Bookmark

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 957 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil 3.8 5 88 88
Beautiful, relaxing and loads of fun! Just finished this game, played about 5 hours, nice length for a SE!! I absolutely loved the beautiful graphics. Nice story, you want to know what's going to happen next, it has a beautiful flow, both in storyline as in gameplay. Loved the hint button that showed you where to go next and what to do. No SG or walkthrough needed!! HOS and puzzles were very clear and lovely to play. I absolutely recommend this game!! June 20, 2013
More file size than a collector's edition Gamers will get their time for their money. Lots of backtracking; perhaps it's the developer's way of advertising their graphical abilities. Locations are more detailed than the characters. Challenging puzzles, one may even forget this is just a standard game. April 2, 2013
Loved the story I really love the plot and the chance to use my memory skills in this game, that's why I've rated it so highly. There are some cons, though: not interactive puzzles, sparkles for HOS even in the advanced mode and a bug, the drill, that has not been fixed. January 13, 2014
What a bargain! I bought this at 2.99 daily sales and oh what a bargain! This Se game is great! If you are looking for a SE to spend your free Big fish game do it here! Vampires, great graphics and really nice voice overs! Good play time and you can skip the HOS to do a game instead if you're fed up with HOS! Once in a while you find these little SE gems out there and this is absolutly one of the best! January 6, 2014
Plenty to Do In This Dark and Eerie This is a dark, eerie, creepy hidden object adventure game. I loved it. The graphics are beautiful (sometimes disturbing because it includes bugs, rats, and bats, even in the hidden object games). The soundtrack is eerie and creepy, and also includes the squealing of bats and rats. The voiceovers are easily understandable, very well done. The hidden object games are a lot of fun, junkpile style, but pretty challenging. The mini games also are pretty challenging and a lot of fun. There is a lot to do in this game, picking up objects in one scene to use in another scene, trying to find who or what is responsible for the "plague" that seems to have befallen the town. This is not for the faint hearted. There is also one chilling scene of a fallen Bobbie beset by bats. January 4, 2014
A Great Fun Game! Okay, so some folks might complain because the voiceovers don't include moving mouths. The acting was more than adequate, and the script was appropriate to the situations. In spite of the "old-fashionedness" of this game, or perhaps because of it, I have had an absolutely wonderful time playing it!! You know, sometimes you want to read War and Peace, and sometimes you want the funny papers. Not that this game is exactly comparable to the funny papers, but you do revisit the HOS, and there are quite a few of them. Nor does it have the bells and whistles that some fishies seem to think they have to have in order for it to be a five-star game. The storyline is interesting and had me hooked from the beginning. The artwork is gorgeous and sets the ambience so well that I actually shivered in a few places. I don't play puzzles, so I can't comment on those, but the skip button charges reasonably quickly. Yea! The hints outside of the HOS are the directional arrow type, which I much prefer to the hints that tell you exactly what you need to do, or that tell you "nothing to do here." The journal notes actually were helpful for a change, so A+ for that. There is the problem of translation. As an American, I had no idea what was meant by "jerry can" or "secateurs," and in one instance "boots" turned out not to be boots. But oh, well! At least now I know what those things are. I bought it on today's DOTD, but I would've been just as happy if I'd paid full price. July 27, 2013
Fun, fun, fun This is a great fun game. Great graphics and I like the option on the HO scenes. We need more of these types of games! January 3, 2013
Awsome Game Was worth my money. i am looking for more like this one. It lasted a long time ans never got boring. LOL at 50 it was not too crazy for me to play Joanne February 16, 2014
Vampires ?? Nasty plants ... A little miracle that I found this game !!! - Voice overs - Notebook - Interactive map - H0, you don't interact but you can swap them for puzzles - Good mini games - Good music that fits so well the story - Good graphics - Interesting story Really glad I found this game, bought it straight away. People get bitten and strange plants are invading the town, you investigate. This SE is really worth a try and a buy, so seldom we get a good one. Really enjoying myself with it February 4, 2013
Got to Give it Five Stars Why 5 stars cause I had a great time playing this game. I chose not to use the map instead opting to run around and find my own way. It allowed me to not only enjoy the game for a longer period of time but to also to stretch my brain a little. The HOG scenes were a tad easy, found objects quickly. I love a good story and this offered one. I think we will see that wicked blood sucking women again. January 19, 2013
11-20 of 88 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.