Bookmark

Big City Adventure: Paris

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest chapter in the hit hidden object series is here! Explore Paris in the classic Big City Adventure way. Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites and play a bunch of fun mini-games along the way. Collect 60 postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about Paris and its history, plus, earn 60 cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit. 119 rounds of hidden object and mini-game fun! Start your trip of a lifetime today.

  • Play Timed or Relaxed mode
  • Thousands of hidden objects
  • Beautiful art design and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: Paris

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: Paris

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: Paris 3.8 5 63 63
Good if you're planning a trip to Paris Old School HOG! Very repetitive and simplistic. My favorite part was reading the postcards, but as a game...I've played better. I would only recommend to beginners, kids, or to get traveling tips for Paris. January 1, 2014
Like the other games in the series Big City Adventure: Paris was very similar to the other games in the series. It's made up of 60 scenes where you find hidden objects, and in between each one is a mini-game. Both parts of the game are pretty repetitious, seeing the same several scenes over and over again and playing the same several kinds of games over and over again. There are 12 achievements you can work for based on how you play the game. There are no hints for the mini-games, only a reset button on some and a skip button. There are only a few skip buttons to use, so you can't use them too often. Most of the hidden object scenes were fairly done, but some had objects that were pretty impossible to see. There are hint buttons for these situations, but again, not too many so you need to watch how often you use them. If you like games where all you do is look for hidden objects and try a few mini-games, then this game is for you. I do recommend it, but mostly because of the 12 achievements that were added. It gives the game a little extra, which I feel it really needed. November 25, 2013
Big City Adventure: Paris I have all the Big City Adventure games. This one was the hardest. In my opinion that took some of the enjoyment away from the game. The developers don't seem to understand that they do not have to make hidden objects extremely difficult to make a good game. A challenge is fun but when they make it too hard it takes away the fun factor. All the rest of these games are easier and more enjoyable. June 11, 2013
Too bad!!! I was disappointed. The objects are just too small and hard to locate. I could not even get past the first level. I used all three hints and still had one object to find and could not go any further. Too Bad. Glad I played the demo first. December 21, 2012
Disappointed I have enjoyed all the Big City games except this one. Many of the objects were too small or too dark. Some were completely unrecognizable. I play on a 26" monitor and still could not make out some of the objects. This is a change from the previous games. Instead of enjoying myself, I became frustrated. I pushed myself to the end of the demo and was glad when it was over. December 24, 2012
Gave Me a Headache If you have very good eyesight and enjoy looking for small, well-blended hidden objects, this may be the game for you. It gave me a headache and I stopped playing after 20 minutes. I did play long enough to do several scenes and several mini-games though. I have played all the previous BCA's and I do believe some of the hidden objects are smaller than previously used, but overall it is the same format. Mini-games are same old, same old. Nothing new here. As another reviewer stated, the postcards shown between each scene are supposed to be artsy, but are merely blurry. Since the are used for the jigsaw puzzles, it is very irritating to the eyes. I would only recommend this game to people who LOVE this format and have very good eyes. You might not have such good eyesight when you are done! December 22, 2012
BORING game. once you played this game once like the other Big City Adventures, it remains unchanged and of the same. I did not like the game mainly because its boring me. I seen it before and one it before. This one is that its hard to see the items in the scene and I have a 23 inch screen computer. Get that...It needs to be updated with more to do instead of card playing scene, and the same ole same ole.. I wouldn't recommend it. December 23, 2012
Missing Improvements I played all the BCAs. London was a little more challenging and there was hope that the new Paris Big City adventure would pick up on it. Unfortunately this is not the case. Paris is such an interesting city, so why going back to the same old HOS scenes? The designers could not find new photos? Some of the objects were so well hidden it was impossible to find them. Anyone out there who could do the game without a hint? The puzzles between the scenes are repetitive and boring after a while. This game series needs serious improvements. February 19, 2013
Too Slow It's like they specifically made everything go as slowly as possible so that you'd have to buy the game because you barely got to do any of it in the trial. They also only have one option for an answer, so if they have multiple items in any one place you have to make sure you click the 'correct' one. Finally, I'm a little confused as to what a fortune cookie was doing in a patisserie =/ August 30, 2014
Terrible! Riddles are difficult for such a simple game. The storyline is the best quality but worthy only if the game was free, Mediorce graphic appeal, perfect for my 5-year-old niece. January 8, 2013
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: Paris

Romantic Paris awaits you on your next Big City Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.