Bookmark

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 957 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil 3.8 5 88 88
Fallen: The flowers of Evil Fun, entertaining, cool music. January 2, 2013
VERY GOOD GAME I LIKE IT...FINALLY THEY GIVE US SOMETHING GOOD...ONCE IN A WHILE YOU FIND A VERY GOOD GAME AND IT'S NOT A CE...BF SHOULD GIVE US MORE OF THESE KIND OF GAMES...INTERESTING PLAYING HOURS... January 3, 2013
enjoyed this game i have played some really hard games lately so this one was refreshing. hints/skips charge fast. diary. don't have too many items in inventory at any given time. the games aren't too hard if you take the time to think them through. no sound and played casual, and again, i really enjoyed it!! March 3, 2013
FUN! Really enjoyed this game. Was worth buying it. January 6, 2013
Fun game! I enjoyed this game. The voice acting was good, especially the Father. I liked how the story progressed, building up some of the mystery. The puzzles were fun, most weren't too difficult. The Hidden Object scenes were clear, interactive, and enjoyable to do. There was some backtracking, but it didn't bother me. I actually hate it more when I pick up an object and use it right away in the next location. I DO recommend this game! February 18, 2013
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME When I hit the download button for the demo the whole game installed. Brilliant idea, don't you think, other devs? Hmmm? Just let the entire thing download and insert a cut-off point for the demo? Can be done, these guys did it. Save us those interminable waits. This is a perfectly made game that plays like a charm. It has lovely graphics in rich vibrant colours. It is, however, for those who like something challenging and more demanding, very simplistic. The story is somewhat weak, but the HOS and puzzles were done well enough to hold my interest. There is a jump map, but it does not show active areas, a journal and option to play a shoot game instead of doing the HOS. I don't like those so I only played one. They are, I think, all the same puzzle. The music was rather depressing. The hint button acts like a SG outside the HOS. The cut scenes are a bit childish looking, but the voice overs are very good and clickable, for fast readers. The options say there is wide screen available, but it did not activate for me and I am not into fiddling about with my screen resolutions, but that never bothers me. Although they only played one minor role each, there is a squirrel, a hedgehog, a kitten, a dog and a raven, included to make us smile. The game is not entirely linear, with a 3 directional choice at the fountain and then 2 in another place. I liked it well enough to use a pcc on it and at 4hrs 20 mins, a very decent length, I can honestly say that it was another relaxing, non-taxing and fun game. I just love it when games run perfectly like this one, so I have given it one more star than I think it actually deserves. Not bad at all, though very HOS friendly. January 2, 2013
Not bad at all! Yes, Vampires again...same story, different day (and year)! I ususally down grade a game because of the lack of story imagination, but this isn't bad. Nice graphics and game play. Music okay (I always turn it down and have it for a little background noise#. Nice hint system and fairly quick recovery. HOGs simple #a bit crowded# and items easy to find items. Games simple and nothing new here either. As always, I loved the jump map and the voice overs #always a plus for me#. I also liked the fact that you could click through the voice overs #I seem to read faster than they talk). A lot of running back and forth in this game too. Didn't care for the annoying "clicking" noise when you looked for somthing and the really annoying "squeak" when you clicked on a HOG item. Am I glad I can turn off the volume! Not all that challenging, but something about it makes me want to purchase it. I actually enjoyed this game. Very nice SE for a change. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Thanks for the reviews and Happy New Year fellow pond buddies. January 2, 2013
Hidden Gem I found this to be a surprisingly good game and not as easy as I thought it would be. There was a lot of back and forth. Nice for a rainly afternoon. Definitely worth buying and perfect for those coupons I have to use. January 2, 2013
nice and easy Not a bad game. The HOS are pretty easy and the puzzles are not hard. Lots or running around to find things. Hint button is good but a little slow to recharge. May 8, 2013
Nice game This game has a good number of HO scenes with the right amount of difficulty. The backtracking does not matter because there is a jump map. The hint button is a useful tool if you forget something from earlier on in the game. Movement is easy and I think many will like the story line. January 2, 2013
31-40 of 88 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.