Bookmark

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've seen a lot as a doctor, but after making a simple house call, you stumble into a supernatural investigation. A little girl is suffering a high fever after being attacked by a monster, and she's not the only one. The city is quarantined as mysterious flowers begin to sprout all over Blackburn. Who's behind this? How are all the clues connected? There's only one way to find out, in Fallen: The Flowers of Evil, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Play as a doctor and search for clues!
  • Use your wits to solve puzzles
  • Explore the town of Blackburn
  • Gather clues and question suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 957 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil 3.8 5 86 86
Much better than forum indicated! I was surprised to read in the forum that people were stuck in places or could not find items. The game was well scripted and different from a lot of the vampire games. If you go carefully and explore the scenes fully, the hint system will help. I never play the hardest level so was very happy with the game. January 7, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME!!! There is no better way to start the new year then with a game like this!!!...it pulls u in till the end..I stopped the demo to buy the game..I love love love it!!!...So far seems to be a very good length for the price!..Thanks Devs and plzzz keep up the great work with more games like this!!!. January 3, 2013
Not too hard This was a fun, relatively easy game trial. Nice for a break from really hard games, but not so simple as to be boring or dull. I liked it. January 5, 2013
Not a bad SE This is a good HOPA, almost long enough to be a CE. It also has a very good map for jumping from place to place. I played on the hardest mode. The HOS scenes are pretty easy, the minigames easier versions of those you've seen before. You can't turn off voiceovers, but thankfully they are scarce. The biggest downside is the "mini cut scenes" e.g. you have a needle and thread and have to repair something, it shows you the repair in very slow and painstaking detail. There also is too much leading: " I need a hammer to break this". There are also some translation errors: a "flower" in an HOS scene is a green potted plant. It still was a fun game to get on a free credit. January 22, 2013
Fallen: The Flowers of Evil Well, what can I say, I"ll be brief. Loved this game. Yes, wish it would just keep going. Just the right amount of HOG and great storyline. Easy to follow, not to much running back and forth. I definitely recommend this game to anyone who likes Hidden Object Games. January 4, 2013
Good game Really enjoyed the game. Good story Vampires ! Wish it was longer. Is there a sequence ? January 9, 2014
Doctor saves the day.... This was a fun hidden object game. It was not terribly hard and the storyline was good. You're a doctor who's trying to heal the girl from what appears to be a vampire bite. Scenery was dark and dismal as expected since you're hunting a vampire. Fun game! July 17, 2013
Good game I was pleasantly surprised by this game. It has a nice story that places you as a Doctor set out on a Investigation of a troubling illness that has stricken a young girl. It is up to you to discover the secret and save the girl. The graphics were not the best I've seen but no dark and murky HOS that cause you to give up or draw within inches of the screen. Some objects had less than familiar names, but I found I only needed the hint button a few times. There is the option of game play instead of the HOS which some may prefer. There is no map for transport and there is some back and forth but I didn't find it tiresome. The hint button will give direction outside of HOS which I used often. There are no Morphing objects or special items to find, which I tend to love, but didn't really miss them in this game. The game had a good length and I played it casual and took my time, I didn't tire of it, and enjoyed it much as one does a good book, taking my time and enjoying it. All in all this was a relaxing fun game where the storyline made sense and kept my interest. January 25, 2013
Nice HO Game BASED ON COMPLETED GAME FIRST IMPRESSIONS I surprised myself by really enjoying this game. I bought it on a whim, and didn?t expect much, but it is really quite fun. As long as you like HOPs. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The graphics are a bit rough at times, but I don?t think they were bad. Instead, it?s more that the game?s looks suffered from a lack of animation. Had there been more of it, I think the impression the game made would have been much better. As it was, it was a bit flat. The music was very much in the background, but sometimes the ambient sound would become distracting. The voiceovers were excellent. WHAT?S HAPPENING? As a doctor you come to the home of a man whose daughter is suffering some unknown ailment, but which seems pretty obvious (to us as players), when we notice the bite marks. The rest of the story is about following clues about the origin of this illness, which means, of course, who exactly has attacked her. In the process, the young patient disappears, so then you must also look to find her. What makes this a bit of a weird kind of vamp story is the beautiful though deadly flowers that seem to be taking over. GAMEPLAY There are a lot of HOPs, all of them simple word lists, all of them visited three times. I know, it?s a lot, particularly seeing there are not, by comparison all that many puzzles. But the scenes are well drawn, the items easy enough to find, and you do not come back to the same scene too soon ? in most cases. The puzzles are mostly familiar, but some were new and fun. As an alternative to HOPs, you could play an old-style brick and paddle game, with the games getting harder as you progressed through the game. There is a large amount of adventure gameplay, with loads of locks to be opened, inventory items to find and use, and exploring. The hint is directional, and you also have a note book. The map is a jump map, but doesn?t indicate active areas. And it is inside the notebook, which is a pain. Further, each time, it is laboriously unfolded before you can look at it, and refolded before you can leave. It was often easier just to traipse around without it. Which brings me to one objection I have with this game. Every action is done slowly, whether it is unscrewing a light bulb, or opening a crate with a crowbar, or simply turning a key in a lock. It slowed the game down, and artificially lengthened it, without actual content. COMBINED IMPACT I enjoyed this game. As a standalone SE, I believe it rates far better than most. It is a game for HOP lovers, but there?s still plenty of us out there, and many will love this game. January 18, 2014
I wanted to like it more... I keep coming back to this game and wanting to like it. It looks like a good story and the graphics are very pretty. I like the setting and the atmosphere it brings. I REALLY wanted to like it. But....there are FAR too many HO, one after another, every time you finish one and move to the next room, there's another HO scene to do. AND any time you have to go back to a previous room to pick something up or do a puzzle, the HO scene in that room, that you've already done, is active again. Yes there are different objects to search for, but when I have to stop what I'm doing every 3 mins I forget what it was I was supposed to be doing and what the story was about in the first place. I like doing HO scenes, just not in every single room. Someone who likes doing HOs that frequently will really like this game. That's why I do recommend this game. I bet it's really good if you can stay focused through all the HO interruptions. February 26, 2013
51-60 of 86 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen: The Flowers of Evil

Is it just a high fever or something much worse? One doctor's house call is about to become an investigation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.