Bookmark

The Torment of Whitewall Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the mystery of the Night Stalker in The Torment of Whitewall! A shadowy figure has been stalking the streets of Whitewall, and young women have been disappearing without trace. Only one girl has managed to escape from the mysterious attacker, but she’s not talking to anyone… Rumor has it that something strange and terrible happened to her that night. Rumor has it that this so-called Night Stalker is some kind of monster. As more and more people are driven from their homes by fear, you are called in to end the town’s terrible torment.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus mystery
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Beautiful wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 738 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Torment of Whitewall Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Torment of Whitewall Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Torment of Whitewall Collector's Edition 3 5 42 42
Sorry! This game, have all the failure I dislike in a game. The flow in the game is poor, the 3D persons is made by a 3 years old child, the drawing is (grumset) Nor clear and nice. And really, after 30 min of gaming, this game closed down, just like this - BANG Please Fish, give us some nice and good games instead of garbis!!!! (sorry for some mess spellings) December 16, 2012
The Torment of Hidden Object Games This game lasted about 30 minutes before I got tired of so many Hidden Object games. I know these are Hidden Object games, but really...they are the least favorite part of the game unless the hidden objects have some challenge to them, and I don?t mean you can?t find them because they are bad art of in too dark of place to see them. I?m talking about you have find this item to claim another item. This game had a little tiny bit of that, but the amount of hidden object games became boring. Illustration graphics were just OK. Some of these games could do without the hidden object parts of the game and instead the game could leave clues to where to find items. December 31, 2012
It's ok, if you live in the 90s I played the whole demo and I still don't wish to buy it. The music was putting me to sleep. The graphics were cheaply done. Don't the devs have a program to put texture in their graphics? I found little challenge, or fun, in this game. And the storyline was a bad example of the theme we are all getting tired of... save my - fill in the blank. There is promise in this game, but the devs through it on the market too quick. December 16, 2012
Dissappointing! So sorry didn't read reviews for this one as would have saved my money. Really short for a CE. December 20, 2012
Had Potential But Bombed Out Quickly The developer has had good games in the past - but THIS one - BITES. The storyline had some potential, but the characters are poorly, and roughly rendered, slow moving and awkward. The sound is awful. The games far too easy. The HOS are so-so, and vary from good to not so much. The dialogue just sucks. I lost it when I got to the guy sitting outside the flower shop who is supposed to be invisible and the shop owner who is an idiot. No way am I buying this game. December 16, 2012
Don't waste you money Downloaded the demo, it only let me play 35 minutes. Which was ok with me. This is not up to standards with Big Fish games. It is slow, story line boring, graphics are bad, characters move like slow motion. I am wondering why Big fish is allowing these substandard games to be released without a through review by their own staff. I have seen rave reviews on here of games that are just terrible. Where are these reviews coming from? This is another one I would not waste my money on. December 16, 2012
Pretty Underwhelming Everything from the graphics to the voice-overs to the storyline make this a very sub-par game in my opinion. Clunky rendering of the graphics make this look like something from ten years ago. The plot is the same old detective hunting for a supernatural kidnapper. I usually play every demo until the end before deciding whether to purchase. I could only play this for 10 minutes before losing interest. Sadly, I have to say that this game doesn't even come close to meeting my standards for a collector's edition. December 16, 2012
Even Jack would rip here sorry guys but this one's a bust. The visuals were fun and ae t least they were unique but game play hung and at times and the dialog had audio some times and other times none. The game hung on me 3 times in the early play so I didn't finish the game but... January 13, 2013
About as interesting as watching a puddle evaporate It just segues from one hidden object scene to the next with not a lot in between, very dated graphics, clunky interface, objects in HO scenes that require interaction to find are so simple and dull it's untrue, find a knife and use it on a pumpkin to make a jack-o-lantern for example, which has been done a hundred times, no effort was expended whatsoever on the development of this game, just sloppy, lazy output from a studio desperate to make money, totally unworthy of the collectors edition price tag. December 16, 2012
Don't waste your time! Although I thought this game might have possibilities, the first five minutes pretty much convinced me otherwise. Simplistic, boring, with nothing there to grab me and keep my interest, the most positive thing I can say is, well, it does have a map. Didn't even finish the demo before I uninstalled the game. Save your money for a "real" Collector's Edition. Even as a SE I wouldn't waste a free game token on it. December 16, 2012
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Torment of Whitewall Collector's Edition

Only one girl has survived the mysterious attacks on Whitewall, but she’s not talking… So they’ve called you in to end the town’s terrible torment!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.