Bookmark

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 957 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil 3.8 5 83 83
Vampires ?? Nasty plants ... A little miracle that I found this game !!! - Voice overs - Notebook - Interactive map - H0, you don't interact but you can swap them for puzzles - Good mini games - Good music that fits so well the story - Good graphics - Interesting story Really glad I found this game, bought it straight away. People get bitten and strange plants are invading the town, you investigate. This SE is really worth a try and a buy, so seldom we get a good one. Really enjoying myself with it February 4, 2013
More file size than a collector's edition Gamers will get their time for their money. Lots of backtracking; perhaps it's the developer's way of advertising their graphical abilities. Locations are more detailed than the characters. Challenging puzzles, one may even forget this is just a standard game. April 2, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing and loads of fun! Just finished this game, played about 5 hours, nice length for a SE!! I absolutely loved the beautiful graphics. Nice story, you want to know what's going to happen next, it has a beautiful flow, both in storyline as in gameplay. Loved the hint button that showed you where to go next and what to do. No SG or walkthrough needed!! HOS and puzzles were very clear and lovely to play. I absolutely recommend this game!! June 20, 2013
Fun, fun, fun This is a great fun game. Great graphics and I like the option on the HO scenes. We need more of these types of games! January 3, 2013
Got to Give it Five Stars Why 5 stars cause I had a great time playing this game. I chose not to use the map instead opting to run around and find my own way. It allowed me to not only enjoy the game for a longer period of time but to also to stretch my brain a little. The HOG scenes were a tad easy, found objects quickly. I love a good story and this offered one. I think we will see that wicked blood sucking women again. January 19, 2013
I UNDERESTIMATED THIS GAME This a packed filled fun game. Im use to playing collectors edition that i forget how non collector games are. It had the same mind boggling twist and turns as CE. This game is longer that I thought. Puzzles are challenging and the hints and skips are helpful. I like that you can also teleport. Well worth the buy for true gamers as myself January 9, 2013
Very good game Good storyline: as a doctor, you are sent to a town to save a friend's daughter who was bitten by a vampire, and then is kidnapped by the vampire. HOS-lots of them, and very nice. Large and easy. Non-interactive Transport map Good puzzles, short skip Excellent graphics Nice mood music Diary Casual about 4 hours January 6, 2013
NEW DEV NEW WINNER!!! LOVED IT!! GREAT COLOR GOOD STORY LONGGGG FOR NOT BEING A COLL ED PLAYED A FEW HRS AT NIGHT AND COULDNT WAIT TO GET BACK TO IT THIS MORN JUST FINISHED MORE LIKE THIS AND ILL BUY!!! January 3, 2013
Lots of Fun I just finished this game and had a great time playing it.I loved everything about it,even the story. I'd love to see more games like this one. January 17, 2013
WHAT A FIND I wasn't going to try this game but having read some of the reviews decided to give it a go. So pleased i did, a long game, easy HOS well set out .good graphics, nice music, the characters were a bit weird but didn't spoil the the enjoyment of the game. Tried it bought it, worth every penny. Congratulations to the developers and to BF who always come up with the best games. April 1, 2013
11-20 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.