was over. December 24, 2012
Gave Me a Headache If you have very good eyesight and enjoy looking for small, well-blended hidden objects, this may be the game for you. It gave me a headache and I stopped playing after 20 minutes. I did play long enough to do several scenes and several mini-games though. I have played all the previous BCA's and I do believe some of the hidden objects are smaller than previously used, but overall it is the same format. Mini-games are same old, same old. Nothing new here. As another reviewer stated, the postcards shown between each scene are supposed to be artsy, but are merely blurry. Since the are used for the jigsaw puzzles, it is very irritating to the eyes. I would only recommend this game to people who LOVE this format and have very good eyes. You might not have such good eyesight when you are done! December 22, 2012
BORING game. once you played this game once like the other Big City Adventures, it remains unchanged and of the same. I did not like the game mainly because its boring me. I seen it before and one it before. This one is that its hard to see the items in the scene and I have a 23 inch screen computer. Get that...It needs to be updated with more to do instead of card playing scene, and the same ole same ole.. I wouldn't recommend it. December 23, 2012
Missing Improvements I played all the BCAs. London was a little more challenging and there was hope that the new Paris Big City adventure would pick up on it. Unfortunately this is not the case. Paris is such an interesting city, so why going back to the same old HOS scenes? The designers could not find new photos? Some of the objects were so well hidden it was impossible to find them. Anyone out there who could do the game without a hint? The puzzles between the scenes are repetitive and boring after a while. This game series needs serious improvements. February 19, 2013
Terrible! Riddles are difficult for such a simple game. The storyline is the best quality but worthy only if the game was free, Mediorce graphic appeal, perfect for my 5-year-old niece. January 8, 2013
Worst of the series, imo Hubby and I both bought this. I played 2 levels and stopped; he finished it not to waste the money. Not me. Dark scenes, well hidden objects, so-so puzzles and bad music. Not a fun game. Loved NY and SF and Sydney but this fell short, as did London. Not an appealing game. January 4, 2013
umm... so i played this game and it is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BORING February 11, 2014
Easy Childish Game Very disappointing. I bought this game just yesterday after I went through Big City Adventures London which as opposed to Big City Adventures Paris was intriguing, somewhat challenging and fun at the same time. This game has a poor story line. The player is taken automatically to various places and you have challenges (hidden object, puzzles etc) to solve. For you, the reader it might be very relaxing however for me it was frustrating. To be honest I bought the game before I gave a try to demo so this is completely my fault and not expecting Big Fish Games to be responsible. A very suitable game for children January 4, 2014
51-59 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: Paris

Romantic Paris awaits you on your next Big City Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.