Bookmark

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 957 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil 3.8 5 86 86
Fallen is an easy game for beginners The game itself has very good grapics, and the puzzles are easy. There are a lot of HO's and they are easy as well. There is a lot of collecting and back and forth dispursement of items (more than one item needed in most) but a map is available for traveling. It is an entertaining game but not very challengeing and I became a little bored by the end of demo. January 4, 2013
Fallen: The Flowers of Ecil I really liked this game after I settled in to it. The story is very good. At times, the game did not seem logical regarding "what to do next", but at last, I was able to follow the game and I FINISHED it. What I thought at the beginning of the game was not what happened at the end. I love intriguing endings. It seems that there will be another game which will continue this story line. I really hope so. RJohn March 29, 2013
Give this one a try, you won't be sorry! It seems that good games, released as Standard Editions, are few and far between. It gets harder and harder to find a fresh game to spend those free game coupons on. Fallen: The Flowers of Evil is a bargain, even if you are between coupons! Most of the game is beautifully illustrated. There are badly animated cutscenes, but once you get past them, this is a fine game with a lot to offer. The gameplay, although strictly old school, is thoroughly satisfying. There is a lot of backtracking but the areas are not large enough to cause confusion. The hidden object scenes are straightforward and fair. There are no interactive objects, but I thought they were cleverly highlighted and revealed. And, there are a lot of objects to find and use and these interact in very interesting ways. There is a map available but I didn't have to rely on it. Most tasks are within a few scenes of each other and I never felt at loose ends with an overwhelming inventory. Fun Factor ranks highest in my book and this game is Five Star Fun! January 6, 2013
Kept me entertained I look to be entertained by a game; that playing one not feel like doing 25 push-ups all at once! This one sang I'm there for your entertainment but I played with all sounds muted as always. And, yes, I do know what I got into to......thanks to a PCC. - Lovely, watercolour-type, brilliant graphics (not comparable to those by L.E Pant (!) games but still great) - HOGs are repeated but w/ diff. objects; crisp, easy to find w/ no sun beam or bright, flickering light to blind my eyes - Interesting way to move the story line even if it's the same 'ol vampire bit my daughter theme. What can I say? After watching the movie Hotel T, I have more empathy for vampires. Awwww.... - Puzzles are not mind-benders - Inventory is not over-loaded - Map can be used to travel (phew!) - Hint fills up fairly quickly - No illogical steps (like using fireworks to take out a brick) - The settings (colours, light) are mysterious w/o being dark and dreary....I really like this detail. - Story and locations progress well w/ not too much back and forth (there is some but not at an irritating level like some other games) - The Devs have smartly avoided trying too hard to impress w/ no morphing objects or heavy-duty vampire gore. A K.I.S.S of life game. Cons: - Map doesn't tell you of tasks remaining; so it's up to you to recall. - Hint doesn't tell you (in words) what's next...a big let down. All in all, this is a superb SE. With the frequent CE releases, there's not much left to choose from unless I queue up for a month's wait to play good games. January 4, 2013
I didn't expect this game to be so good. Now for the only thing I didn't like about it. There was a lot of going back and forth. That being said, the backtracking was only short distances. ( I have only done the demo at this point.) everything else is great! Ok, the theme is one we've had many times, but it didn't bother me so much. I was so busy trying to think things out, I did care about the storyline, except to reach the goal. January 2, 2013
Worth playing Although some of the reviews have talked about vampires I don't think that's particularly helpful. If you like vampire games you may be disappointed, but if you don't, well let's just say there's a twist to it. This game has lots of locations -- it's easy to forget where everything is, especially if you leave the game and come back the next day. But you do have a map and can jump to where you want (just be careful you don't miss something in another location). Sometimes it's easy to forget where things are. I enjoyed the game although there were a few niggles such as * in HOS a teacup being called a 'mug' and others similarly, which means you're searching for the wrong thing. Still, instead of the HOS you can decide to play a bouncing blocks game which helps to find objects. * one that;s not just in this game: finding an object and the text comes up something like "I should pick this flower/cut a piece of this fabric/whatever" when you have really no idea why you might need it. Obviously in games like this you try to collect everything you can, but sometimes it does strain credulity a bit. I thought the storyline was good, moved on by the occasional cut scene, with appropriate voices. The game is satisfying in length and the puzzles, while not being very new, are just challenging enough (I don't like having to skip them). Recommended. January 28, 2013
Very nice game I was surprised at this game. I did not expect all that much from it, but found it fun to play and fairly challenging. It is not a game to hurry through, there is a lot of back and forth. The graphics are good as well as the voice overs. The story line about average. It is well worth the price. I am going to buy this game. I think l most will enjoy playing it. January 3, 2013
very good game! I enjoyed the game, graphics are not the greatest but it had a good storyline. I played the full game and it is much longer in length than some of the most recent collectors editions. January 2, 2013
Fun Game I bough this game on recommendations. I enjoyed it from the off. Just the right amount of HOS. The hint button refilled quickly. The only thing that was a bit tricky was trying to remember where certain items belonged- it was a bit to and fro but not too much that you would get fed up of it. The graphics were good and the sound not too bad. Would I recommend this game? Definitely you will enjoy it very much. January 14, 2013
More than a Hidden Object Game Thoroughly enjoyed it. Lots to do. Map was helpful for most of the game as there was a lot of jumping around to do to find things etc. Game nicely ended with not so much jumping around. Glad I bought it, especially at the New Year special price:) Lots of play time. Well worth my cost. January 8, 2013
41-50 of 86 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.